place hero

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Delivery
  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
15131 E 104th Ave, Commerce City, CO, 80022, United States
Closing soon 路 9 PM 路 Opens 7:30 AM Sun
autozone.com
+13038248020

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Saturday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Sunday
8 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 9 PM

Reviews

5
54%4
19%3
9%2
2%1
15%
4
242 reviews

Summary

"Great staff, very helpful, large inventory great prices"

"Useless employees, um u can check aisle 2, we dont know, duhhhhhhhhhhh"

"Thanks young man for helping me with my battery and cleaning up the corrosion."

Melissa Jonesmore than 9 months ago

I've been here several times. Always nice and polite! Juan G went out of his way to see a happy customer! Thanks for all your help 馃槉

Owner's responsemore than 9 months ago

Thanks for the feedback, Melissa! We're glad Juan was able to help you out. Customer service is a priority for us, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We hope to see you again soon!

Diana Ortizalmost 2 years ago

Asked for help to find a part they said would fit, it didn't, purchased it and wasn't allowed to return due to scratches from the Damage it took from trying to get it off my tire bolt. No help. Went to Aguillas tire shop in commerce city, they found the part I needed quickly and helped me remove the bolt stuck inside.

Owner's responsealmost 2 years ago

Hi, we know how important it is to get you all the correct parts the first time. Our priority is to provide you with excellent customer experience and get you back on the road hassle-free. To get us back on track, please send an email to [email protected].

Kendra Taylor11 months ago

Auto parts stores are hiring kids who know nothing about anything. They know how to cross reference but where is the expert behind the counter? Doesn鈥檛 exist anymore. There was a young girl there with a nose piercing who happened to be able to cross reference a battery type I was looking for but not for the connector required to another battery. She complained about being hungover to her coworkers and left.

Owner's response11 months ago

This is never the impression we should leave, Kendra. Please reach out to us at [email protected]. Being knowledgeable about auto parts and providing the best customer experience is what AutoZone is all about. We hope you give us a chance to win back your trust and confidence.

Kendra B.1 year ago

Helped my Rolando? ( Can't recall names for anything) young man with curly hair...Raldalfo? Nuts... However, his service was excellent! He tested my battery and got a new one installed in no time. So grateful, it would have taken me hours and lots of cussing. I wish I would have tipped him!!!

Owner's response1 year ago

Hello Kendra, thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear that our crew helped you out with installing your battery. We always want to make sure we're providing you excellent customer service. Thanks for trusting AutoZone!

Heidi Hirsch6 years ago

The guys that run this AutoZone are beyond kind and helpful, even though I didn't come for parts exactly... I had a last minute decal job themed "Day Of The Dead" 5 days before Cinco De Mayo. Not even sure exactly what to sketch out with such a short window, I went shopping with friends and got into all sorts of good stuff over here!! **See Photos** The BEST part, was that these guys didn't care that we were ordering last minute arts and crafts type supplies, rather than engine parts. They still made it happen as quickly as we needed it to!!! Thanks A Million Guys!! - Heidi

Sharai Pacheco1 year ago

Armando went above and beyond for me. The store was slow when I walked in but very quickly had a long line at the registers with both guys working hard to take care of everyone. I let them know that when the line was taken care of I could use some help. It was just a few minutes until Armando was able to come out, check the pictures I had and give me his recommendation for my immediate needs. He answered all of my questions honestly and professionally and helped me by putting my new wipers on for me. He also honored the price that the air fresheners were marked instead of what they rang up for. I know that is the law but so many retailers ignore it because how can we as consumers really make them adhere to it except writing a bad review or complaint. Will definitely be my go to Auto Zone for as long as I鈥檓 in the area!!

Owner's response1 year ago

Thank you for shouting out Armando! We know we have the best crew around and we take great pride in our customer service, Sharai. Thank you for trusting AutoZone, and for sharing this experience.

Gary Vigil1 year ago

I buy lifetime warranty parts from this store and they never could find my warranties always give me a hassle. I never want to replace my parts because they don't know what they're doing at the store. They can don't put the warranties in right and then me as a customer has to deal with them and fight with them to get my warranty parts replaced.

Owner's response1 year ago

We're sorry to hear about the issue with your warranty, Gary. We want to help you out with your auto parts in any way we can. Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can look into this and follow up with you. We hope you give us another chance to earn back your confidence.

Elias Ortiz1 year ago

Place is a joke. Very little knowledgeable people. They never charge your batteries correctly. The manager told me they don鈥檛 test motorcycle batteries because they are 6v which shows how unknowledgeable they are. Go to Thornton if you must autozone.

Owner's response1 year ago

This is never the impression we should leave, Elias. Please reach out to us at [email protected]. Being knowledgeable about auto parts and providing the best customer experience is what AutoZone is all about. We hope you give us a chance to win back your trust and confidence.

Merissa Rayann Aaliyah1 year ago

Great workers here! Always going the extra mile to help. I appreciate yall !

Owner's response1 year ago

Hello Merissa, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear our team went the extra mile to get you back on the road safely. We know we have the best crew around and we take great pride in our customer service. Thank you for trusting AutoZone, and sharing this experience.

Tiffany Benware1 year ago

Helpful, friendly and attentive staff who were happy to make recommendations when I knew what I needed but didn't quite know which brand would work best. I would definitely suggest using this store if you're in the area.

Owner's response1 year ago

Hello Tiffany, thanks for the feedback! We pride ourselves on our crew's excellent customer service and extensive product knowledge. We look forward to helping you out again.

Photos

Service options

Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.23 miles
Brakes Plus
381
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Oil change service
place hero0.23 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
24
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero3.50 miles
Stadium Auto Parts | Recycled Auto Parts Denver | Truck Parts Commerce City | Henderson SUV Parts
56
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Auto parts market, Auto wrecker, Junkyard, Used auto parts store
place hero4.93 miles