place hero

NAPA Auto Parts - Longland Corporation

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
1853 Cheyenne Ave, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States
Closed · Opens at 8 AM


8 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 4 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM


199 reviews


"Weather my old pickup or my modern daily driver."

"Great service, they really know there stuff and want to help"

"The staff is very knowledgeable on a variety of car parts and issues."

Elena M Ramirez Contreras · 9 months ago

Really bad customer service one of the guy who works there doesn’t help at all arrogant, rude, I will never take my money again there. I need a customer service phone number to make a complaint, thanks.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Hi Elena, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. That's not the experience we want you to have. Please reach out to us at 1 (800) 538-6272 so we can look into this further. Thank you. - NAPA

Manuel Rodriguez · 1 year ago

The guys here are really nice and friendly. Good place to buy your car parts.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thanks for the shout-out, Manuel! We love hearing this and we're glad we could help! -NAPA

Tim Andes · almost 6 months ago

Tried to buy parts for a Kia Forte here 4 times and have only walked out once with the correct part. Today, the card machine is down and they only take cash. Last time, they gave me the wrong headlight replacement twice before I got the correct one. Gets old

Owner's response · almost 6 months ago

Hi Tim, thanks for letting us know about this. That’s not the customer experience we strive for. Would you mind giving us a call at 1 (800) 538-6272, so we can learn more about your experience? - NAPA

Sheryl · more than 9 months ago

Very disappointed in the customer service. We went in strictly for new windshield wipers and got no help with size after asking explicitly (found out later the size they “suggested” was incorrect). Then we stood there waiting for 10 min to check out before just leaving and going to autozone. There was the guy who took a phone call right when we stepped up to check out and proceeded to explain something to someone about their car instead of putting them on hold for a minute to check us out. And then we asked the other guy standing around if we could check out, and he just said it’ll be a minute and went about his day ignoring us. Autozone was great! They looked up our vehicle to make sure we had the right size wipers and promptly checked us out, so we could be on our way. Customer service is everything these days with all the competition.

Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

Hi Sheryl. We value your business and want to hear more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1 (800) 538-6272. Thank you! -NAPA

Chris Maestas · more than 7 months ago

The employee working was extremely rude to the customer before me. The customer asked a simple question about oil type and the employee talked to him like he was stupid saying "I dont carry full synthetic for Euro cars" I had a couple of bearings from a tractor that didn't have numbers, so he refused to help me saying "I don't have anyway to look those up without a number" I ended up at the Berthoud Napa where both employees worked together to get me the right parts. They measured them with a micrometer. They had me in and out within 20min. I recommend going to Berthoud or Windsor Napa. If you want to stay in Loveland, I recommend O'Reilly.

Owner's response · more than 7 months ago

Hi Chris, thanks for letting us know about this. That’s not the customer experience we strive for. Would you mind giving us a call at 1 (800) 538-6272, so we can learn more about your experience? - NAPA

Lightfeather10 · 1 year ago

They were the only local store with the parts I needed in stock. I was hoping to finish up a project before I go out of town. According to every source I could find, they are normal hours on most holidays. They either closed early or were not open today. Being closed on a holiday is fine, but please post when you are going to be closed so I don't waste my time driving to the store only to find no one inside and the doors locked. Guess I'll order from Amazon and work on it later. Waste of $28

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hey. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your honest opinion and we will pass this along to our Customer Experience team . -NAPA

Thomas LLoyd · 10 months ago

Had all the parts I needed very helpfull

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hey Thomas. We love hearing this and we're glad we could help you find the parts you needed! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. -NAPA

Trucker S · almost 2 years ago

I needed to return a jack, that I tried to use once, and it didn’t work. I bought it when I broke down in Eads, CO. The middle aged, large man behind the counter sighed and said I didn’t buy it at that store, so I explained the above. Then he sighed again, stating it had been used. I explained the above again. I asked the last 4 numbers of the credit card on the receipt because I have 2 Mastercard’s, and he sighed again. He was so rude, and it was completely unnecessary. We live in Loveland and we won’t be back.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Thank you for the review. Would you mind letting us know more by emailing [email protected] so we can try and help? Thank you! - NAPA

Michael Miller · 2 years ago

Kinda bummed ordered a part and it never came in!! I was told no such order placed. Then reordered same part went to get it but wrong part came in. So the order redone and 3rd times the charm it finally came in. I have a friend who is a mechanic, who told me he never has an issue. I guess their their regular commercial customers are more of a prioity than a person just trying to fix his car!!

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Thanks for taking time to write a review, Michael. We appreciate your honest opinion and we're constantly working to improve. -NAPA

Robert Webb · 2 years ago

To management, why do you not pull online orders? Last two orders I never got an email saying it was ready after waiting several hours. Then I come in and a guy tells the other guy it is on the shelf? Then after I leave I get an email it is ready for pickup? Pretty disappointing online ordering system, I will go elsewhere now instead.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

We appreciate your honest opinion and we will share this with our team. Thanks for the review. - NAPA


Service options

Kerbside pickup
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Quick visit


Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.39 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop · $
place hero0.72 miles
Discount Tire
Tire shop, Auto parts store, Tire repair shop, Used tire shop, Wheel store
place hero1.46 miles
SCR Performance
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Motorsports store
place hero1.73 miles
Mike's Downtown Services Center
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store
place hero1.81 miles
Advance Auto Parts
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store