place hero

Meineke Car Care Center

    10168 W Chatfield Ave, Littleton, CO, 80127, United States
    Open · Closes at 6 PM


    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 3 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM


    418 reviews


    "Fast friendly service No pressure to add additional services/products"

    "Great experience, friendly staff, great work."

    "I am so grateful to the sweet people who run this shop."

    Dave · 1 year ago

    Quick turnaround time and trustworthy. Went in for brake pads on all four tires and was advised the front pads were fine and only needed back pads for now. Appreciated the honesty.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you for the kind review Dave! Our goal is to always be transparent in regards to pricing and services needed. I am glad to hear we fulfilled those expectations. It was a pleasure to work with you, and look forward to seeing you next time the need may arise! Cheers!

    Santana Garcia · more than 10 months ago

    Meineke has been my mechanic for over 6 years and have worked on all of my cars. I can always count on their integrity and consistency. Rene and James have always given me A1 service, and even though I have moved some 20mins away, they still have my business. Thank you!!!

    John Peterson · 1 year ago

    We have been getting our cars serviced here for over 10 years, and It has been the best auto shop we have used. Mahesh and Rene always make us feel so welcome, and we know we can trust all the staff to do what is right. They are awesome!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank You John for the kind review! Its always a pleasure to work with you and your family's vehicles. We appreciate the continued trust and confidence you have placed with us here!

    Derick Ploschenski · almost 2 years ago

    I’ve been coming to get all of my cars worked on at James and Rene’s shop for twelve years now. I brought my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a full inspection to see what may need done. They recommended replacing the brakes, cleaning the air filter, rotating the tires, a coolant flush, and a oil change. I also brought a 2.5” lift kit I had in for a quote to install. To my surprise I was quoted $504 to replace all four brake pads, $60 to clean the air filter, $145 to flush the coolant, and over $1100 to install the lift! I turned down these services to do them myself for cheaper. Then I come to pick up my Jeep yesterday at 5:50 and notice my front left headlight is out (which it wasn’t when I brought it in).I turn around to inform them my headlight is out and the doors are locked and they’re gone at 5:50pm when they close at 6:00pm. I get home to check out the headlight myself and to my surprise it is busted inside! I called and left a voicemail immediately. I call them back today to inform them of my busted headlight and ask to bring it back in and they said they would charge me! I replaced all my bulbs last year and they worked perfectly fine before bringing it in. I will never recommended anybody here again or return for service. Apparently if you turn down service they’ll break something for you to get fixed!

    Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

    Derek, we appreciate you communicating clearly on this issue. Over the 12 years we have been working with you, we have recommended services that we see during our routine inspections during the oil change services performed. We will never push unnecessary services on a vehicle to our clients, and ultimately give the client the information to make the best decisions for their vehicles. Our center here on Chatfield upholds a high integrity and business acumen. To see one take out a bulb, break it and reinstall just does not have relevance to the way we do business here. We apologize for the inconvenience, and do invite you back so that we may make this situation and added expense you had right.

    Ian Morales · almost 10 months ago

    Great service each and every time! The wonderful woman that runs the office is so nice and helpful, they are outstanding, quick and efficient and my oil changes are always quicker than anywhere else, I am a returning customer for years and will continue to give them my business, great job meineke on chatfield in Littleton, keep up the fantastic service!

    Derrick From Littleton, CO · 1 year ago

    I had a coupon for a free tire rotation with my oil change and was told we don't do that and wanted to charge me 7- 8 dollars which is a great deal but please don't advertise for free. The lobby smelled like cigarettes and the waiting area was a little dirty. The lady at the front counter was nice and called me when my car was ready. The system shows an address where I lived 5 years ago and have changed 3 times with recent visits and somehow defaults to the old address. I'm debating on going back but at least I can think about it for 3 months.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Derrick, we apologize for the inconsistencies you had experienced during the visit. Our goal is to be as transparent as possible regarding prices and services we offer. We have made a note, next time you are in we will extend the free tire rotation due to the miscommunication with advertising etc. We appreciate the honest feedback and will continue to make efforts for our clients experience to be a pleasurable one. Thank You!

    Endang Yuliwati · 1 year ago

    Meineke take care my cars all from 2012 and I’m very happy with them.. they give us good explanation and good price for what they done to my cars soo until now I will with them and I trust them to take care my cars all. I have Honda Sedan ,Jeep, BMW,Honda Oddysy they can fix it , my family very satisfied, Bravo Meineke Car Car Chatfile-Kipling❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Lucky B · 10 months ago

    my tire was very low on air and when I offered to pay for air for my tire not only did they fill my air but they also checked all of my tires and took care of my mom. I will definitely come back.

    Bill Watson · 1 year ago

    I had my catalytic converter stolen from under my vehicle while parked at a local hotel parking lot. The great people at Meineke got me right in and on the road again within 4 hours. They even gave me a ride back to my hotel while I waited on the repair.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you for the kind feedback Bill! We are very happy to have assisted you in a timely manner given the circumstances! Cheers!

    Micah Saldivar · 1 year ago

    Renee was insanely helpful. A minor inconvenience happened while getting my tire rotation done but I was fully taken care of by Renee. There’s not many car shops that would do that for their customers. I will definitely be back for my next maintenance appointment.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you for the continued confidence and support! Renee takes great pride in the customer service experience, we are glad to hear things were facilitated well during your experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time around!



    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance
    Wheelchair-accessible toilet


    Oil change




    Appointments recommended


    Debit cards
    NFC mobile payments
    Credit cards


    Other nearby auto repair shops that people also search for!

    place hero0.00 miles
    AAMCO Transmissions & Total Car Care
    Transmission shop, Auto repair shop, Brake shop, Oil change service
    place hero0.05 miles
    EAS Tire & Auto
    Auto repair shop, Auto electrical service, Auto tune up service, Brake shop, Diesel engine repair service, Mechanic, Oil change service, Truck repair shop
    place hero0.27 miles
    Grease Monkey
    Oil change service, Auto repair shop
    place hero0.30 miles
    Brakes Plus
    Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Oil change service
    place hero0.82 miles
    Autoworks Colorado
    Auto repair shop, Auto electrical service, Auto tune up service, Mechanic, Oil change service