place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    7236 Federal Blvd #1100, Westminster, CO, 80030, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM Mon
    Make an
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM


    269 reviews


    "We received great service and a great automobile for an unbeatable price!"

    "Needless to say great experience and great staff at the Westminster location!!!"

    "I love this place, i accidentally ordered a small SUV and needed a large."

    Mike Hosted · more than 8 months ago

    I had a very rough day due to some health issues and had unexpected problems returning my car. I was on a time crunch and needed to get going, but the issues were holding me up. The manager went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of and on my way. I'm excited to rent from them again next week while my vehicle's hail damage is being fixed.

    Owner's response · more than 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Stacy

    G Golf · almost 1 year ago

    Excellent Customer Service! Christopher the manager and his Team worked very hard to secure us the family vehicle we needed and provided us with a clean safe car to use while ours was in the shop. Thank you to the entire staff for all the help.

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    G Golf, we are glad we could help!-Christopher

    Susan V · 1 year ago

    Brenna was awesome! There had been a hailstorm the day prior to me picking up my car (not for a claim, but for pleasure). She contacted me to be sure that I would still be picking up the vehicle. I arrived and not only did I have my vehicle, but an upgrade as well. Service was very prompt and efficient for both the pick up and drop off. Thank you Brenna!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Susan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!-Christopher

    Caity Carrier · 10 months ago

    We rent vehicles from Enterpise a lot and the branch manager at the Westminster location provided one of the worst experiences we have had with employees. First, he would not accommodate a pick up for us to come get car, then we get the car and it smells awful and is missing a hubcap. There was nothing he could do and would not provide us woth another vehicle other than one that he said smelled like smoke. Customer service and the vehicle itself was very disappointing.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Caity, we would like to look into this further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. Chris M

    PL A · 1 year ago

    Excellent customer service by Brinn and Seth! They seem to really love their jobs and care about the customer service they give. Went above and beyond and truly understanding of the situations with dealing with a not so good body shop repair. Any issues or concerns they were there to answer the questions and offer solutions. Great customer service is hard to find, but this place has it down!! Thank you again, Cameron

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Pl A, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car! John

    Bhavesh P · 1 year ago

    Great service by these guys, went above an beyond. - Most Enterprises were atleast a week out, these guys got me in on the soonest booking regardless of if I decided to go with them or not. Turns out theirs was the soonest availability and glad they put me down for a booking right away - Car was clean, ran great the entire time - Due to working with insurance, had to extend it a week at a time and were quite helpful in doing so - Great staff, ensured there weren't any hiccups during the entire process Only thing I would recommend : the after hours drop off box says it is the responsibility of the renter until the keys are picked up by enterprise the next day. That is scary, some people just hanging around the area. Would give us some confidence if atleast the drop box was inside the office with the slot outside.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you. -Lynette

    Dennis Valenzuela · 1 year ago

    Worst rental experience ever. They gave me a vehicle which was fa 2022 Honda pilot. Immediately after leaving i noticed that the vehicle maintenance light was on along with the all the tire pressure sensors indicators. I brought the vehicle back and spoke to the manager who said it was because the vehicle just had maintenance. I left agin and noticed the vehicle had some weird lag during acceleration. I again brought it back and she told me it was a feature on the car that couldn’t be turned off . I had my son in the back seat and was trying to merge non to the highway and the vehicle slowed down to almost a complete stop. Definitely NOT SAFE . I again brought the vehicle back spoke with the amaze manager who told me again it was normal and she would. Swap me cars on a Friday. Friday came along and i called her and she said she didn’t have any cars and left me in an unsafe vehicle. I then contacted my insurance company who put me with another company. I felt they had no regard to my or my families safety worst experience ever and i will do my absolute best to never rent here again. And guess what after all that they still charged me full price.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Dennis, I would like to know more about your experience. Please email [email protected] and include the rental location, rental agreement or reservation numbers and your contact information. Thank you. -Chris R.

    Paris Liang · 3 years ago

    Got there 30 mins later than our pick up time. The sale convinced us to get another car because the other car was so "much better' than the one we ordered. We agreed. While we picked up the other car, the weed smell was pungent. We had to deny it and request the original car we ordered. Then, we found out our car wasn't even ready!!! That's why they convinced us to get another 'better' car. We had to wait for another 30 mins for the car to be washed. Once we got our car, Oh my! It was extremely dirty! We had to take it because it was 1 hr later than our pickup time and we wanted to get going.

    Owner's response · 3 years ago

    Paris, we appreciate it when customers tell us about their experiences and we recognize how disappointing it is to receive a rental vehicle that is not as clean as you expected. We would like to speak with you further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, rental information and all the details above so we can address this situation. Thank you. -Ebony

    Anthony Cox · almost 1 year ago

    Christopher and the entire staff at this location are great. They are always professional, prompt to respond and accommodating. It's safe to say that this is the premeire enterprise outfit of the Denver metro!

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    Anthony, we are so happy to read such a great review about Enterprise Rent-A-Car! Thank you. -Lynette

    Caitlyn H · 1 year ago

    Brenna and Seth were extremely helpful while renting a car! I was stressed on Friday after my car was hit, and this was the easiest experience and just what I needed. Can’t recommend it enough!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Caitlyn, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car. Take care, Chad


    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned


    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance


    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero2.10 miles
    Drives At Mile High Exotic Luxury Car Rental
    Car rental agency, Automobile storage facility, Club, Storage facility, Tour agency
    place hero2.51 miles
    Enterprise Rent-A-Car
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero3.45 miles
    Avis Car Rental
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency