place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    4600 S Wadsworth Blvd, Littleton, CO, 80123, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM Mon
    enterprise.com
    +13039737877
    Make an appointmententerprise.com

    Hours

    Closed on Saturday
    Saturday
    Closed
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Reviews

    5
    67%4
    10%3
    4%2
    3%1
    17%
    4.1
    409 reviews

    Summary

    "Friendly staff, great service, good prices."

    "He corrected the sitation and made the adjustments to match the quoted price."

    "Easily and quickly switched out cars when snow hit the Denver area."

    Jon Crowther · 10 months ago

    SUPER HELPFUL STAFF. Every question is answered super calmly & clearly. And then there are so many options as to what you drive, how long and where you are headed - if milage is a variable. So, just a TEN out of 10. And vehicles are ready to go!!!!!

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Chris M

    juan garcia · more than 9 months ago

    The experience was overall very good. The car was excellent and clean. The manager Brandon was very polite and helpful. Really made the process very easy. I'll definitely be coming back here for rentals.

    Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

    Juan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Chris M

    Kim Nguyen · 10 months ago

    Pleasant experience with the team and this location. Even when I had concerns about the first rental I received, Brandon quickly made sure to set things right and alleviate any issues I had. It would've been easy to dismiss me like I've experienced with other rental companies in the past but Brandon and the team here made sure I was taken care of.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Kim, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car. Take care, Chad

    Grant Johnson · 10 months ago

    Reed and the rest of the team do an excellent job here. They were organized and very friendly. It was a way less stressful experience than I was anticipating.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Grant, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Take care, Chad

    Scotty Ro · 1 year ago

    I was hit by another driver during a snowstorm this winter and unfortunately the majority of body shops all around town were completely backlogged out for a couple of months, which led me to Enterprise Car Rental of Littleton. Reed Kowalski the branch manager was absolutely phenomenal to work with! He got me into a vehicle immediately upon my arrival and within a few minutes I was out the door and back on the road again! I ended up having to remain in my rental for 3mos until my vehicle was finally repaired and Reed & his staff checked-in on me each & every week and went above & beyond what I could’ve ever expected from a rental car agency. Thanks Reed, I greatly appreciate you unbelievable customer service!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Scotty, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car! Take care, Chad

    Toby Rampa · 1 year ago

    At first my experience with Enterprise was not very good. However, it took one message to correct everything. The branch manager actually took the time to read my message and get involved. The manager quickly resolved the situation and made things right. Thank you!!!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, Toby. If you would like to discuss this further, please email [email protected] with your contact information, rental agreement number and the details so we can learn more. Thank you. -Chris R.

    Spokane Konegnis · 1 year ago

    Reed and the other professionals bust their tails for customers. This is a tough business to please everyone because let’s face it, who’s happy when your car get wrecked? Go with Enterprise and be patient with these guys while they take care of your needs.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Spokane, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! - HH

    Shane Lavin · almost 6 years ago

    They used nasty judgement to FALSELY accuse me for hail damage on the day of hail storm in Denver but I actually was in Utah and western Colorado that day. They refused to let me show credit card receipts or anything that prove I was out of town (Denver). Jeep look totally fine and they accused me for hail damage? BALONEY! No obvious hail damage are seen and they ripped me off for $150 in nonsense damage. For your recreational sake, avoid this Enterprise location and especially don’t ever deal with Blake who works there.

    Toby Rampa · 1 year ago

    I'm not sure how Enterprise stays in business. I ordered a standard vehicle, which I need to take equipment back and forth to games, and kids. When I arrived, the only vehicle they had to rent me was an economy vehicle. There isn't enough room in this vehicle for half the sporting equipment I need to take to my teams games, much less three kids. This is the third time they have under performed. I think of that Seinfeld episode where he's renting a vehicle.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Toby, we would like to look into this further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. - DR

    Lisa Obermeyer · 1 year ago

    Quick, easy, and efficient process of getting my rental car here. Very friendly and helpful staff as well!

    Photos

    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

    Similar

    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero1.34 miles
    Budget Car Rental
    45
    Car rental agency
    place hero1.40 miles
    Avis Car Rental
    67
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero3.00 miles
    Rush Motors
    11
    Car rental agency
    place hero3.97 miles
    AWP Safety
    37
    Car rental agency, Car dealer
    place hero4.20 miles
    Budget Truck Rental
    20
    Truck rental agency, Car rental agency, Van rental agency