place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    3091 W 29th St Ste C, Greeley, CO, 80631, United States
    Open · Closes at 5:30 PM
    enterprise.com
    +19703563008
    Make an appointmententerprise.com

    Hours

    6a
    8a
    10a
    12p
    2p
    4p
    6p
    8p
    10p
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Saturday
    9 AM - 12 PM
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Reviews

    5
    60%4
    10%3
    7%2
    3%1
    20%
    3.8
    393 reviews

    Summary

    "Great office, great staff, great service!"

    "Excellent People, good selection of cars."

    "At this location I got my car but smelled like cigarette smoke."

    Michael Okaly · almost 1 year ago

    I asked for a certain type of vehicle to help me and my wife to get in and out of it. We both have a bad back. We got a vehicle that was difficult at times to get in and out of. Plus they offered us extra insurance for 24 or 25 dollars a day. In which I could not afford we are dirt poor. And now they are trying get us with hail damage to the vehicle, asking us to sign paperwork before they give us anymore information such as how much $ is the damage going to cost us!!! Telling us to go through the insurance and we are getting Nowhere!!!

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    Michael, we certainly understand how upsetting it is to encounter unexpected charges and we would be happy to look into your billing concern. Please email us at [email protected] with your contact information, rental agreement or reservation number and the information above. Thank You. - LP

    Daniël-James vdB · 1 year ago

    Colton and Allana had awesome customer service. 👌 Helped with everything we needed and assisted on every level they could. We had a windshield Crack and they are assisting us proccess the claim pretty simply. They made our trip enjoyable with a large enough vehicle. Arizona, New Mexico and Utah. Got us to wedding with site seeing along they way.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!-Christopher

    Aidan · 11 months ago

    I recently had to rent a car from this location after totaling my truck. Zach made the process incredibly easy and stress free. He even took the time to give me a call the following day to check in on everything. Overall the staff seems very professional and helpful. The vehicle was also in good condition and was very clean which was nice.

    Owner's response · 11 months ago

    Hi Aidan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Enterprise Rent-A-Car! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, John Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    Jaime Stafford · almost 10 months ago

    Carina & Zach were very pleasant to work with. I rented a car for a week and they made the process very painless! I showed up at 9 AM and was driving off the lot by 9:15! The drop off process was just as easy and after inspecting the vehicle I was out of there in less than 10 minutes. Until next time!

    Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

    Jaime, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Chris M

    Pat Dundon · 10 months ago

    We rented at a location on 29th St in Greeley, CO. When I made the reservation your national reservation line said that location did not have a key drop and was not open on Sunday. When we arrived in Greeley, there was a key drop and our agent said if we dropped off the car on Sunday they would credit us for a day of rent. We did not get the credit. We had a 20+ day rental. We picked us the Rogue on a Saturday. It had repeated warning lights go off concerning the ABS system. It also was in very worn out condition when we got it. I returned it Monday. Then we got a Rav 4. It too was in poor condition, including a large hole in the carpeting and sound deadening materials in the foot space for the driver. The car had very poor acceleration and was generally very loud while performing poorly. The key chain was too big to fit in a lunchbox. I ended up taking a fob off that mess and leaving the other pile in the hotel. The retractable cover for the luggage bay was difficult to secure such that it wouldn’t suddenly snap open. The tire inflation alarm light came on. I did not plan to spend my time at your location. I brought the car in and told them the alarm was lit. I asked they check the tire pressure. They said ‘does a tire look soft’. I didn’t think so, but asked they check. They said they use a secondary vendor for that, so it would take a few hours. I left with the light lit. Yes, I had a car to use for the time in Greeley. My son lives there, we go there for a few weeks random times each year. I will have to try a different car vendor next year and see if I get better results.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Pat, I would be happy to look into this for you. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and more details of your rental. Thanks. - HH

    Randy Sleight · 1 year ago

    I have had a continuous corporate account rental pickup with the Greeley, Colorado Enterprise location from March 2020 through May 30, 2023. Carina Venzor and her staff always exhibited fantastic customer care whenever I had interactions with them. The two times that the vehicle I had was sold, they worked with me to find a suitable replacement pickup for me. When my company decided to cancel my rental with them, it was like losing some family members, since we interacted on a first name basis. If you have a need for a well-cared for rental or lease vehicle in the Greeley, Colorado area, please consider this Enterprise location. You will not be disappointed!!!!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Randy, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! - DR

    Lena Sugden · more than 9 months ago

    Enterprise was quick on getting the pickup. They followed up to make sure the experience was great. I will rent from them again at the Greeley facility

    Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Stacy

    Jonathan Ewert · 1 year ago

    Excellent People, good selection of cars. The team here at the Greeley Location has been friendly, timely and always accommodating. I have rented from them 8 times now, and each time they have been great to work with. Keep it up!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Jonathan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Take care, Chad

    Cullen Waugh · 1 year ago

    Got a rental through USAA from Enterprise Greeley and they took care of me well. I told Chelsea over the phone that on the last day I had the car at some point I went over a nail or a screw which cause the car to have a flat tire. But she informed me that they will take care of it on their end because it was an accident and unintentional. Great service! I strongly recommend coming here!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Cullen, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day. Kind Regards, -RA

    kendra curry · almost 1 year ago

    I would have given 1 star because, the young man working when we picked up our car at 5:15pm June 12th, 2023, he was so incredibly unprofessional and rude as heck. Had his foot up on the counter the whole time and he was just rude as can be... The reason I gave 3 stars is because the different young man working today at about 3:30pm June 15th 2023, he was so nice and polite, a complete professional and just a nice guy.... If I had dealt with him from the get go, I would have rated 5 stars. Y'all need to look into the first guy, I'm sure he's had other complaints. His name is probably Chad or Brad. Just saying he gave those vibes. If ya feel me.

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    Hi Kendra, we would like to look into this further but need some more information. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. - Lisa S

    Photos

    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

    Similar

    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero0.61 miles
    Greeley Volkswagen
    976
    Volkswagen dealer, Auto broker, Auto repair shop, Car dealer, Car finance and loan company, Car leasing service, Car rental agency, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer