place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    1117 E Eisenhower Blvd, Loveland, CO, 80537, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM Mon
    enterprise.com
    +19706697119
    Make an appointmententerprise.com

    Hours

    6a
    8a
    10a
    12p
    2p
    4p
    6p
    8p
    10p
    Saturday
    9 AM - 12 PM
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Reviews

    5
    58%4
    10%3
    6%2
    4%1
    22%
    3.8
    450 reviews

    Summary

    "Too north experience with great service, flexibility, and great vehicle!"

    "I just had the worst rental car experience with communication this morning."

    "The staff are always friendly and helpful, and the cars are of good quality."

    Sabrina · almost 9 months ago

    I just had the worst rental car experience with communication this morning. When I called to reserve a car with Enterprise I explained I needed the car immediately at my vehicle appointment time because I had places to get to with my children. My appointment was at 9am the car shop made the call just after I arrived and checked in so 910-915. They said they were on the way. After 25-30 min (my child is now late for school) they call and said the vehicle for me needed an oil change why they didn't mention this when the car shop called and proceeded to wait 25-30 minutes I don't know. It gets better, I sit and patiently wait it's now been over an hour and I have another engagement at 10:30 that I have to call and notify I WILL BE LATE if I make it at all. That's when I give them another call to see how much longer and they said they are leaving now and will be over in 5-10 minutes. Not what happened, 25 min later the person finally shows up doesn't ask any questions about my experience with them and can probably clearly tell that I'm irate and doesn't offer any kind of apology for wasting 2 hours of my day as it is now after 11am and proceeds through the checklist that THEY need to get done. Worst customer service ever. Would not recommend.

    Owner's response · almost 9 months ago

    Sabrina, we would like to look into this further but need some more information. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. - DR

    Amy Oo · more than 9 months ago

    Natasha and her team are amazing! I could not have asked for better customer service and assistance in a time that turned challenging and confusing. They worked with the insurance companies and did all they could so I had a great car to drive from CO to PA on short notice. I appreciated their time, understanding and assistance. I recommend this location to anyone local who needs a rental.

    Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

    Hi Amy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Natasha and our team. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, -RA

    Brandon Fore · more than 10 months ago

    Unprofessional, avoid this Enterprise. I use Enterprise through our company account, and this was my first experience with staff that simply did not care about their customers. When we arrived to pick up our car, Jessie informed us that it would be 5 mins to “change the oil”. We left breakfast with our friends to come pick up the car quickly. We waited an hour in the office…just be honest with people. A quick phone call to let us know it wouldn’t be ready for an hour would have been totally fine. While we waited, we listened to the receptionists complain and joke about customers calling in and trying to get vehicles. Please don’t do that. When we dropped it off, Jessie asked if we were willing to write a satisfactory survey. She explained that anything other than satisfactory would impact her promotions and pay. We hesitated so she never sent the survey. We watched the others do this to customers too. Ask if they will give satisfactory before giving the information. So unprofessional! Denver, or any locations in California have never withheld review ability from customers.

    Owner's response · more than 10 months ago

    Hi Brandon, we would like to look into this further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. - Lisa S

    Angel Arroyo · 9 months ago

    Do not trust leaving your rental at a different location even if they state they will pick it up. Recently we were informed by a representative that my spouse can leave the vehicle at an automotive shop and they will pick it up. They did not clearly explain that we were still responsible for damages even though we released the vehicle per their instruction. Do not trust these them and always take your vehicle to an Enterprise location to ensure they cannot come back and make a claim! Buyer beware.

    Owner's response · 9 months ago

    Thank you for your review, Angel. If you can provide a few more details, I would be happy to look into this further for you. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and the details of your experience stated above. Thanks. - HH

    David Dillon · almost 1 year ago

    My checkout rep was Jessica. She was thorough and quick with getting all of my info. She did a careful walk around with regard to any previous body issues and we did a quick transaction and I was on my way. Upon returning my rental Laramie checked my rental in and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle that I rented. She was a very gracious agent and thanked me for my business.

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. - Lisa S

    Kristen Kelly · 1 year ago

    I am so happy with the superb service all the employees I interacted with during my recent rental experience including all people I spoke to over the phone which I can’t remember their names. With my initial call to pick up, I was able to pick up a car immediately at the Loveland location right before they closed and Natasha was fast, efficient and very friendly. I was also able to easily extend my trip but then had to cut it a day short and drop off at a different location. During the drop off experience I was blown away with the pleasant experience Megan, Basir and Ruben provided me. From my initial call speaking to Megan allowing me to drop my rental off at their location, to Basir’s friendly greeting and quick return and then Ruben was also a pleasure speaking with when dropping me off at work after. I couldn’t be happier with their excellent customer service. I’ve rented from enterprise in the past and never have been so pleased. I want to thank everyone for their excellence and look forward to using them again.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Kristen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Chris M

    Mindy Miller · 1 year ago

    This is the worst Enterprise I have ever dealt with! I received a rental car well my car was in getting repairs due to an accident. Enterprise was contacted 6 weeks prior to getting the car. On the day of receiving the car, I was told that they didn't have any cars in the allocated size, even though they had 6 weeks to make sure they had a car. They also stated that I would be given an upgraded car at no charge. This is standard practice with rental car companies and I did worry about it. I received a call from Enterprise LOVELAND today where a voicemail was left stating that I owe money. I called back and was told that they had charged my CC for the upgrade!!!! And that it was my problem to deal with the insurance company. I should have seen the red flags when I picked up the rental car. They had 2 VERY dissatisfied customers in the office and expect the renter to be responsible for windshields! DO NOT RENT FROM THIS ENTERPRISE!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Mindy, I would like to know more about your experience so I can help. Please email [email protected] and include the rental location, rental agreement or reservation numbers and your contact information. Thank you. - lp

    Lindsey Craig · 1 year ago

    Great experience with Enterprise! They were able to pick me up from the car shop when I dropped it off for repairs and drive me back to it when I returned the rental. All of the staff I interacted with were very friendly, personable and informative, even during what appeared to be a very hectic time with numerous customers. Luke was great when getting me into my rebtal vehicle. I witnessed staff being very kind and empathetic towards another customer who was shaken up from an accident. I'll definitely use Enterprise again for any rental needs.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Lindsey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car! Thank you! -Lynette

    Charles “Chaz” Sheppard · almost 9 months ago

    Staff was excellent to work with and helped us greatly as we needed a rental because our car was hit and in the shop.

    Owner's response · almost 9 months ago

    Hi Charles, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! -KB

    Stephanie Davis · 1 year ago

    Laramie and Haley were very helpful and professional. We have rented from the Loveland location before but this time was exceptional. The car was ready at our pick up time and Laramie got us on the road quickly. When we returned the car, Haley was just as impressive. We will definitely rent from this location again.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Stephanie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    Photos

    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned

    Highlights

    Active military discounts

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

    Similar

    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!