place hero
575 S Vance St, Lakewood, CO, 80226, United States
Open · Closes at 7 PM
local.firestonecompleteautocare.com
+13034166025
Make an appointmentfirestonecompleteautocare.com

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
7 AM - 7 PM
Thursday
7 AM - 7 PM
Friday
7 AM - 7 PM
Saturday
7 AM - 6 PM
Sunday
9 AM - 5 PM
Monday
7 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday
7 AM - 7 PM

Reviews

5
41%4
12%3
4%2
5%1
38%
3.1
354 reviews

Summary

"Inform your customer of any delays and estimates on time for service."

"I have always been thrilled with the customer service and the work."

"Skilled technicians and such a nice place to stop for all services provided."

Christian Corona · 1 year ago

They have decent service with a decent attitude for a decent price. Beware of Firestone and Grease Monkey. Went in for some simple stuff and one of these places filled my coolant reservoir with the majority of it being water. Engine almost overheated, good thing I double-checked. The image is it having spewed out after only turning the AC on briefly (as it was majority swamp water) The video contents are the coolant reservoir overheating because there's no coolant

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Joey, we are sorry to hear you had this experience with the A/C service at one of our Lakewood stores. We would like to make sure your concerns are addressed. Please email us at [email protected] with the complete details of your experience, the full store address, any related invoice numbers, and your contact information. You are a valued Firestone customer, and we look forward to hearing from you. ^Shonya

Lisaa Bower · more than 10 months ago

Something was wrong with my phone and I couldn't pull up a promo code and the guy was super helpful and gave me it anyways!! When you're on a crunch for money every dollar counts and I was so happy! Also I went there and they were done in less than like 20 minutes it was pretty much amazing. As always, they topped off all my fluids and filled up all my tires and cleaned all my windows. And if my car was clean enough for them to vacuum, they would have vacuumed. ♡ thanks dudes and one lady!

Lisa kelly · 1 year ago

Best car care experience I have ever had. Nicest techs went out of their way to keep me safe and fix my wheels after hitting a bad pothole. Their expertise saved me tons of money and time and my trip! So personable and positive. Could tell it was a good atmosphere for them to work. Appreciated Firestone system of having all my maintenance records anywhere either. Won’t go anywhere else.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Lisa, we appreciate you sharing your 5-star experience with service at this location! Glad to hear that our team took good care of you and your vehicle! Thank you for choosing Firestone, and we hope you have a blessed rest of your day! ^Nicholas

Joey Primus · almost 10 months ago

I made an appointment early in the morning and when I arrived for my 5:00 p.m. appointment, I was told that they couldn't get to it. This is the third time that this has happened at this same Firestone. I got the impression that the person checking appointments was only checking that I had made an appointment when I got there at 4:30 p.m. Again, same thing has happened two other times. I really cannot recommend coming to this Firestone. If you make an appointment you won't have it when you get there or be told that they don't have time to do it today. I had originally had another appointment at another Firestone using their phone appointment system, and that Firestone called me within minutes to let me know that they couldn't do it. I really can't understand why this Firestone wasn't able to do that and had me thinking I had an appointment all set. Two star review and only because I have lifetime alignment through Firestone. But I wish that I could use it at Firestone.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Hello Joey, we're truly sorry to hear that you encountered this issue with your appointment, and we'd be happy to address this for you. Please email us at [email protected] with any other imperative details of your experience, store's full address, Invoice number (if applicable), and your contact information. You are a valued Firestone customer; we look forward to your reply. ^Shonya

Eric Stambaugh · almost 1 year ago

Made an appointment for an alignment, when i arrived I was told they wouldn't get to it that day and to leave it overnight, which i couldn't do. I was then told i should have brought it earlier in the day, despite them calling me to set the appointment. If i needed to bring it in earlier, why would they suggest the time i scheduled for? I've been here once before and the service was barely adequate. Convenience and proximity to my home will no longer lead me to this business.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello Eric, thank you for your review. We apologize about your experience with your alignment service at this location. We understand your frustration and would like to assist with having your concerns addressed. if you'd like, please email [email protected] with your contact information, and any other important details of your experience. Thank you for choosing Firestone, and we will await your email. ^Nicholas

Ree · almost 10 months ago

Overall, good attitudes from staff. I came in for a full synthetic oil change and they let me leave with the slip cover not completely on. I had to pull over to find that out myself then turn around back to the shop. They said they fixed it again, but the slip cover was still missing pieces. Probably won’t be coming back, but decent services.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

We're sorry to hear that your oil change was not satisfactory from our location and want to help have your concerns addressed. Please feel free to email us at [email protected] with your contact information, invoice number from service, and full details of your visit. Thanks for choosing Firestone, and we look forward to hearing from you. ^Nicholas

Joey Trujillo · more than 1 year ago

As busy as I am, prior to going on a family trip I brought my 2016 Hyundai Accent in for an oil change it was in dire need of as well as new tires. Richard got me checked in where I let him know I’d like new tires and an oil change. They called me twice saying I will need new wiper blades and a new air filter and a cabin air filter which I declined. I then reminded them that I just want the oil changed and the tires changed. When I went to pick up the car They charged me $90.46 for the oil change and I also got new tires. When I went out to my car it was a dead battery so I open the hood and I noticed it didn’t look like it had even been touched. I pulled the dipstick and noticed the oil was black and real low. They put the new tires on but never changed the oil. They never apologize just had me pull it in and took eight minutes to change the oil. On top of that they never put windshield washer fluid in how did they know my windshield wipers need to be replaced. Francisco is the person that charged my card for the oil change And Christian Barraza was the tech. I already put a report in with Jim from customer service at Firestone customer service. I’m very disappointed in the lack of attention given to my vehicle at this location.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Hello, Joey. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the appropriate management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

Austin Shroyer · 9 months ago

If you're looking to waste your time and money, look no further!! I scheduled an appointment for an allignmeny at 1pm on Sunday, hadn't heard back by noon so I called them and was informed "we can't fit you in." Off to a great start! I took it in on Tuesday and was told they couldn't do the alignment for a number of reasons. Fine keep the car overnight, do the inspection then so I can get an alignmentdone. Well they invoiced me $5,903 to work on other stuff before they would do the alignment. Needless to say I picked it up and didnt let them touch it further. DO NOT LET YOUR RELATIVES OR FRIENDS COME HERE!Folks just take your vehicle to a local shop or Midas or Goodyear, but not Firestone lol. Plus they stole my Bic lighter and eye drops out of my center console those cheeky buggers.

Eric Becker · 11 months ago

All I needed was an oil change. I had an 8am appointment only to be told that the techs that work on that only come in at 10. I proceed to wait an additional 7 hours with no communication. I can not believe a 20-30 minute job can possibly take 7 hours. Do not come here for any work.

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Hello, there. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the appropriate management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

John Mattos · 1 year ago

In 26 years of dealing with big box stores for auto maintenance through a national account fleet company, I have definitely found the absolute worst customer service of any branch anywhere. Firestone in the Belmar shopping center, Lakewood, CO takes the cake for horrible customer service. I called in at 9:30 am asking if they had an opening for an oil change and tire rotation. I was told that they absolutely could get me in the same day but would need a few hours to complete the job. I dropped off the vehicle at 10:15 that morning and was told the job would be finished in 2 hours. I never heard a peep from Firestone all day. At 3:00 I called to find the status of my job and was told that my vehicle was queued up next for service. At 4:40 pm my wife dropped me off at Firestone and I was told that they had just brought my car in for service and it could be a few of hours. Firestone then told me that I was never told that the work could be finished in a few hours and the service had just started so it would be a few hours longer. I expressed my discontent as I was now late for a prior meeting. The employee's I spoke with we're completely rude and totally gave the impression that their time was far more valuable than mine. One hour later I left Firestone in Belmar with a vehicle that still has "Service past due" and "low tire pressure" lights still flashing. My car was at Firestone in Belmar Colorado for over 7 hours when I was quoted 2 hours. Most disturbingly they try to make their customers feel like any issues are not their problem but yours. I will never spend another minute or dollar at the Belmar Lakewood Colorado Firestone again. John Mattos

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello John, we know that your time is valuable, and we apologize for your wait time for an oil change service and tire rotation. We want to ensure this is addressed. Please email us at [email protected] with any other imperative details, the store's full address, any applicable invoice numbers and your contact information. We appreciate your business with Firestone, and look forward to hearing from you soon. ^Shonya

Photos

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby car repair and maintenance services that people also search for!

place hero0.66 miles
Big Brand Tire & Service
488
Tire shop, Auto repair shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Wheel alignment service, Wheel store
place hero0.87 miles
Advanced Transmission Center
360
Transmission shop, Auto repair shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Mechanic, Truck repair shop
place hero1.15 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
202
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop · $
place hero1.28 miles
Alba's Auto and Truck Repair
109
Auto repair shop, Auto electrical service, Car repair and maintenance service, Tire shop
place hero1.54 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
213
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store