place hero


  • In-store shopping
7325 W 88th Ave, Westminster, CO, 80021, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM


9 AM - 11 PM
9 AM - 12 AM
9 AM - 12 AM
9 AM - 10 PM
9 AM - 11 PM
9 AM - 11 PM
9 AM - 11 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
10 AM - 5 PM


367 reviews


"Huge Selection Clothes, shoes, toys, baby stuff, and they carry + size's too!"

"Snotty staff, mostly baby stuff, accessories, underclothes and housewares."

"Prices are great and selection of men's clothing is usually pretty good."

Rcklove3 · 9 months ago

Play people out to be crooks made me very uncomfortable. They started telling me the tags on the shirt didn’t match each other, ok I didn’t switch tags who ever is tagging the merchandise obviously is not doing it right. I appreciate them helping me and returning it but was definitely uncomfortable. And please don’t give me some generic response that has nothing to do with my review as I seen that’s been done to a few other peoples reviews

Bertha Bustillos · 9 months ago

The store employees were rude. I asked an employee at the register and employee on the floor if there is any way they could allow a child to go to the restroom since they have signs posted that no public restrooms. I was just trying to help a lady with a three-year-old that need to go pee. So i went for her to ask and all we're directing me to read the signs no public restrooms in a very short and rude manner. I was not happy given that the lady was shopping there and had her two little kids and one needing to use the restroom. How can a store this size not have one working bathroom. When it finally went back to give her the bad news the little girl had peed her pants. My husband and i decided we don't need a shop here and left her stuff and walked out

Andrii Prokopchuk · almost 1 year ago

Very bad service, only 2 cash registers work, I stood for 25 minutes to buy a T-shirt

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Thank you, Andrii, for letting us know about your recent in-store experience at our Westminster location. Please be assured that we will look into this and make every effort to rectify the situation. We value your patronage and trust you will continue to shop at Burlington and enjoy the excellent service you received in the past. We have passed this information along to our team to review. Thank you! - Tina

Cathy Verbrugge · almost 10 months ago

Lots of great things at great prices, love the holiday things. Housewares. Nails. Always find great things for less!! Open late too! Great clearance sales.

001mrdavid · 10 months ago

Love this place never know what you'll find on your next visit. Prices are great and selection of men's clothing is usually pretty good. Also has a nice selection of home goods.

sher foose · 1 year ago

Absolutely fantastic selection of business pants! After gathering 7 pairs to try on I headed to the fitting rooms to find them closed. I was hoping on taking at least 4 pair, but I took the pants back to the rack and left. Really bummed!

Alexander Stewart · 6 years ago

A bit underwhelming. Understaffed as well. The line was reaching back to the far end of the store. 45 minutes I will never get back. Selection is piecemeal at best. The store is vast. but due to the number of people shopping, nothing is in the right place. I wouldn't advise swinging by on a weekend. Do a mid day trip and have nothing in mind to find.

Nick Harper · almost 1 year ago

A clothing store that can't even be bothered to open up their fitting rooms deserves 0 stars but unfortunately Google doesn't give that option. I went to JC Penny's up the road and got everything I needed. The only thing I regret is wasting gas to visit Burlington in the first place.

Owner's response · more than 10 months ago

Hi Nick, We understand your desire to use our fitting rooms. However, at this time they are closed. We appreciate your patience and want to share our return policy. It’s easy to return items. They just must be returned within 30 days of purchase, 45 for loyalty members, have all tags attached, in the original packaging, and be in new/unused condition; bring your original receipt with you to make the return for a full refund. To learn more about our policy, visit Thanks - ​​Tasha

Anthony Lucero · 1 year ago

It's easy to find Cologne. But I went to go buy clothes. And they don't have anything for big, tall, man.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Hi, Anthony, We are sorry for the recent experience that you had in our Westminister store. We are working hard to stock our stores every week with WOW deals! Be sure to check back often to see what new merchandise is hitting the floors! Thank you - Tina

Deanna Urdiales · 1 year ago

It was well stocked. Love the prices. Only complaint Someone ran out with a cart of merchandise when we just got there, and the alarms were going off for a while.


Service options

In-store shopping


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible seating
Wheelchair-accessible toilet


Men's clothing
Women's clothing


Quick visit
Tests limited to certain patients
Appointment required for Covid test
Referral required


Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby clothing stores that people also search for!

place hero0.06 miles
Plato's Closet Westminster
Used clothing store, Clothing store, Consignment shop
place hero0.23 miles
Rebelry Boutique | Women's Boutique
Women's clothing store, Boutique, Clothing store, Jewelry store
place hero0.25 miles
Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply
Department store, Clothing store, Hardware store, Sporting goods store
place hero0.25 miles
Big 5 Sporting Goods
Sporting goods store, Camping store, Clothing store, Outdoor sports store, Running store, Shoe store, Sportswear store
place hero0.82 miles
Men's Wearhouse
Men's clothing store, Clothing store, Dress and tuxedo rental service, Formal wear store, Mens tailor, Outerwear store, Shoe store, Tuxedo shop, Wedding store, Work clothes store · $$