place hero
6200 S Santa Fe Dr, Littleton, CO, 80120, United States
Open · Closes at 11:30 PM
find.shell.com
+13037987721

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Saturday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sunday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Reviews

5
40%4
13%3
7%2
7%1
33%
3.2
30 reviews

Summary

"My only wish is that they have more deli/ready to eat products."

"I dont care if its gotta all be paid in pennies you don't short the customer.."

"They refused to return my dollar that their air machine stole."

Jimmy Theurer · 6 years ago

Just a regular gas station. Prices on gas were the best at the time. I stopped in friendly clerk. I would recommend this place to anyone who asked.

William Leigh · almost 3 years ago

Excellent convenience store! Their bathrooms are clean as is the storefront. They have the best fountain drinks south of Denver. It has the perfect consistency of syrup to carbonation ratio. And they have plenty of pumps with high clearance so there is always availability to gas up any size vehicle.

Owner's response · almost 3 years ago

This is so nice to hear, Hank! We will make sure to let the station management know. - Shell Customer Care

Travis Theis · almost 4 years ago

I'm a frequent customer there. Practically always friendly staff unless there is something going on, and then they are absolutely attentive/regarding to others. Lately this place has never been more clean, FIFO-ed, and organized. My only wish is that they have more deli/ready to eat products. Cheers guys!

Austin Townsend · more than 3 years ago

Chick with heart tattoos on her hands has got some ego problems. Was very rude, she didn't tell me how much the charge was or how much change I was getting back then she also tried to short change me. I dont care if its gotta all be paid in pennies you don't short the customer..

Leticia Aragon · more than 2 years ago

My son went in to buy snacks and the man said they were closed and made him leave, but yet a few people walked in right after him and he allowed them to shop I guess it's based on the color of your skin with this store.

Owner's response · more than 2 years ago

We take reports like this seriously, kindly provide us with additional information using our online webform at https://go.shell.com/3nNAlvj. Thank you! - Shell Customer Care We take these allegations very seriously. We expect that third parties selling Shell-branded motor fuels treat every customer in a fair and inclusive manner. If you have additional information regarding this incident, please contact us at: https://go.shell.com/3nNAlvj . Thank you! - Shell Customer Care

Ghost Bath · 3 years ago

Count your change if you pay in cash, if you pay with a $20 they'll try to give you change for a $10. This place has thieves working the register, I'll never be back and I'll definitely be in touch with corporate.

typhanie kulesz · almost 4 years ago

I love this gas station, super clean. It is on my way home from work and all the people who work here are super friendly. Kat is just the cutest.

Adam Wright · more than 6 years ago

I always like coming here on my lunch break. The lady who works there in the mornings during the week is really sweet amd attentive and offers me goodies from her garden!

L S · almost 6 years ago

Their air machine is broken and they don't bother to put a sign on it saying that it's broken. They refused to return my dollar that their air machine stole. Very dishonest owners.

Patrick Winters · 2 years ago

The hours that are on the shell site are wrong. This place is apparently not a 24-hour station and was not open at the posted hours on the door.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We are sorry that this has been frustrating and will share your feedback with the station operator for immediate action. - Shell Customer Care

Photos

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet

Offerings

Diesel fuel
Ethanol-free petrol

Amenities

Toilets

Payments

NFC mobile payments

Similar

Other nearby gas stations that people also search for!

place hero0.02 miles
Suncor Energy
Auto repair shop, ATM, Gas station
place hero0.46 miles
Mobil
62
Gas station
place hero0.98 miles
Circle K
31
Convenience store, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station · $
place hero0.98 miles
Circle K
29
Convenience store, Car wash, Coffee shop, Gas station, Soft drinks shop · $
place hero1.43 miles