place hero
9991 Wadsworth Pkwy, Broomfield, CO, 80021, United States
Open · Closes at 11:30 PM
find.shell.com
+13034671101

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Monday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sunday
5:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Reviews

5
33%4
20%3
12%2
2%1
33%
3.2
49 reviews

Summary

"Towed to my mechanic and he found a ton of water in the tank."

"They're charging 80 cents more a gallon for gas then the 711 across the street."

"The place all ways clean and the staff is nice"

Clarissa Bui · 2 years ago

Car wash is WAY too expensive for the value and it charges you without confirming the cost or the package you get for the cost. Just awful. It shouldn’t be $20 for a run of the mill automatic car wash. I’ll never use it again.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

We take your concerns seriously and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Rest assured, we will share this feedback to the station operator for appropriate action. - Shell Customer Care

Bill Coleman · 3 years ago

My review below is incorrect. I found out that it was an odd issue with my truck that was causing coolant to recirculate into the fuel tank. This station is fine. (Here's my original incorrect review)- Picked up a new diesel truck down in DTC, drove it to nearly empty and fueled it for the first time at this station. Would not start next time I tried to drive it. Sat for a about a month and I replaced the batteries. Got it turned over and white smoke was pouring from the exhaust. Drove it halfway around the block and it died. Towed to my mechanic and he found a ton of water in the tank. He said since I had a gas cap on, the only possible way for that to happen would be that the fuel was contaminate at the station. If anyone else out there experienced this from this station, please contact me.

Ulysses Diaz · 1 year ago

They don't state anything about car washes expiring when you buy a wash and then they tell me to come back to exchange the expired car wash and don't honor exchanging it for a new wash.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We take your concerns seriously and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Rest assured, we will share this feedback to the station operator for appropriate action. - Shell Customer Care

Michael F. Kibel · 1 year ago

Came to use the air pump station, it is coin operated only! 4 minutes for $1.50 who carries coins?

Drew Ayling · 1 year ago

They charge for air, but you can’t get cash back on debit. So how am I supposed to use your services if I can’t exchange my funds to use them?

Abby Smith · 2 years ago

I don't know what happened to the staff who have been there - the dedicated, polite, friendly people I grew to care about. They have ALL been replaced by the most rude and foul little creep who can NEVER put down his phone and interact. I really miss my peeps over there, and refuse to spend a penny there unless and until they return.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

We take your concerns seriously and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Rest assured, we will share this feedback to the station operator for appropriate action. - Shell Customer Care

Kevin Dolan · 7 years ago

They changed the mechanics of the car wash, no more $7 wash, and now $11/13 for VASTLY less of a wash. You may as well just hit your vehicle with a garden hose and drive off... I pulled out of their car wash and, for $11, my truck looked like I just drove through a rain storm. Fuel prices are typically on the higher end for the area. It's a pain getting in and out of this whole complex. As another reviewer mentioned... for 3 years I've come to this place twice a week to buy smokes and after the pleasantries I still can't buy a pack without showing ID. Not my problem... The 80's are over... I'm not here with a note from my dad. Get a grip! You can use your King Soopers fuel card here, not that I buy my fuel here... Inside... Very limited selection. I don't believe it's the friendly face you're greeted with at the root of problems. After that last car wash I'm over it. They have Blue Rhino propane tank exchange but I've got a few duds over the years.

Bryan Anderson · 4 years ago

Stopped to get gas put my card in , approved, won’t let me take my card out. Tell the cashier, can’t do anything. Boss has to call attendant to get card out( for some reason they don’t have access to that at the register to just unlock it) not only did I not get gas but it still tried charging me twice. Still waiting for the service to get card out and now my bank account has been put on hold and two charges have been pending so I have $0 in account and I can’t use the card. No one has attempted to make anything right, even though it’s their pump that won’t let me take my card out, no here’s a gift card for your troubles or $20 for gas or anything, 0 compensation for going on an hour of waiting because their pump broke, terrible service

Viki Duvall · 1 year ago

As part of the Shell Rewards program, I got .25 off per gallon today.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you so much for this feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! - Shell Customer Care

Davin Young · almost 4 years ago

Pre auth your card but wont pump gas! Attended says that impossible, wont help, happened 3 times in the last year! Doesent have a number to the owner. And just shrugs his shoulders!! Stay away from this place!! Ya 3 times but like the gas, the workers are useless!!

Photos

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet

Offerings

Car wash
Diesel fuel
Ethanol-free petrol
Full service fuel

Amenities

Toilets

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Similar

Other nearby gas stations that people also search for!

place hero0.15 miles
Circle K
12
Convenience store, ATM, Car wash, Coffee shop, Gas station, Public bathroom, Snack bar, Soft drinks shop · $
place hero0.19 miles
Conoco
76
Gas station, Car wash
place hero0.82 miles
Valero
65
Gas station
place hero0.82 miles
Circle K
27
Convenience store, ATM, Car wash, Coffee shop, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station, Public bathroom, Snack bar, Soft drinks shop · $
place hero1.19 miles
Circle K
38
Convenience store, Car wash, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station · $