place hero

Smoke Shop N Save

  • In-store shopping
6802 S Yosemite St, Centennial, CO, 80112, United States
Open · Closes at 10 PM
+13036328119

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
6 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
6 AM - 10 PM
Friday
6 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
6 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
6 AM - 10 PM
Monday
6 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
6 AM - 10 PM

Reviews

5
71%4
10%3
2%2
6%1
11%
4.2
63 reviews

Summary

"Always get great service & they have a nice variety of affordable pieces."

"This selection is HUGE with awesome prices, way cheaper that other smoke shops."

"Cluttered store, trying to get way to much out of a small retail space."

Jasmine K · 1 year ago

Some of these reviews are wildly inaccurate. This shop is really amazing and they have a good variety of products. The workers here are really kind too.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you EK for supporting us🤗

Rachael “RachieRach” Schreiner · 9 months ago

I really liked this little head shop. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but it wasn't what I did expect. So much to look at, I could get lost for a long time just browsing that store. The only downsides that I saw or had was that they were priced a high and the cashier wasn't that friendly. Helpful but not friendly.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Thank you for your feedback rachael. We are adding more shelves to get organized and will be adding more staff, hope it will create good experience next time. See you soon

Colt Richey (OrangeGlowSticks) · more than 9 months ago

This shop has great selection and amazing prices!!! The staff was super kind and I got a sweet little torch! The king palms are also super affordable and cheaper then anywhere I've been

Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

Thank you colt for your kind words😊. Love to see you again and again

Switch · 1 year ago

This selection is HUGE with awesome prices, way cheaper that other smoke shops. The guys working there are also super nice and attentive. Go there you won't regret it.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you switch. We will try our best to be best in town. Thank you for your words✌️

Andrew Fresca · 11 months ago

This is the most badass smoke shop I've ever been to in my entire life. If I could move in here I would but I don't think they're going to let me.

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Thank you for your kind words🙂 we are always here for you and our beloved customers 🙂 dont forget to stop by on 4th jully week, for 20% discounts on glass and accessories, cheers

Stephanie Bourque · 1 year ago

Manager gets upset over a defective product. Do not buy Quick Fix brand here without checking it. The heating packet was stiff, so not able to shake it to get warm. Also, the bottle was warped/ curved in the middle. Luckily I caught this in the parking lot before I left. I did get a refund.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

This is what happened when you cant spend 2 hours in the store. You want us to show you 50 water-pipes. Spending hours, you gonna buy all sealed and dated products and bring it back with opened bottles. We simply let go people like you to go somewhere else. We have 100 of customers who are happy/ likes our service/ our pricing. And yes you got ur refund so go somewhere else but don’t scam them . They work hard for their business.

pckelsoe · almost 1 year ago

My go-to shop. Always get great service & they have a nice variety of affordable pieces.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Thank you 😊 Means alot Thank you for your continuous support

Benjamin Potter · 10 months ago

The have good selection, but be careful they don't do refunds or exchanges

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Thank you for your feedback benjamin.

Mark Branson (ヒ口) · almost 9 months ago

I will never get used to just walking in a place and seeing meth pipes for sale everywhere

Thom · 2 years ago

Shoped here close to a dozen times and had a great experience every time. Good selection of many different kinds of products employees have always been patient and respectful. They even allowed me a replacement item for a purchase made earlier in the day as the first was unable to suit my needs. Very rare that happens. (Don't expect them to just give you new glassware if you break something or after it's used. Very different than my circumstance. I doubt any store would be that loose with cash)

Owner's response · 2 years ago

We are happy to serve you Thank you for your positive feedback Will see you again🙂

Photos

Service options

In-store shopping
Delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Cash only
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby tobacco shops that people also search for!

place hero0.54 miles
Greenwood Village Wine & Spirits
102
Wine store, Beer store, Cigar shop, Delivery service, Liquor store, Snack bar, Soft drinks shop, Tobacco shop
place hero1.17 miles
Tamarind Yard Liquor
268
Liquor store, Beer store, Cigar shop, Tobacco shop, Wine store
place hero1.75 miles
Lyons Den Liquor
73
Liquor store, Beer store, Delivery service, Tobacco shop, Wine store
place hero4.66 miles
T Devon Premium Cigars Inc
199
Pub, Tobacco shop · $
place hero4.84 miles
Royal Pipes & Hookahs (CBD, KRATOM, VAPE and SMOKE SHOP)
840
Vaporizer store, Clothing store, Gift shop, Novelty store, Tobacco shop