place hero

U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer

    1507 S Lincoln Ave, Loveland, CO, 80537, United States
    Closed · Opens at 9 AM
    9 AM - 3 PM
    9 AM - 3 PM
    8 AM - 1 PM
    9 AM - 12 PM
    9 AM - 2 PM
    9 AM - 3 PM
    9 AM - 2 PM


    54 reviews


    "Great place to store my stuff !!! reasonable prices also ..."

    "The owner should be in jail and not dealing with people."

    "Super friendly, knowledgeable staff,I will be renting here again!"

    Spencer Alexander · 3 years ago

    I rented a trailer from this uhaul location. Austin did an incredible job getting us all setup and ready to go. This was by far the best uhaul experience that I've had, and I've been working with uhaul quite a bit lately with my move. I can highly recommend this location.

    Owner's response · 3 years ago

    Thank you so much Spencer! We appreciate your business and your review! We are open 7 days a week, please feel free to come back if you ever have any more U-Haul needs!

    Michael D. Wulfsohn · 2 years ago

    Renting a U-Haul truck can be an unpleasant and overly costly experience, especially when under the intense stress of moving to a new home. THIS company is an exception. It's a father (Troy) and son (Austin) business. Both are helpful and friendly way beyond any expectations, as to every aspect of the U-Haul experience. They treated me more like a friend, than just another customer. They were extremely flexible and understanding of the human and weather factors that impact their customers' need and use of the vehicle. Most importantly, it is crystal clear that taking good care of their customers is the best business practice, and almost always guarantees repeat customer business, like me. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Don't waste your time with other U-Haul dealers. Go here first, and you'll be glad you did. MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thanks again for everything, Troy and Austin!

    A · 1 year ago

    The process to rent the trailer was really fast and the customer service was great.

    Bonnie McKnight · almost 3 years ago

    When we went here to rent a uhaul truck a few weeks ago, the man working here (I wish I remembered his name) was extremely helpful. The uhaul corporate side of things was kind of a nightmare and didn't warn us that the shop was closing 15 minutes after we placed our truck order (and we were 20 minutes away). Corporate wouldn't even give us a number to call this store directly. We rushed over there since we needed the truck that day and unfortunately got there right after closing. But the man had hung around for a few minutes, thinking we might be late. He was very nice and able to get us sorted out after just a few minutes. A+ on customer service!

    Shiloh Miller · 1 year ago

    Completely rude and unprofessional. Would not recommend. Not returning ever again

    Sam E · almost 3 years ago

    Uhaul was a cluster to work with, but the gentleman at this location was a life saver. I was panicking that I wouldn't be able to get a trailer even though I reserved it back in July. I did not get his name but he helped with the screw up that was not even his fault, and that three other U-haul locations failed to fix the mess. I will be using this location time and time again just because of their customer service.

    Kelly Smith · more than 2 years ago

    We walked into their location 2 week ago made reserved for U-Haul for pickup today. Arrived and they relocated our pick up spots to fort Collins. No text message or email saying relocation. It's quite an inconvenience.

    TeleDiver · 3 years ago

    I made a reservation for a pickup on Sunday based on their publicly posted hours and Uhaul confirming they were open. Drove a hour to get there to pickup the trailer to find they were closed. An employee was there and very arrogantly said we're closed and I can't help you. Don't trust ANYTHING Uhaul says online or from their phone center. I wasted 3 hours of my day due to this. NEVER USING UHAUL AGAIN!!!!

    Owner's response · 3 years ago

    Hello sir, thank you for taking the time to make this review and we understand your frustration! But we truly believe you were at the wrong location, Catch All Mini Storage. I was in the office today from about 8:50 AM to 12 PM which are our office hours and I never once saw you or had that conversation with you. We apologize for this again and hope in the future we can try and make things right! 1507 S Lincoln Ave 80537 is our address. Our store name is Custom RV and Boat Storage, not Catch All Mini Storage just to clear some of this mishap up!

    Linda Schuh · 4 years ago

    The clerk was very helpful and professional. He took excellent care to be safe during the COVID conditions. I appreciated his help with the rental process and getting the truck ready to drive away.

    Robin Fallon · almost 2 years ago

    If you are not going to be open on Sundays why don't you update your hours on Google and you website and let the corporate call center know so people don't make a trip into town to get suppliers only to find you are closed.



    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance


    Other nearby truck rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero0.35 miles
    U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer
    Truck rental agency, Trailer rental service, Van rental agency · $
    place hero0.35 miles
    Catch-All Mini Storage
    Storage facility, RV storage facility, Self-storage facility, Truck rental agency
    place hero1.06 miles
    U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer
    Truck rental agency, Trailer rental service, Van rental agency · $
    place hero2.03 miles
    Tool & Truck Rental Center at The Home Depot
    Tool rental service, Construction machine rental service, Crane rental agency, Equipment rental agency, Forklift rental service, Lawn equipment rental service, Lawn mower repair service, Scaffolding rental service, Tool repair shop, Truck rental agency · $
    place hero2.06 miles
    Penske Truck Rental
    Truck rental agency, Moving supply store, Van rental agency