place hero


  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
5850 S Broadway, Littleton, CO, 80121, United States
Closed · Opens at 10 AM


10 AM - 9 PM
10 AM - 9 PM
10 AM - 9 PM
9 AM - 9 PM
10 AM - 9 PM
10 AM - 9 PM


1327 reviews


"Very easy, very fast, very nice staff, no pressure to buy, well priced cars."

"Unfortunately, I was not happy with the service I received at this location."

"Our service concerns have been dealt with easily and quickly."

Adam L · 1 year ago

Easy fast awesome. Highly recommend. We decided to go down to one car and didn’t want the hassle of selling privately. We got our quote online and went in and about an hour later had the loan paid off and a check for the rest of the equity in hand. Pretty awesome process.

Rebecca Draper · 10 months ago

I had an excellent experience from start to finish with CarMax. I was able to find the car I wanted quickly online and the in store customer service was flawless. Many thanks to Kurt and the Littleton team.

Christopher Flahive · almost 1 year ago

Carmax, South Broadway, Denver. Thank God Kurt saved a completely dead sale. Pick up truck “delivered” with a bug splat on the tailgate of the truck. Took me a second to figure that one out. But honesty, good people working for an underwhelming company.

Joel Shaw · more than 10 months ago

I had a car shipped in from Chicago and this type is hard to come by. When it arrived we looked it over and test drove it. I noticed the tires were worn out and thought they would replace them. I was told they are at 4/10 which is the minimum and still passes safety. Well being in Colorado I will have to replace before winter. I guess I'm a little disappointed they would allow me to spend $43,000 on a car with tires that are shot. There are no other cars available in the trim and color so we went ahead and purchased. Just disappointed in Carmax.

South Philly Cheese Steaks · more than 10 months ago

Saw the car I wanted online. Called and schedule a test drive. Went on test drive. Reviewed terms and conditions. Purchased car. All in 2 hours! Great experience.

Christian Florez · more than 1 year ago

I've had nothing less than a stellar experience at CarMax. Evan in the service department has been fantastic to work with. After I picked up my car (which was a super smooth and hassle-free experience), I noticed the next day that there was a peeling clear wrap on various parts of the car. CarMax replaced it with a brand new clear wrap at no cost to me, and made sure I was satisfied at every step in the process, while also helping me to fix a small crease dent on the front bumper. Other than these minor cosmetic details that they helped fix, the car is in great condition. The overall experience has been great and I will be recommending CarMax to all my friends and family in the future.

William Lambert · 11 months ago

I have to say that buying a car with CarMax has been amazing experience. My 2019 E450 Cabriolet has had some mechanical issues and a cracked wheel and CarMax has paid all the bills at my Mercedes dealership as well as ordered a new wheel from Mercedes which will be installed on Tuesday. In addition, they rented me a car from Enterprise. CarMax really stands behind their product and I would definitely purchase another car from them.

Mitch Day · almost 1 year ago

I got a car and it's a decent one that I am happy with. I was not happy with being blatantly misinformed about the need for emissions inspection and the fact they lost my financing paperwork and had to re-run a credit inquiry. If you view CarMax as just another used car place and trust-but-verify, you should be ok, but keep your eyes peeled and don't believe their staff, check your information sources yourself.

Jason Lancaster · 1 year ago

Two times I've sold vehicles to CarMax, two times I've been happy with the valuation and the process. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a vehicle here, but haven't had occasion to do so. No complaints, staff has been great every time, everything is clean and nice.

Calvin Proulx · more than 10 months ago

Bought a car and by the time I arrived home the transmission light came on. I brought it back to Carmax and they told me to go to Dodge dealership to fix. Their “fix” included not putting items back together and nearly got me an a serious car accident. I tried called the Roadside assistance I purchased thriugj Carmax and they ‘could not find’ the contract number you provided. Thanks Carmax for selling me a lemon, telling me to use a dealership to repair, not assisting me in my time of need (despite paying for coverage) and now the car I can’t use.

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hey there, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We take a lot of pride in the quality of our vehicles and want you to feel confident in yours. Additionally, we stand behind every car we sell with our 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee, as well as our 90-Day Limited Warranty. We'd love to assist with any questions you have and encourage you to reach out by phone (800-519-1511) or email ([email protected]) if you'd like to connect further. Thank you. – Your Customer Care Team


Service options

In-store shopping


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Oil change
Repair services


Credit cards
Debit cards
Credit cards


Other nearby used car dealers that people also search for!

place hero0.19 miles
AutoNation Dodge RAM Broadway
Car dealer, Auto parts store, Auto repair shop, Dodge dealer, Ram dealer, Truck dealer, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer
place hero0.19 miles
McDonald Volkswagen
Volkswagen dealer, Car dealer, Car finance and loan company, Car leasing service, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer
place hero0.24 miles
McDonald Volvo Cars
Volvo dealer, Auto parts store, Auto repair shop, Used car dealer
place hero0.25 miles
place hero0.30 miles
Audi Denver
Audi dealer, Auto parts store, Auto repair shop, Car dealer, Car finance and loan company, Car leasing service, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer