place hero

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Delivery
  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
3602 Manhattan Ave, Fort Collins, CO, 80526, United States
Closed · Opens at 7 AM Thu
autozone.com
+19702661100

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
7 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM

Reviews

5
65%4
19%3
7%2
2%1
6%
4.3
826 reviews

Summary

"Staff here is fantastic! clean parking lot and store isnt cluttered."

"Extremely helpful and prices are good, my main auto show store"

"They give you options and price ranges."

Maria Cristina Moore · 1 year ago

AutoZone is soo amazing! You can go ANYWHERE in the continental US, give them your phone number and your battery is covered by warranty. They have super cool people like Erica who install almost any part for FREE and recycle your parts. AutoZone has saved me so many times at night, in the middle of a storm, you will never regret the money you spend here!!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for the great review, Maria! We want to make sure we've got all customers, drivers, and car lovers covered. Thank you for trusting AutoZone. We look forward to helping you again.

Dylan Woods · 9 months ago

Knowledgeable staff. Always point you in the right direction, and suggest the right products and tools for the job at hand. They even go the extra mile, and give you pointers and suggestions to help make sure you are getting the most out of your automobile.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

We're glad you had a great experience with our team, Dylan! You can always count on us to help you out with your automotive needs. Thank you for trusting AutoZone!

valerie struck · 9 months ago

I normally do not put in reviews, but I went to the store to get parts for my car and two employees were talking about lunch and the older gentleman ask the younger gentleman what he wanted to eat for lunch a blonde or a brunette! I was so take him back and surprise of the unprofessionalism in front of customers:(

Owner's response · 9 months ago

This is not the impression we want to leave, Valerie. Please contact us at [email protected] so we can continue to hold ourselves to the highest standards of customer service and professionalism. We hope you'll give us a chance to turn things around next time you visit.

Betsy Rush · almost 10 months ago

I'd put off purchasing a belt I desperately needed just out of intimidation and not wanting to reveal my ignorance of my own vehicle. So it was refreshing when an attendant stopped what they were doing to help me. Ethan knew what to ask and insured that I left with the right item without much harm to my ego or my wallet

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

We're glad we've got you covered, Betsy! You can always count on us to help you out with your automotive needs whenever you need us. Thank you for trusting AutoZone!

Courtney Moore · 11 months ago

Brought my car in with a dead battery. My model excluded them from being able to change it and I just moved here from out of state, with no friends or family to help me replace it. The manager Rob replaced it for me anyway. So grateful, you made my day and saved me a dime, thank you very much!!

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Thanks for the great feedback, Courtney! We're happy to hear that our crew helped you out with installing your battery. We always want to make sure we're providing you excellent customer service. Thanks for trusting AutoZone!

James Long · 1 year ago

I am the mechanic at a large landscaping company in town with a large fleet. We have a commercial account here and I can't say enough good things about doing business at this store. Bri and Robert have gone above and beyond to make sure all of our needs are met. Thank you for all of the extra things you do to make things easier to keep our landscape trucks up and running!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for shouting out our amazing team, James! We're very happy to hear about their hard work to help you get back on the road safely. Thank you for trusting AutoZone. See you again soon.

J Johnson · almost 2 years ago

Auto Zone is lucky to have Bri managing the commercial side of business accounts. She is friendly, understanding, and knows how to solve problems with ease. I will be returning because of the high level of service from Auto Zone.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Thanks for the shout out, J! We love to hear about our fantastic crew and their hard work. Thank you for trusting AutoZone. We look forward to helping you out again.

David O'Neil · 1 year ago

Purchased a battery from this location and the employee that sold me the battery told me that it came with a lifetime warrantee. Went to redeem the warranty on my dead battery, and was told that the pervious employee lied to me and that there was no such thing as a lifetime battery warrantee.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We're sorry to hear about the issue with your warranty, David. We want to help you out with your auto parts in any way we can. Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can look into this and follow up with you. We hope you give us another chance to earn back your trust and confidence.

UhOh Maddy · 1 year ago

The employee helping me was so nice and so personable and really commiserated with me about my car's stupid emissions issues and it was just nice.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thanks for the great feedback, Matisha. We're glad you had a great experience with us. We want to make sure all of our customers feel welcome and valued at our store. Thanks for trusting AutoZone!

Andrea S. · 1 year ago

Lenny helped me with a battery issue yesterday, and he was super helpful and friendly. Because of my experience there yesterday, your store will be where I go again next time I need to purchase any auto parts!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Andrea, thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that Lenny helped you out with your battery. Customer service is a priority for us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. See you again soon.

Photos

Service options

Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.37 miles
Advance Auto Parts
254
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store
place hero0.38 miles
Brakes Plus
721
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Oil change service
place hero0.49 miles
Dellenbach Fleet and Commercial
1
Car dealer, Auto body shop, Auto parts store, Auto tune up service
place hero0.87 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
300
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero1.01 miles
2Mazda Parts
17
Auto parts store