place hero

Advance Auto Parts

Parts & accessories for auto repair

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
5465 Wadsworth Bypass, Arvada, CO, 80002, United States
Open · Closes at 9 PM
stores.advanceautoparts.com
+13034227111

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Sunday
9 AM - 8 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM

Reviews

5
57%4
21%3
11%2
3%1
8%
4.2
350 reviews

Summary

"Hector killed the service and saved me massive $$$ thanks guys!"

"Great place super helpful staff always has what I need"

"Hire people who actually want to work and help customers."

Tim Walsh · almost 10 months ago

Went here for a socket set, but unfortunately overpriced.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Tim We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience while shopping at our Wadsworth Bypass location. We offer price matching, online discounts, and our Speed Perks program to ensure our customers get the best price for their parts. We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Brian Gonzales · 1 year ago

I needed a rear windshield wiper replaced. Came in on a Saturday. Giani was the associate who greeted me and found the part I needed. He also went above and beyond by installing it, because I was confused about how it attached to the outer casing. Great service! I will definitely return to this store for my auto part needs. Thank you!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our Wadsworth Bypass location, Brian. We are happy to hear that, Giani, was able to go above and beyond to assist you with your automotive needs. We have forwarded this to our Field Leadership Team so that they can be recognized for their hard work. We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts. 

Averi Carrado · almost 1 year ago

Amazing service they were pretty fast and answered all the questions I had and helped me in anyway I needed. Just very nice people

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello Averi, thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our customers, and we're pleased to learn that your experience with our Wadsworth Bypass location resulted in a 5 star rating! Thank you for shopping with Advance Auto Parts and Batteries!

Charles K Christner · 1 year ago

Greg is one best service personal I have ever come across! Knowledgeable, helpful, a real asset to the Advance Auto parts team!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our Wadsworth Bypass location, Charles We are happy to hear that, Greg, was able to go above and beyond to assist you with your automotive needs. We have forwarded this to our Field Leadership Team so that they can be recognized for their hard work. We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Jake Hunter · 1 year ago

Dudes there were totally helpful getting me a new battery and into my rig. Grats you guys

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for the positive 5-star review, Jake. We are happy to hear our Wadsworth Bypass Team Members were friendly, professional, and able to install your new battery for you. It is great knowing they are going above and beyond for our customers to assist them with their automotive needs. We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts. 

Berni Guest-Weaver · 1 year ago

We've had several occasions to shop for things for the car and also to diagnose what our problems were - always helpful personnel

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, Berni. Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our Wadsworth Bypass location. We are so pleased to hear that our Team Members were helpful to you! We love helping our customers and it is nice to know when we do a good job. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Sam Knechtenhofer · 2 years ago

Several times I’ve had to wait noticeably long times to check out as the employees up front either avoid eye contact as they click away on the computer or are having full blown conversations not related to work. I’ve had to interrupt them after standing in front of them for what felt like 10 minutes to even get them to acknowledge me. Literally im the only person in the store, standing in front of the employees at the counter with 80+ dollars of items I’d like to buy and im the one who has to interrupt them to get any service. This has happened several times. Lately, they’ve begun randomly shutting down at 5 or 6 or 7pm, any given day of the week (who knows when, they won’t announce it anywhere other than a piece of paper taped to their door). I understand the labor market is weird right now, but all the other parts stores are able to stay open past 5pm…. not being able to find one person to work after 5 pm makes me believe there is a management issue here. Between the wait times and random closures, it’s not worth it to come here even though the next nearest parts store is less convenient to get to. I gave them several chances to earn my business and have not been impressed.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hello Sam, thank you for reviewing our Wadsworth Bypass Advance Auto Parts store. Allow us to apologize that your visits to our store did not leave a positive impression on you during your visits to our store. Our goal is for our Team Members to provide our customers with the best we offer in welcoming support that leaves you wanting to return, and we apologize for missing the mark here. We hope in time you give the store another chance to service your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Advance, Sam.

Ben Sheldon · almost 2 years ago

Always love coming to this location. Staff is always super knowledgeable, friendly, and are usually great with work arounds if you can't get the exact parts or pieces you're looking for. I would definitely recommend this location for your automotive needs.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our Wadsworth Bypass location, Ben. We are happy to hear we are your go-to store location for your automotive needs. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts!

matt rarick · 1 year ago

Disappointed! Doors locked up tight 15 minutes before posted closing. No chance for a quick grab of stuff. No wonder why brick and mortar stores have issues.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Matt. We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience while shopping at our Wadsworth Bypass location. We appreciate you letting us know so we can forward this to our Field Leadership Team and use this as a coaching opportunity. If you would like to discuss this further, we would recommend reaching out to us directly here at the support center. We hope you would be willing to shop at one of our Advance Auto Parts locations moving forward. 

Tiffany L (Tifferella) · 2 years ago

Andre was so friendly and helpful. Emissions failed my gas cap so we ran to Advanced for a new one. Andre found us the right one and even tried it on to make sure it was a perfect fit. Unfortunately it was not tethered but he called the nearest store ànd had them hold one for me.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hello, Tiffany. Thank you for giving our Wadsworth Bypass location a 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear that Andre takes such good care of our customers. This is the kind of experience that we aim to provide at all of our stores. Your review has been forwarded to our Field Leadership Team so that Andre can be recognized for their superior customer service. Thank you for choosing Advance Auto Parts! We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs.

Photos

About

Chain stocking a wide variety of automotive parts & accessories such as batteries & oil filters.

Service options

Kerbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safe space

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Cheques
Debit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.01 miles
Brakes Plus
750
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Oil change service
place hero0.16 miles
Discount Tire
803
Tire shop, Auto parts store, Tire repair shop, Used tire shop, Wheel store
place hero0.60 miles
G & T Automotive
33
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Oil change service
place hero0.72 miles
Sports Car Craftsmen LLC
26
Auto restoration service, Auto parts store, Auto repair shop, Automobile storage facility, Used auto parts store
place hero1.11 miles
Discount Tire
634
Tire shop, Auto parts store, Tire repair shop, Used tire shop, Wheel store