place hero

Meineke Car Care Center

    1020 US-287, Broomfield, CO, 80020, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM Mon


    Closed on Sunday
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 5 PM


    547 reviews


    "Great service - very reasonable pricing and awesome people work there."

    "Jeep was serviced on timely manner and received free tire rotation."

    "Kind staff and quick service for an oil change."

    Jen H · 10 months ago

    Recieved this request to leave a review.....never had service done recently. I only went in to get a receipt that I no longer had for work done last year, that took them 2x to "fix" and yet broken again (car hardly driven 2k miles from mileage on receipt)and of course the receipt does not reflect everything that was done. Offered to do diagnostic testing at my expense.PLEASE do not reply with your generic response, as you do with EVERY negative review. Yes, I know, under new management for past 6 months not sure why that matters. Good luck retaining repeat customers.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback, Jen. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us at Meineke Car Care Center. Please contact us at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so we can work with you to resolve this issue.

    Natalie Berg · 11 months ago

    I have been taking my car to this location for quite some time now, and I have always encountered wonderful customer service! They will let you know exactly what needs to be done and will even send you pictures via text while your car is being worked on! Communication via text works for me and it seems to make the process so much easier. Thank you for all of your hard work!

    Owner's response · 11 months ago

    Thank you for the review, Natalie! We're glad to hear you had an easy and seamless experience. We're here to take all the stress out of auto services.

    Jenny Dickerson · almost 1 year ago

    We had our son’s vehicle towed here and they were able to quickly diagnose the problem (alternator), send a quote, and complete the repairs. We had the vehicle back the same day. I loved they sent the recommendations and estimate via text so I could really look through it without feeling pressured on the phone. I will definitely bring my cars back to this location in the future.

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    Hi, Jenny! Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need our services again, we'll be happy to welcome you back into our shop!

    Beth Wales · 10 months ago

    They used to be good before it changed hands. I got some work done there last fall, they kept my car for 11 days. They promised me reimbursement for a rental and here we are 10 months later and I still can't get a hold of the guy I'm supposed to talk about the reimbursement He will not return my phone calls or emails. Apparently it has been a very long weekend since New Year's. Also, they never called me when it was ready. At least, that's not what my call logs show nor did they leave a voicemail. I had to follow up with them and found out it had been ready for days.

    Annjallene Bentley · 10 months ago

    I would not recommend this place and would not return with my past experience. I spoke to Eric who was in charge of calling the warranty claim center to reimburse me for certain charges after fixing up my car that were covered as part of warranty that I pay for with my automobile, and there were several line items that were explicitly covered as part of the warranty, and he claimed to have fought "tooth and nail" to ensure that everything in my warranty would be covered for my first time visit. This was clearly not the case as I was charged for ignition coils and other AC related items that were clearly a part of the warranty, and I even gave Eric the paper that mentioned this outright. I had requested him to talk to the warranty claim center, and he claimed he left a voicemail after waiting a long time to get a hold of them. I reached out to the warranty directly feeling doubtful, and a minute later they picked up my call and they ensured that these line items should have been covered and "approved". Furthermore, they stated there is no record of Meineke ever contacting them so there isn't any record of my car. Apart from the diagnostics that was "approved" from the warranty claim center, it seems like other line items should have been approved but haven't. There is obviously a hiccup here between the mechanic and the warranty claim center, and it is unfair that I as the customer reliant upon that communication lose more than a couple of hundred dollars as a result of the negligence between the two that was outside of my control. I will be looking elsewhere to fix my car in the future. Despite the good work done on the car to fix the issues, the warranty claim process ended up losing me money and trust in other stakeholders in the process.

    Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback, Annjallene. We strive to always provide a positive experience for our customers at Meineke Car Care Center, and we're sorry we fell short of expectations this time. Please give us a call at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so that we can make sure this problem doesn't happen again.

    Nicole Marie · 1 year ago

    I have been to this location many times over the last 4 years and always receive the best service. First with my 2005 Saturn ion and now my 2021 jeep trailhawk. I've been for oil changes, windshield wiper malfunctions, engine lights, and now coolant issues. Everytime they provide the utmost integrity with their work and provide minor repairs for free of charge when they can. They were honest with the price of my Saturn repairs a which led to me ultimately selling the vehicle. Today they noticed a coolant leak and fixed it quickly with further inspection. I've met owners, managers, and mechanics all at this location. Not sure who management is now but I've noticed the work I receive is always above par. Thanks for keeping it honest and being my go to place for car maintenance and repairs.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Nicole, thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad you had a great experience. We're grateful you chose to bring us your business, and if you ever need our services again, we'll be happy to see you.

    Michael · 1 year ago

    One star because they didn't tell me I would need to tighten the lug nuts myself after the tire rotation. Fortunately there was a rumbling sound that let me know something was wrong before I drove very far. On the plus side they gave me a discount so the rotation was basically free, but it would have just been common courtesy to let me know that tightening the nuts wasn't included in the service. But wait, could it have been incompetence or a disregard for their customers' safety? I'll never know. Either way I didn't appreciate it. The oil change seems to have gone fine. In case they leave their generic bad review response about wanting me to call so we can work to resolve the issue: No thanks, I'm hoping you never touch my car again. Next time I will gladly pay more to a trusted shop.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    We're sorry you had a negative experience with us at Meineke Car Care Center, Michael. We never want our customers to leave our store unhappy. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so that we can work with you to ensure your issue is resolved as soon as possible!

    Alex Bennett · almost 1 year ago

    They did a great job with my car. I came in expecting to get my break pads completely replaced and it turns out there was just something out of alignment. They didn't do any sort of upselling or anything just super honest people

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    Our car care professionals are all about building trust and confidence. We're glad to hear about the great experience you had with our team. Thank you for sharing your experience, Alex.

    Cameo DeDominces · 1 year ago

    Certainly will not be returning! Went for an oil change and tire rotation. The next morning I realized my tires looked low. Turns out they didn’t do the tire rotation, or even do a standard inspection that should normally be done during an oil change (that my receipt said they did). There were also 3 little kids running around the garage the whole time my car was there. When I called the next day the manager was rude, took NO responsibility, and said, “Temperature change can effect the air and mam if you come back I’ll fill up your tires if that’s what you are upset about!”’s 75 degrees out pretty sure that’s not the problem and I WON’T be back!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    We're sorry you had a negative experience with us at Meineke Car Care Center, Cameo. We never want our customers to leave our store unhappy. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so that we can work with you to ensure your issue is resolved as soon as possible!

    J S · 1 year ago

    Great service! Erick and team were professional, quick and reasonably priced. They provided full disclosure on inspection and estimates, and gave me options. Very thorough and concerned with taking care of me and my vehicles. No high-pressure upsell for unnecessary services. They will service all our vehicles from now on, I highly recommend them.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thanks for sharing your positive experience, J! We strive to be the best in the business, and we're glad to hear we accomplished that goal.



    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance
    Wheelchair-accessible toilet


    Oil change




    Appointments recommended


    Other nearby auto repair shops that people also search for!

    place hero0.41 miles
    Roadmasters Tire Pros & Auto Care
    Auto repair shop, Tire shop, Wheel store
    place hero0.44 miles
    Auto repair shop
    place hero0.49 miles
    Dent Motion
    Auto dent removal service, Auto body shop, Auto repair shop
    place hero0.49 miles
    Colorado Collision Repair Inc
    Auto body shop, Auto repair shop
    place hero0.51 miles
    Mag Co Car Care
    Auto repair shop