place hero

U.S. Bank Branch

  • Drive-through
3010 W Belleview Ave, Littleton, CO, 80123, United States
Open · Closes at 5 PM
usbank.com
+13037982199
Make an appointmentappointments.usbank.com

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM

Reviews

5
19%4
5%3
7%2
5%1
64%
2.1
42 reviews

Summary

"This place is run down and the people inside seem miserable."

"My girlfriend left in tears after this branch treated us so badly."

"The manager is rude, dismissive, and unprofessional."

Danielle Carr · 1 year ago

This is a wonderful location. Tellers are friendly and helpful. Today 3 tellers are on the line and another banker is available for opening a new account. This has been our preferred branch to visit for the past 22 years. We always appreciate great and fast service.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Danielle. We appreciate the kind words. All the best. ^mr

Elizabeth Rettig · 1 year ago

My husband and I had the worst bank experience of our lives 20 minutes ago at this branch, with the teller named Joseph. We went in to deposit checks into my husband's account - the checks had my name on them too so it wasn't a simple mobile deposit issue. It's worth noting we've deposited checks like this before at this branch with no issue. First, Joseph told me to write "pay to the order of *husband's name*" on the back, and I did. Then, Joseph said he couldn't deposit them anyway unless we were both on the account. We said okay, let's add me to my husband's account. Next, Joseph said to come back another time because adding me would take *ten minutes* and he couldn't do that because he had to help the "line of people" waiting behind us. There were only two people waiting, and there was another teller next to him helping folks. The bank was quiet, this was nothing crazy. At this point I knew we're being snubbed. I tried to insist on the ten minute addition procedure and Joseph kept refusing us, saying he had to help the rest of the line - even though we too waited in the line for our proper turn, and my husband is a long time member at this bank. We started to leave in shock, made it to the door, and returned to the other teller. Pearl very kindly and quicky added me to his account and got our checks deposited, all in just ten minutes, while Joseph took his time helping and chatting with older male customers next to us, with *no line whatsoever* waiting behind any of us at this point. Absolutely insane that they let people treat customers like this. John the bank manager needs to know this reflects on him.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Elizabeth. We appreciate the feedback regarding your experience at our location. Sharing your experience helps us improve our services. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please email us at [email protected] and include your reference number: 8451. All the best. ^mr

Brad bradley · 1 year ago

This is the slowest bank ever. Plan on spending at least 30 min to cash a single check. That's if there is only 2 people in line. If there is more than that you might as well drive to another branch as it would be faster.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Brad, thanks for reaching out. I know how frustrating long wait times can be and I'm sorry for any inconvenience. I hope you were able to get the assistance you were needing. For your convenience, many transactions can be completed digitally, 24 hours a day. This can be done at any of our ATMs, on our website at usbank.com or the mobile app, or by calling our 24-Hour Customer Service at 800-872-2657. I hope this helps and that you have a great day. ^Larisa

Dani Hull · 1 year ago

Never sign up for a u.s. bank account, never do business with them, never expect anything to get done if you do do business with them, expect to lose a lot of money if you do business with them oh, do not expect helpful service from u.s. Bank. Do not expect US Bank to have hours that are accommodating to the average adult, do not expect to be able to get your money if they are not open. Do not expect good things from u.s. Bank, do not use u.s. Bank

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, Dani. Thank you for leaving reviews. We're sorry to hear you don't recommend us. It sounds like you've have negative experiences. If you'd like to share details, please send us an email to [email protected]. In the email, please include your phone number and reference number 5309. An ambassador will reach out directly. All the best. ^Heather

Tyler Elliot · almost 3 years ago

Would rate this branch zero stars if I could. Clay is a misogynist who talks down to honest customers. He made us feel like criminals for trying to pay our rent accusing us of money laundering for trying to deposit cash. My girlfriend left in tears after this branch treated us so badly. I recommend not only not going to this branch but bank with another bank entirely, we ended up going to another branch that does not have a condescending man splaining overtone. We understand rules change but don't attack your customers.

Owner's response · almost 3 years ago

Hello Tyler. We are sorry to see that this was your experience when visiting. We would like an opportunity to speak with you and have the interaction looked into. Please send us an email to [email protected] with your phone number and reference number 3500, and we will be happy to call you within 2 business days to assist. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. ^Ryan

roderick stock · 3 years ago

How does this branch stay open and or survive. Though I do not hold an account here I came to inquire about opening 3 accounts and switching from my current bank. Let me tell you was that ever an inconvenience for them, absolutely no interest in being remotely helpful nor a smile, how are you doing, have a nice day... nothing. Do they have any interest in new business, I think not! Not to mention does this facility ever need some serious updating. Until this branch undergoes a proper makeover do yourself a favor and run away. Unfortunately this experience has turned me away from further attempting to do business with USBank as this branch is very close to my residence. I will stick with the nice folks at my current bank.

Owner's response · 3 years ago

We’re so sorry we've let you down, Roderick. Please know we strive for an exceptional experience with each interaction, and we regret that this expectation was not met. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please send us an email with your phone number to [email protected], including reference number 9871. One of our Ambassadors will call you in 2 business days. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you. ^Larisa

RL Raymundo · 2 years ago

As bad as it gets. The management here has been terrible for years. The employees all work hard and are not the problem. I've never seen a more rude, or lazy management team at any other branch location however. Been with US Bank for over 15 years, this is the worst branch I've seen hands down, change the management.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hi, thank you for taking a moment of your day to share your experience. We're sorry to hear it has been a less than favorable one and certainly don't want our customers to feel the way you do currently. We would be glad to discuss your experiences further and offer our help in any way we can. Please send us an email with your phone number and reference #0622 to [email protected]. Once we receive this information we will contact you within 48 business hours to further assist. All the best, ^Kortnee

Kelly Collins · 4 years ago

The first US Bank I've ever gone to that doesnt have temporary checks - they ran out and will be back in next week. I had run over from the DMV and didn't have time to go to the two other more prepared branches she referred me to. I didn't even get an apology from the employee for the inconvenience.

Owner's response · 4 years ago

Hello Kelly, I'm sorry to hear the branch was out of temporary checks when you visited. I can understand why this would be frustrating for you, and I'm sure it didn't help when bankers weren't empathetic. We would like the chance to talk with you further about your experience and offer our help in any way we can. Please email your phone number and reference #4264 to us at [email protected] and we'll call you in 24-48 business hours. Thank you. ^Kim

Josh Leather · almost 5 years ago

Terribly slow. One customer at the counter, one person in line, and 5 employees talking about Halloween decorations, NOT helping customers- for 15 minutes!! I was 2nd in line, and no one could help me or the 1st in line in 15 minutes?! It was always bad, but it's worse now. It's actually faster for me to drive farther to another location that it is to wait here. The one girl behind the counter tried to get someone else to help her- they wouldn't...

Owner's response · almost 5 years ago

Hello Josh, Thank you very much for letting us know about this experience. What you've brought to our attention is very concerning to us and we'd really like to speak with you about what you observed. Please send us an email with your phone number and reference number 3047. Our email is [email protected] and once we receive your phone number we'll give you a call within one business day. All the best. ^Caitlin

Ron Gonzales · almost 5 years ago

Only one teller available. One person walking around emptying the trash cans and one person chatting with customers in line waiting. The employees are more concerned about leaving right at closing time than taking care of their customers. Only 2 people in front of me and it took nearly 20 minutes to cash a check. This location is where customer service goes to die!

Owner's response · almost 5 years ago

Hello Ron, we are concerned to hear about your recent experience at our West Belleview branch. We would like the chance to discuss your concerns and offer our assistance in any way we can. If you would like us to reach out to you, please email your phone number and reference #2059 to us at [email protected] and we'll call you in 24-48 business hours. We look forward to speaking with you further. ^Kim

Photos

Service options

Drive-through

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible lift

Offerings

Cash advance

Similar

Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.13 miles
Partner Colorado Credit Union Littleton Branch
50
Credit union, ATM, Bank, Car finance and loan company, Loan agency, Mortgage lender, Savings bank
place hero0.15 miles
place hero0.19 miles
KeyBank
29
Bank, ATM, Mortgage lender
place hero0.78 miles
Bank of Colorado
15
Bank, ATM, Mortgage lender
place hero0.93 miles
Chase Bank
44
Bank, ATM