place hero

U.S. Bank Branch

  • Drive-through
2448 Patterson Rd, Grand Junction, CO, 81505, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM Mon
Make an


9 AM - 1 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 1 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM


26 reviews


"Only come to this location because it’s the bank my work decided to use."

"This is by far the most unprofessional bank in town."

"So she gave me back the other 20 missing and gave me no apologies."

thunder dome · almost 9 months ago

Cost me 7 bucks to cash a check because us bank wont honor their accounts, teller was rude as hell

Owner's response · almost 9 months ago

Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We welcome the chance to discuss your comments further and offer our help where we can. Please send us an email with your phone number, reference #18575, and any additional details you may have to [email protected]. Once we receive this information, one of our ambassadors will contact you directly. We look forward to hearing from you soon. All the best, ^Kortnee

deena sheetz · almost 2 years ago

This is by far the most unprofessional bank in town. If you go thru the drive thru be prepared to wait at least 25 to 40 minutes and that is if you are first in line. Change forget it they either don't have it or the vault is closed. If you are lucky to get change double check before driving off it is wrong 20 percent of the time.

Ricky Roberts · 1 year ago

Bank is a Joke. MR Waterhouse is NOT a Manager. He’s a Player w Power. Would NOT Recommend. Use a Local Bank with Customer Service Bad Bank. .

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, Ricky. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience at this location. We'd like to hear more. Please send us an email to [email protected] with your phone number and reference number 3414. We look forward to hearing from you. ^Heather

Office Manager GJ · almost 3 years ago

Can't talk to a banker on 24 Rd without an appointment, because they are short staffed. They were rude about this. Went to the White location. We went thru the process of getting an rv loan (which took days, and they were terrible about communicating) AFTER we got the loan approval, we noticed and mentioned not getting a loyal customer discount. They said they don't just give it to customers who have been with the bank for years unless asked, because 'that's how the bank makes money.' They said they'd get that added, but would have to start the whole process over, which would take days AGAIN. We are closing all accounts with this bank.

Owner's response · almost 3 years ago

We strive to provide a level of service that meets our customers' highest expectations, Michele. Our employees are also trained to treat our customers with the highest level of respect. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and regret that we have not met our goal in this instance. We wouldn’t want to lose you without a chance to speak with you first. If you would like, please send us an email with your phone number to [email protected], including reference number 3990. An Ambassador will call you in 2 business days. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you. ^Larisa

Cassidy Davis · almost 3 years ago

The WORST customer service I have ever experienced. Blatant disrespect and poor treatment from associate who obviously had no experience. Do not enter into business with Eric Carroll!!! Management took no action when this individual raised his voice and rolled his eyes at me after 45minutes of an unprofessional and unproductive encounter. I will be closing all accounts with US Bank.

Owner's response · almost 3 years ago

Hello Cassidy. Thank you for taking a moment to inform us of this experience. This is concerning to us, and we would like to have this matter looked into. Please send us an email to [email protected] with your phone number and reference number 4112, and we will be happy to call you directly to assist. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. ^Ryan

Judit Gomez Contin · almost 4 years ago

The 24 th of June 2020 around 2:50 and 3:30 Drove through to cash a 45 dollar check and gave me back 25 dollars , I let her know and the teller asked me to give her the envelope back and I said “ sure “ so she gave me back the other 20 missing and gave me no apologies. Just said ( there it is ) not going back there . She didn’t feel sorry she did a big mistake .

Owner's response · almost 4 years ago

Hello Judit, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I definitely understand your concern with that mistake and while I'm glad the error was corrected, we'd still like to speak with you about what happened. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and reference number 6394. Once we receive your number, we'll give you a call within 2 business days to discuss this experience further. We hope to hear from you soon. ^Caitlin

Cassie Adamson · almost 4 years ago

If I could give this location zero stars I would! Sat in the drive thru line for over 20 minutes today to use the atm! The tellers at this location are slow and rude this isn’t the first time this has happened. Avoid this branch at all costs!

Owner's response · almost 4 years ago

Hello Cassie. We thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We are sorry to see that you waited so long to use the ATM. Please refer to for information about our branches and ATM's. You may find another in the area. We hope this is helpful. Thank you. ^Ryan

Joe Foster · 5 years ago

avoid doing business with us bank. They have notoriously horrendous customer service. Additionally, they seem to not be aware of anything that is going on in regards to your account. they are asleep at the wheel or retired in place, I cannot make a reasonable determination of which one of these reasons are to blame. Save yourself time, mental anguish and sanity and choose another bank!

Owner's response · 5 years ago

Hello, Joe. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling 1.800.USBANKS to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience. Kind regards, The U.S. Bank Social Media Team

Kelsey Newberry · 8 years ago

Not very fond of this location. Never consistent with their policies. Has a very high turnover of untrained employees and because of that my account has been messed up more than once to where I am unable to use my funds. Which is very inconvenient. Love the fruita location. Go there! Don't waste your time!

Cole Jamieson · more than 3 years ago

By far the worst bank I've ever been to. incredibly slow and terrible service. sat in a two car drive thru line for 30 minutes.

Owner's response · more than 3 years ago

Hello Cole, our goal is to provide great service to every customer. I am sorry to hear we have fallen short of our goal and your expectations. We would like the chance to talk with you further about your visit and offer our help in any way we can. Please email your phone number and reference #8405 to us at [email protected] and we'll call you within 2 business days. Thank you. ^Kim


Service options



Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.11 miles
Sooper Credit Union Grand Junction Branch
Credit union, ATM, Bank, Loan agency
place hero0.29 miles
Alpine Bank
Bank, ATM, Business banking service, Car finance and loan company, Financial planner, Investment service, Mortgage lender
place hero0.33 miles
place hero0.34 miles
place hero0.53 miles
ANB Bank
Bank, ATM, Mortgage lender