place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    1898 S Havana St, Aurora, CO, 80012, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM Mon
    Make an


    Closed on Sunday
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    8 AM - 1 PM


    343 reviews


    "I received great customer service from the staff at this location."

    "Excellent service at a great price."

    "My company uses this Enterprise location Monday through Friday, every week."

    Andrew Rentschler · almost 6 months ago

    Gave me a great rental and experience which I will be returning if needing a rental again soon! Thank you all for being so helpful and helping me in using this rental for a month while my car was being repaired. They’re cars are very nice and clean and would recommend them to friends and family.. Laura and shaq were so friendly and nice for giving me rides to my repair shop!

    Owner's response · almost 6 months ago

    Andrew, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Chris M

    Dan Z · more than 5 months ago

    Devin provided me with excellent customer service - from when he picked me up from the repair shop even though his office was very busy and they were short-staffed. Once at the location he took care of me very quickly and provided a nice rental car for me. I appreciate everything he and the rest of the staff did at Enterprise. Would highly recommend them!

    Owner's response · more than 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Stacy

    David Bayers · almost 6 months ago

    Enterprise accommodated us in a timely manner. They were courteous and efficient. This time, we were initially given a vehicle that had poorly functioning air conditioning. We returned the car, and they provided us with a very worthy substitute. Thank you, Devon, Hussein, and Laura.

    Owner's response · almost 6 months ago

    David , we are glad we could help!-Christopher

    Asha harris · 7 months ago

    Had to use this enterprise due to my car getting stolen. Everything is through insurance. I get there and am told I have to sign a couple of contracts. I am asked if I would like coverage for the car. I say I’m not sure and would like to think about it. Days go on while my car is getting fixed. I see enterprise has charged my card. I call and they said because I opted for coverage. I said I did not and I should not be getting charged. They say a manager is going to call me that day. No one calls, I call the next day and am told the manager will not be there till Monday, two days from now. I am told she will call me. Monday comes and I call around 10. Laura the manager says she was not informed about the situation and was not aware she was supposed to call me. She said having customer service is a double edged sword because they don’t communicate with her. (Isn’t that apart of your job, being a manager and having a team that communicates with you.) Laura says she has to talk to the women who helped and and I say it was a man. She said she will call me back that day to figure everything out. My dad goes down to this location to get everything out because he can see how stressed out the back and forth is. She refuses to talk to him because she would like to talk to me. That day she never calls back. Next day no phone call. I wouldn’t suggest anyone to use this location. The communication is lacking severely.

    Owner's response · 7 months ago

    Hi Asha, I would like to know more about your experience so I can help. Please email [email protected] and include the rental location, rental agreement or reservation numbers and your contact information. Thank you. - DR

    Julia Mendez · 6 months ago

    Laura was absolutely amazing. After all the struggles we went through with our insurance she made the rental process so easy and stress free. Even at the end she did everything possible to help us and make this go smoothly. The rest of the team was always so kind and friendly.

    Owner's response · 6 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Stacy

    Chadell Hardwick (Angry Chef) · 6 months ago

    The first person we spoke to was really rude. The second guy was nice but only because he saw how upset I was because of his Co worker. I would never rent a vehicle from this place again. When we dropped off the vehicle the ride guy from there first instance was there and still full of attitude. It may be convenient but the poor customer will always stick out. Enterprise needs to do better.

    Owner's response · 6 months ago

    Chadell, customer service is of the utmost importance to us and we would like to speak with you further about this. Please email [email protected] with the details above and include your contact information, reservation number and any additional information you’d like to share. Thank you. -KB

    Exer Grigsby · 6 months ago

    Had to have them pick me up took 45. Get here have to wait in line. Then I was I didn't have a reservation when I have the Email. Absolutely rude if the insurance company wasn't paying for this I would have told her off. Absolutely no customer service not welcomed when I walked no one said one word. The driver that picked me up Absolutely Absolutely 💯 awesome nice as can be apologized for taking so long. The lady needs to be fired. Just a update on the lady name Laura Cope. Should be fired how dare your company hire someone so rude. Shame on you will never come back or referee anyone to this location as long as she still works there. Now I get a message the same message everyone is getting about this lady. I don't think so. I'm not calling you. You have my information if you really concerned about how I was treated you would call me. Not the exact same message

    Owner's response · 6 months ago

    Exer, I would be happy to look into this for you. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and more details of your rental. Thanks. - HH

    Taylor Thorne · 8 months ago

    I showed up for my reservation. Was told they couldn’t promise me a vehicle. Location made me a reservation knowing full well they didn’t have the car inventory to fulfill such a reservation. Location expected me to sit in their foul smelling office for a what could be hours waiting on a car. None of this information was relayed during original reservation phone calls with me or my mother. I would have absolutely never made a reservation at this location if that was the case. I was treated like garbage because your location can’t be honest or transparent when renting out vehicles.

    Owner's response · 8 months ago

    Taylor, we would like to look into this further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. Chris M

    Joan Griffith · almost 9 months ago

    I was given the car with 3.5 gallons of gas in a rain storm. The interior windows were greasy. Thankfully I had a few tissues to clean part of the windshield. I returned the car in better condition than they gave it to me and with more gas too. I've rented with them before and it's been good. if my insurance wasn't paying for the rental I would have demanded they clean and fill up first. This is the location on Havana past Florida.

    Owner's response · almost 9 months ago

    Joan, I would be happy to look into this for you. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and more details of your rental. Thanks. - HH

    T - · more than 9 months ago

    Don’t rent from this location. Or any enterprise below 4 stars for that matter. And if you rented a car within the past week expect them to file a claim through your insurance over “hail damage” even if you took pictures and video after dropping it off showing no visual hail damage. It’s just a money grab and this location has trash customer service and you’ll wait over an hour even if you were already scheduled to come in because guess what? They don’t have the proper vehicle ready for you nor cleaned. And many of their sedan sized vehicles have sensor malfunctions and small chips in the windshield that they will shrug off when you do the initial walk through.

    Owner's response · 9 months ago

    Hello, we take pride in our customer service and would like to look into your billing concern. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, rental agreement or reservation number and the information above. Many Thanks, -RA


    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned


    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance


    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero1.10 miles
    Budget Truck Rental
    Truck rental agency, Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero2.65 miles
    Enterprise Rent-A-Car
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero2.98 miles
    Avis Car Rental
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero2.98 miles
    Budget Car Rental
    Car rental agency