place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    1050 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO, 80226, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM
    enterprise.com
    +17209624401
    Make an appointmententerprise.com

    Hours

    6a
    8a
    10a
    12p
    2p
    4p
    6p
    8p
    10p
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Saturday
    Closed
    Sunday
    Closed

    Reviews

    5
    71%4
    8%3
    4%2
    3%1
    14%
    4.2
    210 reviews

    Summary

    "Great experience with this location and the staff."

    "Great service, great prices, highly recommended!!"

    "Excellent customer service, very nice people work there."

    Jean Navas · 1 year ago

    Trying to return the car at the location that is listed and it's not there. Called the number but it was to some lady.. This is crazy I cannot believe enterprise.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    We're listening and would like to know more, Jean. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, reservation or rental agreement numbers and the details above. Thank you. -Chris R.

    Christopher Krause · almost 9 months ago

    Needed a rental car while mine was in the body shop. Christopher T. Napier & Willan Charles took very good car of me through the whole process. 1050 S. Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80226. Thank you Enterprise!

    Owner's response · almost 9 months ago

    Christopher, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you Jean

    Prince Patrick · 10 months ago

    Scheduled an appointment for 5pm showed up on time. Upon arrival they told me the appointment was for 3pm and they had to give the car to somebody else cuz i showed up late. So childish and unprofessional. Could have given a better reason instead.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Hello, we would like to look into this further but need some more information. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thank you. -KB

    dario q · 1 year ago

    When you are given an iPad to sign they explain about the insurance, condition, miles etc...but they don't explain anything about charging you taxes. I didn't know they charge txs. And when your insurance covers the daily cost..you are still charged txs for everyday you have the vehicle unbeknownst to me. I was told they need a $50 deposit and that I would get that back after the car is returned...nope that's not the case...they charge you txs and I did not get the full deposit back..never again for me on enterprise..

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Dario, I would be happy to look into this for you. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and more details of your rental. Thanks. - HH

    Amir Fa · 1 year ago

    Stay away from this branch. First of, you are not able to get a hold of anyone on this location. Second, the front desk guy who wears a hat, is pretty unprofessional. He acts like he is nice and care about you but all fake and behaves like he is doing you a favor. He takes his sweet time to answer 6 phone calls while processing your reservation so you have to stand there and wait. Lastly, got a rental from him couple of weeks ago and battery died so had to jump start

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    We're listening and would like to know more, Amir. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, reservation or rental agreement number and the details above. Thank you. - Lisa S

    Eric Breckenridge · 1 year ago

    Called them and gave them all my info, reserved a car, got an uber over there. Get inside and guy says,"I tried to call, we don't have a car for you" No one called.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you for your feedback, Eric. Due to the nature of our business customers often have open-ended reservations. Our offices try to plan accordingly but sometimes events outside of their control can lead to a situation where there are no cars immediately available. We would like to address this with you. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, rental information and all the details above so we can address this situation. Thank you. -KB

    Sean Griffin · almost 2 years ago

    Had to rent here while my car was being worked on. Had the car for well over 5 months. The staff was phenomenal both during pickup, the rental, And the return. Excellent customer service and despite being understaffed slightly, they still handled everything in a timely manner and with great professionalism. Would absolutely recommend this location to anybody looking to rent a car

    Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Chris M

    Lacey McCormick · more than 1 year ago

    I never have had a good experience with enterprise My first experience they gave me a car with no gas and after ri filled it up they took it back saying it was for somone else then they gave me another one with very little gas. This time my car was in the shop and luliberty mutual set up my appointment with them and told me the car will be there, it wasn't, when I called they hurried up and gave me this huge gas gusling truck that cost $ 100 to get me to work and back for one week. I had to take my dog to get trained so he got hair in the back. I asked if a cleaning was standard between customers, they said " they clean between each coustomer I asked it's a bit if hair and the local vaccume isn't working do you want me to return it now or go somewhere to clean it better. I was told " no problem I'm sure they can get it out they have all the equipment at their location. I was still charged a cleaning fee of 114.00 they always use me for free gas even in this situation I left him with more gas that I was left with

    Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

    Hello Lacey, we would like to look into this further but need some more information. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement numbers and all the details of your experience. Thanks. - NE

    shansal77 · 10 months ago

    THEY HAVE NO INVENTORY. THEY ARE FALSE ADVERTISING. NO ENTERPRISE RENTALS HAVE CARS IN THE DENVER METRO AREA. ZERO. ANDRIAN AND CHRIS CONFIRMED.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Shansal77, we would like to look into this further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. Chris M

    Lindsey Hoffman · almost 2 years ago

    Very flexible and helpful staff! They worked with me when I had forgotten to renew my license and needed a few hours to get that squared away. Loved driving the VW around town too! Thanks!

    Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

    Lindsey, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car. Thank you Jean

    Photos

    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

    Similar

    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero0.24 miles
    Budget Truck Rental
    20
    Truck rental agency, Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero2.96 miles
    Enterprise Rent-A-Car
    383
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero3.17 miles
    Prestige Imports Porsche
    88
    Porsche dealer, Car dealer, Car finance and loan company, Car leasing service, Car rental agency, Truck dealer, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer
    place hero3.70 miles
    Avis Car Rental
    109
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero3.70 miles
    Budget Car Rental
    175
    Car rental agency