place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    6770 S Dawson Cir Ste 600, Centennial, CO, 80112, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM Mon
    enterprise.com
    +13037088838
    Make an appointmententerprise.com

    Hours

    6a
    8a
    10a
    12p
    2p
    4p
    6p
    8p
    10p
    Sunday
    9 AM - 12 PM
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Saturday
    9 AM - 12 PM

    Reviews

    5
    60%4
    16%3
    3%2
    3%1
    18%
    4
    295 reviews

    Summary

    "Very professional group of people that run this location."

    "Staff was engaging in conversation with all customers."

    "My experience was that I received great customer service."

    U Mart · almost 6 months ago

    I had a reservation with Enterprise scheduled 2 weeks ago to use while my car is at a body shop - on the way to the way to the shop, I called Enterprise to inform them i am on my way and they told me they have no record of my reservation, but once I called my insurance to correct the issue, the original Enterprise location told me they would not have a car for 2 weeks as they are busy. I then proceeded to call this location and when I told them about the need for a car, they informed me they have a car, but would not be able to rent to me and I must go to the location closest to the shop. I informed them other locations had no vehicle and I was OK dropping off my own car to shop and catching a ride to be able to keep my body shop appointment (which I waited a couple of weeks to get), the lady at the Dawson location said they do not allow that and hung up on me. I assumed Enterprise is in the business of car rental, but apparently not this location. The customer service was poor and now i am scrambling to figure out when I can fix my car since all body shops are super busy

    Owner's response · almost 6 months ago

    I would like to know more about your experience. Please email [email protected] and include the details, rental location, reservation numbers and your contact information. Thank you. -Chris R.

    WB FOOT LLC · 8 months ago

    The Centennial Enterprise is a corner of a retail center that is a little hard to find. But don't let the looks and location fool you, this is an extremely efficient and effective agency that will quickly get you a car and if you're within the area they will pick it up or they will pick you up to get the car as Enterprise does. Not only were the staff professional and courteous, they were able to work with my insurance company to make sure that claim paid my rental. It was a real privilege to meet with Alex my agent at this Enterprise, he is a good conversationalist and made me feel very comfortable during my ride home. I can assure you that while I will rent from this agency again as it is so close to my home

    Mandy Smallbone · 7 months ago

    Terrible location and customer service. I scheduled a pickup a week out. UNFORTUNATELY, when I arrived for the pickup I was told by Trey there was no reserved car for me. He told me they tried reaching out as they did see an appt in the scheduled but didn't know what it was for. Well- first it's obviously a rental car needed. Second- I never received a call. He proceeded to tell me that the call center has been screwing up appts all day and they only had a gigantic SUV available or I could call around to other Enterprise locations to find out availability. I cannot take a gigantic SUV, I have nowhere to store it and that doesn't sound pleasant driving around to me. It was also very rude that he told ME to call around when this office screwed up the reservation, so I told him to call. He then called one location (castle rock- 15 miles away instead of closer locations) and confirmed there are some cars available there. Castle Rock is way to far for me to drive to pickup and drop off a car. There is no way I can do that. End of story- I'm very upset that I didn't get a rental car as needed. I had to figure out how to get by without a car since my insurance co was footing the bill for the rental and they needed to set up billing for other rental branches. This branch obviously isn't good at scheduling or dealing with customer service. I have used other Enterprise locations before and never had issues. I did complain to the manager via email since he was conveniently not there and never heard anything back.

    Owner's response · 7 months ago

    Hi Mandy, I would like to know more about your experience so I can help. Please email [email protected] and include the rental location, rental agreement or reservation numbers and your contact information. Thank you. - HH

    Brittany · 10 months ago

    I normally don’t feel the need to leave bad reviews, but this place does deserve one. I needed a vehicle for the week due to my car being in the shop. I called ahead and was told they had a vehicle in my budget. I walked to this location and upon arriving I feel like I was treated very poorly. The guy kept cutting me off and was completely unwilling to help, it felt like he just didn’t feel like doing his job at all. He said (for the same vehicle I called and got a quote on) that it would be $450 for 4 days plus a $300 nonrefundable deposit. I get I came on a friday afternoon, but I didn’t appreciate how I was basically completely shrugged off when I was very much trying to do business here. I wouldn’t recommend this place to any of my friends who come to visit.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Brittany, we would like to look into this further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. Chris M

    Abdon Espiricueta · 6 months ago

    Idk since when a Tahoe/Yukon is a not a full size. But I saw it in the front and was told they didn’t have it-Even after I had just talked with customer service. they claimed customer service doesn’t know what is available is all this not online, how would they not know. Not mad just disappointed I couldn’t be helped.

    Owner's response · 6 months ago

    Thanks for your comments, Abdon. If there is anything we can do to help, please email [email protected] with your contact information, any reservation or rental agreement numbers and the details. Thank you. - Lisa S

    Peter Andrade · 1 year ago

    Top notch customer service, not only will they make sure you’re satisfied with your experience during your rental but they are very concerned about your safety. I will definitely be renting again from this location well in Colorado and would highly suggest anybody needing a rental vehicle to do the same. Thank you!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Peter! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! -Chris R.

    Dustin W · almost 1 year ago

    Trevhon absolutely crushed the customer service! This dude went above and beyond to help me out and I sincerely appreciate that. He helped me understand my charges clearly, extend my rental terms an additional week when needed, and return the car etc. He's the reason I'll continue to use Enterprise for all my rentals. Thank you!!

    Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

    Dustin , thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!-Christopher

    Kyle Klumpp · 1 year ago

    Pretty disappointed. Their cars literally fall apart and you’re expected to cover it. Just driving 100 miles caused my rentals windshield to crack, causing them to keep the amount of my deductible. Very disappointed. If the workers weren’t actually very good people I would have gave 1 star, but the workers are actually enjoyable. Just very disappointed with the outcome of my rental.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Kyle, we would like to look into this further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, your reservation or rental agreement number and all the details of your experience. Thanks. Chris M

    Ken Burkhard · 1 year ago

    I wanted to leave this review while it was fresh in my mind. I probably just had the single greatest car rental experience I've ever had. Shatique picked me up from my repair shop, helped me get all my work material moved into the rental, and proceeded to make the experience exceptional. Asked about my holiday plans, made jokes, and even made sure I understood how to use all the vehicles options worked before sending me on my way. Enterprise, if you're reading this you have an all-star employee on your hands and if you ever fail to treat him right I'm going to recruit him to my company. FYI, I tried and he told me how much he loves his job and he has no plans to move anywhere but up within your organization. Treat this guy right, he's an all-star at customer service. I'll go out of my way to rent from this branch again because of my experience today.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Ken, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Enterprise Rent-A-Car! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Chris M

    Michael Bassett · almost 10 months ago

    Enterprise started a claim on my insurance, when a fedex truck rear ended our car. Our insurance should never be getting a claim. We told this to you when we dropped off the vehicle.

    Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

    Michael, we certainly understand how upsetting it is to encounter unexpected charges and we would be happy to look into your billing concern. Please email us at [email protected] with your contact information, rental agreement or reservation number and the information above. Thank You. - LP

    Photos

    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

    Similar

    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero0.88 miles
    Cisco's All In One Auto
    139
    Auto body shop, Auto dent removal service, Auto glass shop, Auto repair shop, Car detailing service, Car rental agency, Car repair and maintenance service, Truck repair shop
    place hero1.51 miles
    Exotic Drives of Denver
    6
    Car rental agency
    place hero1.98 miles
    Go Rentals
    19
    Car rental agency
    place hero2.32 miles
    Exotic Car Collection by Enterprise
    22
    Car rental agency, Recreational vehicle rental agency
    place hero2.77 miles
    Groove Mazda
    1140
    Mazda dealer, Car dealer, Car finance and loan company, Car leasing service, Car rental agency, Truck dealer, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer