place hero
10955 E Mississippi Ave, Aurora, CO, 80012, United States
Closed · Opens at 7 AM Thu
local.firestonecompleteautocare.com
+13032141068
Make an appointmentfirestonecompleteautocare.com

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
7 AM - 7 PM
Thursday
7 AM - 7 PM
Friday
7 AM - 7 PM
Saturday
7 AM - 6 PM
Sunday
9 AM - 5 PM
Monday
7 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday
7 AM - 7 PM

Reviews

5
44%4
11%3
6%2
4%1
35%
3.3
308 reviews

Summary

"Good service, knowledgeable technicians, and decent prices."

"Kudos to the technician(s), I feel like I have a brand new car. (:"

"Knowledgeable, friendly staff that answered all my questions with ease."

Arthur Gomez · almost 11 months ago

This was by far the worst service I’ve ever had at a Firestone. Dropped my car off in the morning and never received a call. I ended up calling them and did not complete the work I asked. I went early in the morning to find out that they did not perform the alignment check or tire rotation. They did not care, did not offer to take care of it right away. I complained to them and there was no response. Do not take your car here.

Owner's response · almost 11 months ago

Hello, there. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the appropriate management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

Andrew · 11 months ago

Don't bring any vehicle here!!! Store manager tried to charge $500 for a starter that wasn't even the OEM starter. Your store is a joke and so are you. Know your companies policies of 10% over cost for friends and family. You won't work there much longer running your store like that. And who marks a refurbished part up by 225%?!

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Thank you for your review Andrew. We’d like to address any pricing inquiries or concerns about the service you may have as we value your business. If you’d like, please email [email protected] with your contact information, invoice number from service, and any other pertinent details from your visit. Thank you for choosing Firestone, and we look forward to assisting you. ^Nicholas

Palmer Skudneski · 10 months ago

I have nothing but good things to say about this place. The current manager Tanner really went above and beyond from start to finish! Car work is always stressful but they made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you!

FredWard · 1 year ago

I don’t usually write reviews. I took my work van in to get the oil changed, AC fixed, and a leak fixed on the right rear tire. They changed the oil, replaced both front tires, and the AC only blows cold out of the right side. I found the issues with the AC and right rear tire after transferring all my tools from my rental back onto my work van. I guess I should have checked the AC and the tire before doing so. Wow!!! Just wow!!!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, there. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the appropriate management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

Daniel DeTorrice (Dan) · more than 2 years ago

I brought my car in for a brake and rotor replacement. Went smoothly, or so I thought. Dwayne was friendly and helpful. Took about 4 hours and I came to pick it up in the afternoon. Drove it about 2 miles home and noticed a crunching type noise from the front left. Brought it back, told them it sounded like something wasn't right. They didn't inspect it, told me "the brakes need time to be bedded-in, brake hard into stops the next couple of days and if you still hear the noise, bring it back in." Ok, fine. You guys are the experts, its a busy time of the year and you don't have time, I'll trust your advice. I return in two days where they tell me they still don't have time to inspect it. I go home, still experiencing the noise, and schedule an inspection over the phone for the following Sunday. Surely they can have time to inspect it when I have a concrete appointment scheduled instead of a walk-in. So I will be driving with the problem for the next 8 days. I need to use my car in the meantime to live my life, go to work, etc. So as I was driving, trusting the shop's advice, I pressed the brakes last night and heard a snapping sound of a bolt coming loose and flying off onto the road. I limped it home and now it is sitting, parked indefinitely. Pictured here is the result. The loose caliper bolt finally came off and now I cannot safely drive my car. I feel my issues have not been taken seriously to this point. I was hung up on by staff while trying to air my problems, and have needed to escalate this to the area manager to get a resolution. Fortunately for me, this did not cause any injury or an accident, but it definitely could have. At the time of writing this , I am still waiting on a resolution and contact from the area manager. I will provide an updated review once I have been done right by Firestone. Disappointing as I always pictured Firestone as a high quality store. Low emphasis on safety and accountability. This is how people get hurt.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hi Daniel, this doesn't sound like our usual service, and we definitely want to ensure that you are a satisfied customer. Please email us at [email protected] with these details, your invoice number and your contact information. We look forward to working with you to get this resolved. ^Bryan

Jada Brown · 1 year ago

Called and made an appointment over a week in advance. They told me drop off the car at 8am, so I show up at 8am and no one is there. I could hear the phone inside ringing nonstop, I waited 20 minutes in the cold and no one opened the store and the phone was still ringing. Had me drive all the way there and wait for nothing, thanks for wasting my time. If you can’t have someone be on time to open the store then I don’t trust them with my car.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, Jada. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, and your full contact information. We value your business, and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^ Mariah

Gerardo Quinones · almost 2 years ago

Don't go there!!! They give mechanics a bad reputation. They will maliciously sabotage your vehicle. My wife took our vehicle for a routine maintenance (oil change) and for a new battery. The vary next day the coolent spilled out from a hose car was inoperable on the side of the road had to get it towed to there shop. I am out of town during this ordeal due to military orders. I know that this is not a coincidence, former mechanic I've worked on cars boats helicopter engines, generator motors. My wife notifies me they are charging her 600 to change this hose. I have a friend check out the vehicle. Sure enough there is a hose detached from the water pump. Hose is fine clamp is fine as if it was loosened. What they were quoting my wife 600 for I have no idea. 20 to 40 dollar hose, the labor for attaching the hose back on; it took 30 mins at the most, including bleeding of the coolent system. It is unfortunate that firestone allows this kind of unprofessional and dangerous un ethical behavior.

Catherine Carretero · 1 year ago

Super nice and easy to work with. They made an effort to get my tires done quick after a pothole on Colorado Blvd ate 2 of them. Thank you!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Catherine, We're delighted to hear that you had a five star experience! Thank you for choosing Firestone Complete Auto Care. ^Cali

Mason · 1 year ago

After experiencing a bad situation with the front desk gentleman, Tanner the store manager personally called me and took responsibility for what happened. He is an amazing manger and treats his customer with respect! I thank him for that. The upmost respect from a manager I have witnessed in many years in the business. Thank you again Tanner for making a difficult situation, a 10/10

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Mason, we are happy to hear that Tanner was able to turn a bad situation into a great one! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we appreciate you choosing Firestone! ^Nicholas

Alberto Rodriguez · 11 months ago

I did an alignment and the steering wheel was crooked and they partially fix it i expected for them to completely center it they failed.

Photos

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby car repair and maintenance services that people also search for!

place hero0.86 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
278
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero0.92 miles
Big O Tires
556
Tire shop, Auto tune up service, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Mechanic, Wheel alignment service
place hero1.80 miles
Big O Tires
697
Tire shop, Auto tune up service, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Mechanic, Wheel alignment service
place hero1.83 miles
Toy Doctor Auto Repair
717
Auto repair shop, Auto air conditioning service, Auto radiator repair service, Auto tune up service, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire shop, Transmission shop, Wheel alignment service
place hero2.29 miles
Hannah's Mastertek, Inc
139
Auto repair shop, Auto radiator repair service, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Muffler shop, Oil change service, Transmission shop, Wheel alignment service