place hero
6783 W Canyon Ave, Littleton, CO, 80128, United States
Closed · Opens at 7 AM Thu
local.firestonecompleteautocare.com
+13035157272
Make an appointmentfirestonecompleteautocare.com

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
7 AM - 7 PM
Thursday
7 AM - 7 PM
Friday
7 AM - 7 PM
Saturday
7 AM - 6 PM
Sunday
9 AM - 5 PM
Monday
7 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday
7 AM - 7 PM

Reviews

5
56%4
11%3
2%2
3%1
28%
3.6
193 reviews

Summary

"Great service and staff."

"They refused to check diagnostics, do a code scan, or solve the problem."

"Love the honesty and customer care received at this location."

Brian Evans · 1 year ago

Outstanding customer service. Christian did an amazing job to help get our family car back on the road. On a Sunday with all other tire companies closed, our car got a flat tire and needed a replacement. From out of town and with our car being the only car our family has where we have no one we could turn to for help, it was really stressful to deal with a tire issue. We arrived to the shop where the team suddenly received a flood of business which Christian did his best to handle and then quickly replaced our tire to get us back on the road. We went from tire pressure warning light on, calling Firestone, roadside donut replacement, drive to shop, and new tire in less than an hour and a half. Extremely impressed and grateful for their work and professionalism.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Brian, thank you for the kind words for Christian, and we appreciate you for taking the time to provide this positive feedback. We are glad to know that our teammates took great care of you, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Shonya

Eve Manzanares · almost 10 months ago

I was helped by a gentleman named Corey after hours, when all his other co-workers had left. He was very knowledgeable with the car issue I was having. He fixed it himself. The price couldn't have been any more affordable. Corey was very professional and took the time to explain what he had done. He was very humble and treated me with respect. Thank you so much.

Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

Hello Eve , thank you for the kind words for Corey, and we appreciate you for taking the time to provide this positive feedback. We are glad to know that our teammates took great care of you, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Shonya

Brendan Doyle · 10 months ago

Been coming here for a few years- great guys on the team, always able to get me in pretty quick for routine car maintenance, and very friendly. Never pressure me into doing more work than I initially asked for. Always a breeze. Recommend to anyone.

Sarah Gilmore · 10 months ago

Cory was very honest about whether I needed to replace a strut on my vehicle. He even told me about alternative options because their shop doesn’t carry a tool needed to repair in a less expensive manner. I was impressed and grateful!

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hello Sarah, we're happy to know that Cory and the rest of our team took good care of you! Thank you for choosing Firestone, and we hope you have a great rest of your day! ^Nicholas

Milagro Rosales · 1 year ago

The mechanic Ray was amazing! He fixed all these issues with my truck right before I had to leave on my trip to Texas. He had no problem fixing all these issues. He was kind & respectful. Even through my hefty questions he was able to answer them appropriately and gave me advice on keeping up with the maintenance of my truck. Ray was exceptional and I HIGHLY appreciated his hard-work and his attention to detail. Good work Firestone for hiring amazing mechanics like Ray!

Debbie · 10 months ago

I love the convenience of this location and the knowledge of the staff. It's nice to be able to pop in at any time if I have tire questions because they always take time for you.

Andrew Hoelsken · more than 1 year ago

I had brakes replaced, and a check engine light on. The check engine light came on within 48 hours of getting the car back. They refused to check diagnostics, do a code scan, or solve the problem. They said that was corporate policy. So much for "complete auto care". In addition to that, their manager (Miles) was straight rude to me. Repeatedly interrupted me, and then said I was giving him too much attitude after I told him to stop. I will not be using this location or Firestone in general again, and I will also encourage my network not to do business with these individual. If Google would allow me to give this business a 0 star review, I would. This was probably the worst experience I've ever had with a mechanic. Take your business somewhere else.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Hey Andrew, we're very sorry to learn that you had a poor experience when you visited our store, and we'd like to ensure that any concerns you have are addressed by the appropriate team. Would you, please, email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit and your contact information? We value you as a Firestone Complete Auto Care customer, and we hope to hear from you soon! ^Brendan

Jessica Candelaria · 1 year ago

Corey, the manager at this location is absolutley wonderful! He is very caring and is always willing to help in whichever way he can to make the customer happy! Ive been to other firestone locations but none of them compare to the compassion you get from the employees at this location. I will continue to use this location as long as it is around! Thank you so much Corey!

Jorge Martinez · 1 year ago

I made an appointment yesterday to replace my car tires and do an alignment. When I showed up to the store 10 minutes before 8 am this morning, which is the time the gentleman asked me to come in today, the kid at the front desk asked me if I am going to drop the car since the technician is not coming in until 9 am. I asked him why are they make me coming at 8 am if the tech is not coming until 9 am. He asked me who did I talk to... does it really matter? Beware of this place, it seems like they are in the business of wasting people's time.

Breandan McEwen · almost 2 years ago

I came in without an appointment with no time to be able to drop off my car. The work was quick, but still they were busy. Corey the manager found a way to still help my by performing the balancing job himself. Now that's what I'm talking about! I needed this work badly to be safe on the road. Thanks a ton for coming through. High five and thanks again. I'll be back to buy two full sets for both my vehicles.

Photos

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby car repair and maintenance services that people also search for!

place hero2.03 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
258
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero2.08 miles
Big O Tires
476
Tire shop, Auto tune up service, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Mechanic, Wheel alignment service
place hero2.11 miles
Classic Collision
326
Auto body shop, Auto repair shop, Car repair and maintenance service
place hero2.24 miles
Reliable Import Repairs
18
Auto repair shop, Brake shop, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Engine rebuilding service, Mechanic, Oil change service
place hero2.26 miles
Littleton Auto Repair
754
Auto repair shop, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Diesel engine repair service, Oil change service, Transmission shop