place hero
1800 Coalton Rd, Broomfield, CO, 80027, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM Sun
Make an


7 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM
7 AM - 7 PM


202 reviews


"Last Friday I had a fantastic experience at this location."

"Extremely rude service upon walking wonder you guys have no customers."

"Over all experience gave me feeling that this place is only for white people."

Christopher Babb · 9 months ago

I’ve never received the level of service that was provided to me by Firestone, the guys there were incredibly hospitable and really helped me get out of a jam. They truly provide a 5 star worthy service. Basically, I was in the middle of an oil change and couldn’t get the oil filter off due to it being extremely tight and the seal having been put on dry by the last place I visited. They were quick to get it sorted and get me on my way and honestly I couldn’t be more grateful. I highly recommend using them!

Burke · 9 months ago

I planned to leave on a road trip at 6am and came out to a flat tire. I put the spare donut tire on and drove to Firestone. They opened at 7am and got me right in. They said 45 mins to an hour for tire patch service. It took them 35 mins and the price was very good. I was able to hit the road before 8am.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Hello Burke, we're happy to hear that our team was able to get your tire repaired, and you back on the road safely! Thank you for choosing Firestone, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! ^Nicholas

Josh Levy · almost 1 year ago

It was an alright experience overall. The pricing was great, and they got the job done. However, it took them 2 days to patch one tire, which I think is way too long. Also, the man at the desk was not very knowledgeable, I asked about a tractor tire, and he said firestone doesn't make tractor tires, completely overlooking the fact that there is an entire commercial division of the company. They seemed to have done a good enough job for a reasonable price, I will certainly come back if time is not of the essence.

Chey Byrd · almost 10 months ago

I walked in with my Jeep at 7:30 am. I was told, “gimme a couple hours”… At 3 pm I had no call back.. so I call, “Oh he hasn’t gotten to your car yet. We’ll call once he does.” Their online hours say 7 pm, so I walk down around 6:30 to find out they in fact close at 5 and no one bothered to call. The next morning I waited almost an hour after they opened to finally call impatiently and ask what is going on with me car.. “Oh the tech isn’t in but I can see his notes say this and this but we can’t get the part.” Awful customer service, no communication and to top it off, no accountability for poor business ethic. 0/0 recommend.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Hello, Chey. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the appropriate management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business, and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

Tracy Hymes · 9 months ago

I booked an appointment on-line with them but they said they didn't get so they wouldn't honor it even though I got the email stating that it was made. Their site says they opened at 9:00am, I called from 9:00am -11:15 am hoping to confirm my appointment and they never answered - the phone just rang. I asked if I could make an appointment for the following day at around 4:30pm due to my work schedule - they said they close at 5:00pm and couldn't promise they could get to my car, but their site says they are open until 7:00pm. This is very disconcerting and un-helpful.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Hello Tracy, we're truly sorry to hear that you encountered this issue with your appointment, and we'd be happy to address this for you. Please email us at [email protected] with any other imperative details of your experience, store's full address, Invoice number (if applicable), and your contact information. You are a valued Firestone customer; we look forward to your reply. ^Shonya

Aaron Gabler · 1 year ago

Thomas is the most professional, calm, cool, and collected Manager of any Automotive Garage or Tire Dealer I have ever experienced and I am 50 years old. I knew it was going to be a great experience when I saw all the vehicles were backed in perfectly The parking lot does not have one piece of trash in the parking lot I walk in greeted properly what can I do for you sir well I got this and that Thomas says to me no problem let me take a look not long after that problem was solved if you have a spouse daughter son yourself or a friend make sure they go here it's pretty easy

Michelle Ka · almost 3 years ago

My dad's a mechanic so he's super picky about how my car gets fixed but since he's in Colorado Springs I had to just get it fixed locally. This is my 3rd time using this Firestone and I appreciate their service - always very helpful employees and my dad's never had to fix anything after. So it's getting my stamp of approval. With how fast they are, I don't mind if they charge more on certain things either. I really appreciate the protection they also put in my car while working on it. The plastic seat cover and the floor mat paper were a nice touch!

Mel · 1 year ago

Stopped in to ask if I could have my tire checked since the TPS had gone off. When I came in it was around 330pm, the lobby was empty and there was a very grumpy man behind the counter. I explained to him what I was looking for and he said it would take about an hour. An hour?? To check the air pressure and fill them with air?? When I explained again to him what I was looking for he said "go to bay 2" Look, I get it...maybe he dislikes his job, but you all might want to think about replacing him with someone who could be more customer service oriented. Because of his poor attitude and lack of customer service I will definitely take my business elsewhere.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, there. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, and your full contact information. We value your business and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^ Mariah

Jeery Doodrich · more than 1 year ago

Overall experience here was just ok. They got the tire changes done and in a decent amount of time, at a reasonable price. The reason for the 3 stars is the service advisors seemed robotic and grumpy so as a customer I felt I had to be cautious with what I say or do, even to the point of being apologetic. Also, when the work was done they did not remove the white tire grease or compound from the tires so I drove 20 miles to work with nasty looking new tires. We're not talking about just a little grease here and there, there was a lot of it and 2 runs through an automatic car wash (where I'm an unlimited member) still could not take that stuff off. I had to use very hot water and dish detergent along with a soft bristled brush to remove the grease, 5 minutes per tire. This place just needs better attention to detail and maybe more approachable staff, but they did get the work done.

Velyce O'Neal · almost 11 months ago

Nick and Patrick the dynamic duo. So happy with my service. Nick was so helpful quick and accurate. Made this a smooth transition. Happy with my service.



Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet


Credit cards


Other nearby car repair and maintenance services that people also search for!

place hero0.32 miles
Big O Tires
Tire shop, Auto tune up service, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Mechanic, Wheel alignment service
place hero0.49 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop · $
place hero2.14 miles
Tesla Service Center
Car repair and maintenance service
place hero2.71 miles
Sill-TerHar Ford Service Department
Auto repair shop, Auto air conditioning service, Brake shop, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire shop, Transmission shop, Truck repair shop, Wheel alignment service
place hero2.77 miles
SVE Autobody Specialists
Auto body shop, Car repair and maintenance service