place hero

T-Mobile

Wireless provider offering phones & more

  • In-store shopping
797 Peoria St C, Aurora, CO, 80011, United States
Closed · Opens at 10 AM
t-mobile.com
+13033643303

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Tuesday
10 AM - 8 PM
Wednesday
10 AM - 8 PM
Thursday
10 AM - 8 PM
Friday
10 AM - 8 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 8 PM
Sunday
11 AM - 6 PM
Monday
10 AM - 8 PM

Reviews

5
49%4
8%3
4%2
4%1
34%
3.3
144 reviews

Summary

"Employees know their products and service."

"Pretty sure the customer service at this place is non-existent."

"I highly recommend this location and they speak Spanish."

Kiya Rene · almost 10 months ago

The 17 th we visited this location because my husband phone is broke and I was able to show him a picture of my husband’s ID cause it’s in his phone on the app. He was willing to do it that way and send a code to one of the other phones on the line. They were taking forever to respond so we just said we’ll come back. Went back yesterday trying to get help and one the of the girls were extremely rude, if that’s what y’all call customer service I don’t want it. Everyone in there spoke English but yet she kept speaking Spanish to them laughing then come back to us in English being rude. I figured out how to help my husband set his claim up for him and everything. I felt we were discriminated against and I do not appreciate that at all.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Sorry for the long wait, We know how important your time is and we’ll continue to improve the speed in which we help customers. We hope you’ll visit us again so we can take care of you. We’re sorry to hear this. We always want to take care of you promptly, but it sounds like we missed the mark this time. We hope you’ll give us a chance to provide you with a better experience on your next visit. I apologize for any unprofessional service you received. That’s not the experience we want for our customers, and it sounds like we fell short this time. Please email me at [email protected] so we can chat!

Thor Shoemaker · almost 11 months ago

Not a fan. I asked for help and the guy told me go to a library. We walked across the street to another t mobile in the SAME parking lot and got way better service! Thanks Colton and Richard from across the way!

Carlos España · more than 10 months ago

I came to this tmobile and they activated me and lied about how much i was going to pay. I left and went to the other tmobile across the street and they were way better. I would give this place 0 stars

Chuck Henry · almost 2 years ago

To start with I went to that T-Mobile store at 667 Peoria. There were 2 girls behind the counter waiting on 2 customers. There were 2 other customers in the store. Neither girl looked up or said anything to me. Another customer walked in and was also ignored. Eventually the other customers left. After waiting for another 15 minutes without eye contact or a greeting I left too. Fortunately, I saw another T-Mobile store right across the parking lot at 797! WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! JOSH immediately greeted me with a smile and an upbeat attitude. He also took the time to tell me about the new T-Mobile internet deal. I will definitely be looking to add this service in the near future. Josh saved T-Mobile a couple customers today! He is an asset to your company. You should promote him to a position where he can teach others (like the young ladies at 667 across the parking lot) proper customer service!! GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE!! . This young man was professional and and attentive to EVERYONE in the store.Once he had quickly attended to the folks ahead of me, he took care of my business with an awesome upbeat, cheerful attitude!

Sherdell Sims · more than 1 year ago

Went there to upgrade my phone... Was disappointed they did not have my phone in stock but they advised to come back when. They open tomorrow and they will have gotten it for me from a near by store Ok so I get here at the time specified neither the associate nor my phone is here ... Keep in mind they are the ones that told me to come back at eleven... I so wanted to give a good review but apparently keeping their word is an issue so now I go to another T-Mobile store.

Realmissmikkij Jones · more than 1 year ago

Chris is definitely one of the best reps there - I do not use Apple products often & needed a bit of guidance on how to get started. His enthusiasm really helped me be less intimidated about iOS & made the process of combining my knowledge of Android to learn iOS much, much easier. I bought the iPad to get some practice but might make the switch to iPhone. I don't think any other rep could have put me at ease - thanks Chris!

Kiyana Barzey · more than 2 years ago

I have been a T-Mobile member for over 5 years and I have never walk into a store and felt like an unwanted gest until now. I came to this location after being told from another store that this one had 5 of the phone I was looking for in stock, I was already a little put off because there are two locations in the same shopping center and was already treated rudely at the other. I came in looking to upgrade and when asked what phone I wanted, instead of telling me then and there that the phone was outta stock they called me up to the counter and put in my info to then tell me I would have to order it. I understand that everyone is going through stocking issues right now but instead of giving someone the runaround for a sale it would help to give them a straight answer instead of wasting their time.

Andria Medrano · almost 3 years ago

Brenda was fantastic 👏 friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I had an issue with my insurance claim on my phone and not only did she fix the issue she also walked my mom and I through the whole process until we were comfortable! Quality customer service

tony sinaga · 3 years ago

Before I came to the store, I talked with T-Mobile customer service about screen protector that the store have to call T-Mobile. This lady (look like she is in charge of the store), right away told me that there is no note on her end she cannot call T-Mobile unless to activate the line, I asked her politely to try, but she she keeps saying she can't without trying. I called T-Mobile back and they said that's the is in there, she just didn't look for far enough. Paul from T-Mobile fixed my problem, I told the lady, thank you for your good service to 15 years loyal customer. I try to come back to store but they close 5 minutes early. I used to love this store, but with this new crew and their service, I might move to another store. Spending 45 minutes for nothing.

Owner's response · 3 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear this Mr. Tony Sinaga. That’s not the experience we want for our customers! Can you email me at [email protected] so I can get this fixed for you? Thank you.

Ruth · 11 months ago

I wouldn’t recommend ,the one $50 payment it is a joke!

Photos

About

Wireless provider offering cell phones, data plans, Internet devices & accessories.

Service options

In-store shopping
Delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible car park

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safe space

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.00 miles
T-Mobile
81
Cell phone store
place hero0.04 miles
Fix It Wireless (Cell phone repair Iphone&Samsung)
481
Mobile phone repair shop, Cell phone accessory store, Cell phone store, Electronics repair shop, Used computer store
place hero0.05 miles
place hero0.06 miles
GameStop
279
Video game store, Cell phone store, Collectibles store, Electronics store · $$
place hero0.09 miles