place hero

Cricket Wireless Authorized Retailer

Wireless provider offering phones & more

  • In-store shopping
7124 Federal Blvd #300, Westminster, CO, 80030, United States
Closed 路 Opens at 11 AM Sun
10 AM - 7 PM
11 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM


72 reviews


"Great service and great deals great customer service!"

"She says( the manager )she doesn't remember me but knows she gave me a receipt ?"

"I will continue coming to this location!!!!"

Miguel Barraza2 years ago

If I could put a zero star I would this is the worst, customer service here sucks every time I come here something's wrong with their machines they can't work with you they can't pay you out they can't help you with your services and now they don't accept cash what kind of business doesn't accept cash

Owner's response2 years ago

We apologize for the poor experience. We always want to provide you great service and we're sorry if that wasn't the case.

Demi2 years ago

Claimed their machines weren't working and then wouldn't give me my money back without me calling my bank. Didn't even charge taxes on the first attempt and that's very suspicious. Over $200 gone for a week and I had to contact the police to get my money back. DON'T GO TO THIS LOCATION.

Owner's response2 years ago

We are so disappointed to hear how your recent experience went. It sounds like this could have been handled way better than it was. We apologize. Please contact Cricket Support on Facebook ( or Twitter (@cricketsupport) if you need additional assistance. 馃挌

Penny Guilloryalmost 4 years ago

Very horrible costumer service. My 15 year son was getting a new phone and the lady rolled her eyes at us when he didn't want the most expensive phone. Then she asked if he wanted a screen protector it would come with a free class. I said no, I prefer to buy one from Amazon. Then she said that we should buy from them because if the screen protector should break or if you get bored with the case you can get a new one for free if you register it. And my son got excited and said so if I get bored with this I can get a new on for free and she said yes. So he bought it. Then we went home and tried to register it and it says that you can only get a new one if you take a picture of the broken case and send it back and then pay shipping and handling. So the next day we went to get a refund because she gave us false information. She said that is way we give you this little card to read inside the case. Then she said I go to meetings with this company 1 a month and that is what they tell us to say. She said absolutely no refunds for accessories and it says so on the receipt. Then I said even if you have false info? And her reply was yes because I didn't know it was false you can call 1800cricket if you don't like it. So I called cricket and they apologized and said she should have done the refund and try again. So I went back in the store and tried again and she was still rude and wouldn't help. So I left. As I was leaving I told my son that I would just call cricket again then the lady got real upset and said if you are going to talk behind our backs I will get a restraining order against you. Then she said never come back here again. Then I said please do call the police and get a restraining order I would like to talk to them when they get here about you giving us false information to make a sale. Then she said just keep going about your day and you better not come back. HORRIBLE STORE NEVER GO THERE!!!!

Owner's responsealmost 4 years ago

We hate to see you had a bad experience at this location. This is not the news we like to hear. We appreciate you letting us know so that we can have this addressed appropriately.

Ana Mart铆nez1 year ago

.ousy there is no change go change it, no payment process go to another branch, I always hear the same

Owner's response1 year ago

We're sorry to hear about this. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention

Linda4 years ago

I bought a phone a few weeks ago. At that time we were not wearing masks. I got home and realized i didnt have a receipt. I didnt have time to go back. I called the store and they said they could print one off for me. I went back today and they couldn't print me off a receipt and asked me what i needed it for really? She says( the manager )she doesn't remember me but knows she gave me a receipt ? Really? This place is bad customer service. I know for a fact that i didnt get a receipt and it pisses me off!

Owner's response4 years ago

We are so disappointed to hear how your recent experience went. It sounds like this could have been handled way better than it was. We apologize. Please contact Cricket Support on Facebook ( or Twitter (@cricketsupport) if you need additional assistance with your receipt. ????

Debbie Martin3 years ago

Did an upgrade for my phone the lady was so nice and helped me get everything I needed I loved the service. Manager directed me in the right direction to getting a phone I will be coming back and referring people.

Owner's response3 years ago

We are glad to see you had a smile-worthy experience.

Jos茅 L贸pezalmost 2 years ago

I went to the store and this guy Gerardo helped me with everything I need what a great customer service would recommend going to this store and talk to him he will help you with everything you need 馃馃徎馃憤

Owner's responsealmost 2 years ago

Thanks for visiting us! We're happy to hear our team provided a helpful customer experience. We appreciate the 5-star review! #SmileOn

Rhonda Willcoxalmost 2 years ago

Better cricket store on 52nd Federal didn't like the service there worker there are very rude to there customers so i go to 52nd an federal now worker there are nice and will help you better then the other cricket store

Owner's responsealmost 2 years ago

We're sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our Authorized Retailer location. Feel free to contact Cricket Support on Twitter @cricketsupport or on Facebook at if you need additional assistance.

Christina Resendez4 years ago

The girl there at the time was great!!! Very friendly and extremely helpful!!!!! I got my payment done no problem just sux i had to try 2 stores to pay my phone!!!!!! I will continue coming to this location!!!!

Owner's responsealmost 4 years ago

Thanks for visiting us! We appreciate the positive feedback & 5-star review! #SmileOn 馃槃

Randy DeLeonalmost 3 years ago

Blanca was extraordinary and helped me out with everything I needed. She was patient with me and made sure I was pleased with everything. Blanca is really smart and helped me transfer all my information.

Owner's responsealmost 3 years ago

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the 5-star review!



Wireless provider offering prepaid mobile phones, coverage plans & a range of accessories.

Service options

In-store shopping


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.15 miles
Metro by T-Mobile
Cell phone store
place hero0.20 miles
Furniture store, Appliance store, Cell phone store, Electronics store, Furniture rental service
place hero0.86 miles
place hero0.95 miles
Metro by T-Mobile
Cell phone store$
place hero1.64 miles
AT&T Store
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store, Telecommunications service provider$$