place hero

7-Eleven

Pit stop for snacks, drinks & sundries

  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
2500 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO, 80229, United States
Open 24 hours
7-eleven.com
+13032897432

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
12a
2a
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Open 24 hours
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours

Reviews

5
24%4
12%3
4%2
4%1
56%
2.4
50 reviews

Summary

"So if there is no soap in the restroom how do the employees wash their hands."

"Staff went above and beyond to deliver a good experience thank you👏"

"My food was bad, and I was overcharged."

John Macias · more than 9 months ago

I purchased a vape that didn't work and tried to return it and the cashier tried to gaslight me saying he didn't sell that product when you can obviously see them behind the counter.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store understands the frustration that can happen when your visit doesn’t go as planned and would like to try to make it better. Could you send us the details at bit.ly/711Reviews?

Jeremy Lopez · 1 year ago

Older guy behind the counter is rude. Came in and got some snacks and drinks. Asked to use the bathroom was just told NO.. And then he started ringing me up lol. I just left. Acting like his bathroom is clean with the way the store looks

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi, please help your local 7-Eleven store understand more about what happened when you stopped by. Please share the details by writing to bit.ly/711Reviews.

Eny's Music Lyrics · 10 months ago

Horrible experience hot food were always cold, and and when I told the cashier about it he was rude to me and disrespectful, and coming back ever again!!

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to bit.ly/711Reviews? We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

suzanne flanders (Suzie) · 1 year ago

Terrible customer service!!!… and this is not the first time at this location… the cashier told me that he couldn’t take $5.00 in dimes …. ( no other customers in lot or store) because (with a smirk)” I have so much , other… work I have to do)”… I am guessing that it is counting to 50 that he has the most trouble with.-AND!!!!- the cashier at the store on 88th Ave and Colorado Blvd …extended me the same courtesy as this store. Of course, I will leave the same google review for both locations, and I refuse to buy anything else from these stores , EVER! - and possibly all 7-11 , altogether…. Thanx guys!!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to bit.ly/711Reviews? We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

Yaro Russ · almost 10 months ago

No public restroom.? Stopped by got a full tank of gas and can't even use the restroom. Terrible gas station.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

That doesn't sound right. Can you give us more information at bit.ly/711Reviews so that your local 7-Eleven store can investigate?

Why2seriousENT · 10 months ago

They always closing the store at night like if you need help put a hiring sign up

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store always strives to provide a great experience. Let us know more about your experience by reaching out to bit.ly/711Reviews. We’ll be sure to make your response available to your local 7-Eleven store to review.

Alicia Michel · 10 months ago

7-23-2023 @ 12:20 PM I STOP HERE EVERY DAY. TODAY IS THE LAST DAT. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE MAN WORKING BEHIND THE COUNTER. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. HORRIBLE SERVICE

Owner's response · 10 months ago

We'd like to get this looked into further. Can you send these details to bit.ly/711Reviews? We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store for follow-up. Thank you!

kevin dao · 1 year ago

System down is just the front desk girl being lazy and trying to steal money. Horrible customer service I actually like the owner but his workers are lazy and they try to short change you all the time avoid this location at all costs after 3 pm the owner is the only person I trust here and he's only here in the morning

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi, please help your local 7-Eleven store understand more about what happened when you stopped by. Please share the details by writing to bit.ly/711Reviews.

Metro 1 · almost 2 years ago

This is supposed to be a 24 hour store. The guy would not even let me in...... Multiple customers, he told us we had to leave. All the while he played on his phone? Myself and two other customers met each other at the 7-11 up the street. Where they did serve their customers! This place is horrible .... If you come here don't expect to be treated like you're money counts!

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Hi, please help your local 7-Eleven store understand more about what happened when you stopped by. Please share the details by writing to bit.ly/711Reviews.

rory williams · more than 4 years ago

The bathroom was totally disgusting. Looks like it has not been cleaned properly been a long time. There was no soap in the restroom. So if there is no soap in the restroom how do the employees wash their hands. When I told one of the employees that they might want to clean the restroom I got an attitude. Get your gasoline their. Get your gasoline there. Don't get anything off the grill if you know what I mean. And if you have to use the restroom. Bring your own cleaning supplies!!!!!!

Photos

About

Convenience chain offering grab-&-go bites & beverages, plus assorted newsstand items.

Service options

No-contact delivery
Delivery
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Offerings

Cheque cashing
Prepared foods

Amenities

Toilets

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Cheques
Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
SNAP/EBT
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.15 miles
Alta Convenience #6105
10
Convenience store, Gas station
place hero0.88 miles
7-Eleven
77
Convenience store · $
place hero0.92 miles
7-Eleven
45
Convenience store · $
place hero1.15 miles
The Liquor Cabinet of Thornton
23
Liquor store, Convenience store, Tobacco shop
place hero1.19 miles
Circle K
35
Convenience store, Coffee shop, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station, Snack bar, Soft drinks shop · $