place hero

7-Eleven

Pit stop for snacks, drinks & sundries

  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
1066 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO, 80229, United States
Open 24 hours
7-eleven.com
+13032876021

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
12a
2a
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Open 24 hours

Reviews

5
27%4
13%3
7%2
11%1
42%
2.7
45 reviews

Summary

"Cashed in a scratch card and got two more! and Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!"

"Who mops the floor and refuses customers."

"Store needs to be cleaned and Staff needs to be more friendly and available."

tukstr 21 year ago

Cashed in a scratch card and got two more! and Winner Winner Chicken Dinner! We are out of Chicken 馃悢 Instead, You Get Your Dollars! You get $12.00, Pump It Up... 1 Ten 2 Ones! One 10 Two 1's! Woop Woop! Woop Woop!

Owner's response1 year ago

Fantastic! That is the best news. Thank you for taking the time to share that with us. Your local 7-Eleven store can鈥檛 wait to see you again real soon!

Jorel MISS MY KIDS Price10 months ago

I am completely and utterly disappointed in the costumer service it's a convenient store that is not convenient at all. money orders are never available because the excuse of out of paper or is it they don't want to load the paper this is my 3rd and last time asking for a money order from this specific location additionally after say thanks and have a good day I got no reply because the employee was on his phone ever second from the time I enter to the time I left. Wow sorry but who is training the people here.

Owner's response1 year ago

You鈥檙e so kind! Thank you so much for the love.

Leo Hawks1 year ago

Stop by every morning and always get my monsters. But they definitely just lost me as a customer. Got a 8piece boneless chicken and was charged $14.52 for it along with 3 monsters and brought the total up to $22. When I asked if I could put them back I was told I had already touched it and food is expensive.

Owner's response1 year ago

Hi, your local 7-Eleven store is sorry to hear about your experience and would like to take a closer look at what happened. Please reach out to our customer support team at bit.ly/711Reviews.

Diana Zuniga1 year ago

Always busy and only one worker. If you鈥檙e door dash, they expect you to get the item鈥檚 ready for the customer. We are only delivery drivers. Get more help. Door dasher you鈥檝e been warned!

Owner's responsealmost 1 year ago

Your local 7-Eleven store would like to look further into your comments. Please send us a note at bit.ly/711Reviews so that your local 7-Eleven store can follow up.

Roman Delgado1 year ago

All except one employee are very helpful.The gentleman who works the afternoon shifts by himself is unpleasant to be around when in the store, and will rush customers as if they are wasting his time likely he will grab the cash out of my hand with an attitude.Try to avoid coming in after noon if you would like good customer service.He will also play his explicit music over customers.

Owner's response1 year ago

Your local 7-Eleven store is sorry to hear about your troubles during a recent visit. The store would be happy to take a look into this for you, please contact us at bit.ly/711Reviews. Thank you.

Abby Hess9 months ago

All the employees here, always helpful, kind and friendly. My favorite 7 11 in Thornton

Owner's response9 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our helpful and friendly employees.

Juanis Perezmore than 1 year ago

Showed up yesterday around 8ish 830ish. The Flatrollers were all Off and Empty. I was just seeing if they had my fav sandwich Clubstacker which was out. The cashier was looking at me weird asked if I need helped and try to give me a salad. Been living here since 03 and it's gone down here especially with the Flatgrill foods .馃槶馃槨 yall even sold me cold hard mini tacos claiming they were "Just pulled out". Remind myself to stop going to this one.

Owner's responsemore than 1 year ago

That doesn't sound right. Can you give us more information at bit.ly/711Reviews so that your local 7-Eleven store can investigate?

Abby Hessalmost 2 years ago

I'm a regular customer, maybe not anymore. Poor customer service today. Fountain down so had to spend an extra $2 on a drink from cooler plus 50 cents for a cup of ice. Customer inconvenience for store issue. Cashier snarky and inflexible . I have a compromised immune system so was using wipe and napkin to prevent spread of germs. Cashier pointed that out to entire store of guests at the expense of embarrassing me. How rude

Owner's responsealmost 2 years ago

Hi, your local 7-Eleven store is sorry to hear about your experience and would like to take a closer look at what happened. Please reach out to our customer support team at bit.ly/711Reviews.

DJ FRESH11 months ago

Dont come here the indians are very rude!! Cant wait for QT to open so i can never go to 7 11 again

Owner's response11 months ago

That doesn't sound right. Can you give us more information at bit.ly/711Reviews so that your local 7-Eleven store can investigate?

Alejandra Arroyo Ruiz2 years ago

Cashier won鈥檛 let you get a sentence out when asking a question lies so he doesn鈥檛 have to do he鈥檚 job. Argues and interrupt when he doesn鈥檛 know what he鈥檚 talking about. Was on his personal phone talking faced away from customer in store which created a line. Dude if you hate yourself and your job work somewhere and learn some customer service in your 60 years of age. Way to old to be acting that way.

Owner's response2 years ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to bit.ly/711Reviews? We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

Photos

About

Convenience chain offering grab-&-go bites & beverages, plus assorted newsstand items.

Service options

Delivery
In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Offerings

Cheque cashing
Prepared foods

Amenities

Toilets

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Cheques
Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
SNAP/EBT
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.27 miles
Circle K
35
Convenience store, Coffee shop, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station, Snack bar, Soft drinks shop$
place hero0.28 miles
Walgreens
130
Drug store, Beauty supply store, Convenience store, Cosmetics store, Greeting card shop, Perfume store, Stationery store$$
place hero0.31 miles
The Liquor Cabinet of Thornton
23
Liquor store, Convenience store, Tobacco shop
place hero0.57 miles
Shell
72
Gas station, ATM, Car wash, Convenience store$$
place hero0.58 miles