place hero

Circle K

  • In-store shopping
3988 Red Cedar Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO, 80126, United States
Open 24 hours
circlek.com
+17203444089

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
12a
2a
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Open 24 hours
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours

Reviews

5
18%4
12%3
6%2
9%1
56%
2.3
34 reviews

Summary

"Absolutely love when the store is locked during regular business hours."

"There are some nice people that work there."

"Inside the store is not well kept and looks dated and dirty."

mark Pavden · more than 1 year ago

Do NOT get gas here. The pumps lock up constantly and the last time it happened to me the attendant wouldn't get off his phone to reset it because "everything looked good on his end" and that it was "probably user error." I had to sit there for 20 minutes before the pump finally cancelled my transaction. Absolutely terrible customer service.

S A · 11 months ago

Absolutely love when the store is locked during regular business hours. Makes things very convenient for everyone.

Richard B · more than 1 year ago

This particular circle k I have worked near for about a decade they have constant issues with their pumps not working or their pumps getting broken into and skimmers being put on them also you can't use most credit cards inside because they've had so many fraudulent issues that they don't accept most cards inside. I wouldn't go here very often if you can avoid it

Robert Genova · almost 1 year ago

Hard to shop here when the employee is always sleeping at 430am. Store looks great and clean but me and another customer stood around calling for an employee to no answer so we left.

Jojo Gladu · almost 2 years ago

Best gas station the manager castro is the best guy ever he’s so chill and friendly he always has so much life in him and he’s the kindest employee out there. i’ve never had a problem with the new management sana and castro.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Hello Thank you for the excellent feedback! Circle K appreciates your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.

Sue B · more than 1 year ago

Good prices, disrespectful teen employees. We had a glitch with the pump and my husband went in to talk to the clerk. The clerk, who was busy taking to a couple of girls said in a very snarky tone "user error" my husband reiterated that it was an issue with the pump and explained again, asking the clerk if he could clear it. The clerk then said "there's no problem with the pump, you can prepay in here" to which my husband explained again "no, because the pump is telling me I can begin fueling, it has accepted my card, it simply won't clear the last transaction and thus won't pump". The boy said " have a nice day" and turned back to talk to the girls.

David Nix · 1 year ago

Edit: The past couple months the pumps have improved. Even "tap to pay" works. I've filled up here many times now without issue. Original: Don’t go here. Their gas pumps are complete garbage. About 50% of the time, the pump doesn’t work at all and I have to drive to another one. Out of order pumps are not blocked off either. Lately the pump accepts my credit card but only pumps 80 cents worth of gas and refuses to do more. I’m happy to change my review if they fix their pumps. For now, I’m driving a couple more minutes to a gas station off University.

Georgia Gallagher · almost 11 months ago

They seem to always have an inventory problem, whether it be running out of gas, or not having any inventory inside the convenience store. They also close randomly when they’re supposed to be open.

K Deanne P · 1 year ago

Wow! This store looks so clean and organized. The employee Karl is very friendly and always willing to help. Nice to be able to walk in and be greeted with a friendly smile. Keep up the great work.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Circle K. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Kim Mahoney · almost 2 years ago

Just want to bring to your attention the amount of fraudulent activity going on at this location. I recently had $980 of charges to a card that I only use for gas and my last charge before said charges were at this store. After speaking with neighbors this has happened to many people and had been going on for years

Photos

Service options

In-store shopping
Delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
SNAP/EBT

Similar

Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.23 miles
Walgreens
46
Drug store, Beauty supply store, Convenience store, Cosmetics store, Greeting card shop, Perfume store, Stationery store · $$
place hero1.25 miles
7-Eleven
45
Convenience store · $
place hero1.25 miles
Circle K
19
Convenience store, Car wash, Diesel fuel supplier, Vaporizer store · $
place hero1.42 miles
Rocket
Convenience store, ATM, Car wash, Gas station, Lottery retailer
place hero1.42 miles
My Goods Market
2
Convenience store, Gas station