place hero

7-Eleven

Pit stop for snacks, drinks & sundries

  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
9355 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO, 80112, United States
Open 24 hours
7-eleven.com
+17208774302

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
12a
2a
Sunday
Open 24 hours
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours

Reviews

5
29%4
8%3
4%2
4%1
55%
2.5
135 reviews

Summary

"Ppl who work here are rude af food is dry from new restaurant in there."

"I'm glad I waited to fill up my 100 gallon diesel tank on my tow truck."

"Awesome staff/crew, very well maintained and never missing products i need!"

Recyced Produce · 11 months ago

The pumps NEVER have receipt paper in them. Homeless always begging in front of the store, and all 4-5 clerks would rather joke around and play on their phone behind the counter instead of actually running this store. The 7-11 up the way on Yosemite and Arapahoe is million times better.

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store would like to look further into your comments. Please send us a note at bit.ly/711Reviews so that your local 7-Eleven store can follow up.

Josey maddison · 7 months ago

What a Shyt Show ! Something about the Way Charles behaves is very Sketchy and Misleading. I'm pretty sure he is on Drugs after seeing him mistreat staff and customers Today. After a Week with no gas or Credit card only option I loss my Cool Today. This is a Convenience Store. Meaning to Take care of your customers. Not Tell them "Hey Get it Yourself" Or It's No Coffee " Bummer" Keep some at Home he Says. I require no high maintenance experience. But The Low Quality Customer service and attitudes in This Building are not worth the experience. They are Dry, Rude and Not Helpful at all. To argue with a Customer and I am the Consumer is Wrong. I don't care about Charles personal Life, Legal issues or Day ! I just want Hot Coffee from Dry Creek & Fresh Donuts. Nothing more. I'll be back next Month. Something has got to Change.

Owner's response · 7 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store is sorry to hear about your troubles during a recent visit. The store would be happy to take a look into this for you, please contact us at bit.ly/711Reviews. Thank you.

Taylor Jade · 7 months ago

This Use to Be My Favorite Store. I love the Food, Atmosphere and That Pregnant Woman In The Morning is The reason I'll only be shopping after 4pm. She is Rude and Inconsiderate. U would think I asked her to hand roll my Cigarettes when I ask for them. She throws Change at Me and Never let's me enter my Rewards. Someone should inform her that 7 Eleven will run just fine without her since she Hates her Job so much. I bet her Co Workers are uncomfortable.

Owner's response · 7 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store always strives to provide a great experience. Let us know more about your experience by reaching out to bit.ly/711Reviews. We’ll be sure to make your response available to your local 7-Eleven store to review.

mae luch · 9 months ago

Charles and Ayden were awesome. I’ve worked in customer service for years and these two are pros for sure. Also I’ve never walked into a 7 eleven and had it smell so clean, I even mentioned it to them. The place was spotless. The new GM told me they’ve been hard at work for the past three months tryna turn that location around and they’re doing a damn good job.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Thanks for sharing! Your local 7-Eleven store is so happy to hear that. See you on your next 7-Eleven run!

C Storey · 11 months ago

I just came here to get a soda and a slice of pizza. First off they didn't have lids for the bug gulps and when I asked for one they told me that they would have to open a box and they didn't want to do that at 10 at night and I should drink it how it is with no lid while they laughed about it with their fellow employees. I than asked for a piece of pizza and as they were ringing me up and I paid they said the pizza was from 2 p.m (8 hours earlier) and to enjoy, after I had already bought it. The person ringing me up was smoking and blowing it all around while I was at the counter!! I have never been so disrespected amd met such rude employees in my life and can't believe they are able to treat people like this and I also can't believe this is how 711 let's their employees treat people. I'm beyond disgusted and plan on contacting corporate with this.

Owner's response · 11 months ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to bit.ly/711Reviews? We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

Violet Clarke · 9 months ago

Apparently crippled and sick adults are allowed to wait in the bathroom line for 20 minutes but if a family of 5 gets in line behind them, they get their own private restroom opened up for them Hard pass. There’s gas stations that don’t hate disabled people

Owner's response · 8 months ago

That doesn't sound right. Can you give us more information at bit.ly/711Reviews so that your local 7-Eleven store can investigate?

J Ettore · almost 10 months ago

Refused bathroom access to customer. Clerk identified themselves as Faith and cursed at the customer attempting to use the bathroom. After reading other reviews. Seems pretty sketch to even get gas here. Will refrain from using this 7/11.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store understands the frustration that can happen when your visit doesn’t go as planned and would like to try to make it better. Could you send us the details at bit.ly/711Reviews?

Bryce Smith · almost 10 months ago

It’s a shame that I have to even put a star for this place. If you saw how unprofessional Faith was to my brother. Absolutely disgusting behavior and really need to be reported to corporate. Cussing and yelling at someone just for wanting to use the bathroom absolutely disgusting!

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store is sorry to hear about your troubles during a recent visit. The store would be happy to take a look into this for you, please contact us at bit.ly/711Reviews. Thank you.

L Weaver · more than 1 year ago

After filling up with over $50 in gas and one of my passengers purchasing several items I would expect to be able to use the restroom. However, I was informed by their employee that their restrooms close to the public at 7 pm. We had just gotten back into town from a gala in another city and I'd pleaded with the employee to allow me to use the restroom as I'd been in the car for over an hour after a drinking 24 oz of water and was told very sternly that there was nothing she could do about their policy because one person's bad behavior ruined restroom access for everyone. There is no reason that would make this acceptable as a policy. Ever. I sincerely hope that your management would make decisions that were in the best interest of your customers, but apparently customers are not important to 7-11, so 7-11 will no longer be a place I purchase fuel or anything else from. Fortunately, many other gas stations have a higher level of consideration for the people who allow them to pay their employees and keep their lights on.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Your local 7-Eleven store would like to look further into your comments. Please send us a note at bit.ly/711Reviews so that your local 7-Eleven store can follow up.

Jen · 6 months ago

Don’t go here if you want a Slurpee, the machines are NEVER working! I’ve stopped by several times in the past few years and have never managed to get one. Also doesn’t seem safe at night, a lot of sketchy looking people hanging around outside.

Owner's response · 6 months ago

Hi, your local 7-Eleven store is sorry to hear about your experience and would like to take a closer look at what happened. Please reach out to our customer support team at bit.ly/711Reviews.

Photos

About

Convenience chain offering grab-&-go bites & beverages, plus assorted newsstand items.

Service options

Delivery
In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible lift

Offerings

Cheque cashing
Prepared foods

Amenities

Toilets

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Cheques
Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
SNAP/EBT
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.23 miles
Walgreens
120
Drug store, Beauty supply store, Convenience store, Cosmetics store, Greeting card shop, Perfume store, Stationery store · $$
place hero0.89 miles
Smoke Shop N Save
63
Tobacco shop, Convenience store
place hero0.99 miles
7-Eleven
34
Convenience store
place hero0.99 miles
Sinclair
51
Gas station, Convenience store
place hero1.09 miles
Conoco
44
Gas station, ATM, Car wash, Convenience store, Liquor store, Lottery retailer, Propane supplier