place hero

Circle K

  • In-store shopping
1850 Main St, Longmont, CO, 80501, United States
Open 24 hours
circlek.com
+13036822873

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
12a
2a
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Open 24 hours

Reviews

5
48%4
9%3
9%2
9%1
26%
3.4
23 reviews

Summary

"Open late, well lit, clean interior."

"His boss had ordered the bathroom locked on Friday night."

"Correctly no dog should be denied restroom privileges."

Jaimie Counter · almost 7 months ago

My family and I are loyal costumers to this specific location for over 2 years now. It's unfortunate to always see the same three ladies (Maria, Jessica and Bioleta) ALWAYS WORKING but they literally are the reasons the store runs so smoothly during the day and stays clean! Your hard work is noticed and appreciated! Thank you ladies for all that you do and managing to keep a smile on your faces too!

Owner's response · almost 7 months ago

Hello Thank you for the excellent feedback! Circle K appreciates your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.

Boris The Bear · almost 7 months ago

I love all the employees here They are always super sweet, friendly, and fast at checking you out. Always have my favorite energy drinks in stock and super convenient if you live close by. Recommend for sure. Gas is ok tho

Owner's response · almost 7 months ago

Hello Thank you for the excellent feedback! Circle K appreciates your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.

Robert Voll · 1 year ago

Highly unprofessional..the manager had her husband carring out boxes after a restroom denial. I was threatened with bodily harm by the man and insulted for lack of a true manager. These people should work with dogs instead of people. They hold no respect. Correctly no dog should be denied restroom privileges. No dog should be treated like this ever ,let alone a customer in need of the toilet. I understand the area and it's all on camera at the store anyway...I'd never go there again. This is for sure.

dot voutiritsa · 1 year ago

I was moving too fast, left my debit card in the pump, and a lovely customer turned it in. When I called, Kaylee answered and told me she had it. So honest! That could have been a total disaster.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire Circle K team in Longmont !

Russell Bauer · almost 1 year ago

Restrooms locked. You have to get key from clerk. But long line and she's busy stocking.

Beatrice Medina · more than 1 year ago

I called in to see what they start out paying, and what their gas prices were.... first off the lady who I just spoke to was RUDE and answered me like this "um I'm not sure it's different for everyone" i responded with "ok" then she just interrupted me n said "ok bye". I've been calling back to speak to a manager and she is keeping the phone off the hook. A little advice babygirl if you don't like your job GET ANOTHER ONE, it ain't hard!!!

Fiestas303 · more than 2 years ago

Something shady going on here. Nothing worse than getting overcharged doesnt matter if its a few cents a dollar or more its theft and when you consider the many times it must happen daily its maddening.1 hot dog and large drink? $4.20. Nothing seems to add up. Saw 2 charges for .99 1 was for chilli and cheese 1 for hot dog or drink. Why were there 4 fees. When asked if chili and cheese us extra said yes. When the lady tried to be nice not sure if doesn't know how to be a cashier or doesn't know the prices or does it knowingly. I didnt get a receipt and unfortunately thats why can't trust cashiers not providing a receipt. The bathroom out of order. These are suppose to be convenience stores. Quick cheap bites and stop for restroom Rarely do I stop here and definately will no longer at all. The cashier was no "maria" as biased review below states.

Abelito Nunez · almost 9 months ago

It was good plus they have free air

Owner's response · almost 9 months ago

Hello Thank you for the excellent feedback! Circle K appreciates your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.

Joseph Ramey · almost 4 years ago

Just bugged every time I come in here prices are ringing up different than what is on the shelf for example I just picked up a pop tart said $.99 and I got charged $1.19 just wish they’d be honest with the prices probably will not come back unless I need something after hours and everyplace else is closed

Louis Krupp · 8 years ago

I bought $27 worth of gas, and the clerk wouldn't let me use the bathroom. His boss had ordered the bathroom locked on Friday night. I went down the street to 7-11 and used their bathroom without incident.

Photos

Service options

In-store shopping
Delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Amenities

Toilets

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
SNAP/EBT

Similar

Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.20 miles
Stinker Stores
5
Convenience store, Gas station
place hero0.21 miles
Sinclair
117
Gas station, Convenience store · $$
place hero0.26 miles
7-Eleven
40
Convenience store · $
place hero0.47 miles
Alta Convenience
10
Convenience store
place hero0.73 miles
Murphy Express
203
Gas station, Convenience store · $$