place hero

Aaron's

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
2626 W 10th St Ste B, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States
Closed · Opens at 10 AM
locations.aarons.com
+19703302006

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
10 AM - 7 PM
Thursday
10 AM - 7 PM
Friday
10 AM - 8 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
10 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday
10 AM - 7 PM

Reviews

5
49%4
16%3
3%2
2%1
30%
3.5
61 reviews

Summary

"People very nice, service great, delivery persons cared for furniture"

"Staff is a pleasure to work with."

"Decent selection and prices!"

cassandra Green · more than 10 months ago

I just got off the phone with angel at the Greeley store and she is very fast a made my day answered questions that I never even thought of she was amazing agent way to go!

Owner's response · more than 10 months ago

Hi cassandra Green, Thank you for the 5 star! We greatly appreciate your business and we VALUE you as our customer!

Corvus Blackthorne · 1 year ago

I would have given this place 5 full stars if it wasnt for a front desk agent that told us we had to pay something down today because we went over with EasyPay yesterday to accommodate with our schedule and said we did NOT owe anything yesterday. Only to be told today that we have to pay, we almost got cheated by 50 cents with this front desk agent. Future reference for anybody doing business with these guys in person, watch out that youre not getting ripped off by them.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi Corvus Blackthorne, We would love to hear more about your experience with Aaron's. Please email us at [email protected] with details of your experience. Be sure to include the primary name on your lease, a copy of this review, the local store that you work with, your email address and your best contact number. Thanks, JB

Dee Brinks (BrinD) · 2 years ago

I went here shopping for a couch because my Friend’s son had an accident on mine. I can’t remember the name of the associate I spoke to, but he was very helpful and showed me all the different options that were available to me and my budget. I’m still on the hunt for a new couch, but I’ll probably going back here just because Customer Service was top notch. Yes, they do pay more but it’s still convenient if you don’t have $2000 in hand to buy a couch right now.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hi Dee, Thank you for the 5 stars! We greatly appreciate your business and we VALUE you as our customer! --Anna

Felina Romero · 1 year ago

Changing my review once Juan left things went down hill and fast new accounts manager is horrible will never do business with them again wish I could give negative stars

Owner's response · more than 6 years ago

Thanks for the great rating! -- Phil

Joe Giesick · more than 2 years ago

This place takes money out of your account when you do not authorize it. They take money before the pay date and they don't care. At least 3 times I've contacted them about it just to have it happen the next Month. I'm about to throw their stuff through the front window and tell them to stuff it. Worst mistake was purchasing these way way over priced couches. At this point I'd be happier sitting on the floor

Owner's response · more than 2 years ago

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Would love to hear more about why. Can you send an email to [email protected] that includes the primary name on your lease, the local store that you work with, your email address, a copy of your review and your best contact number? Look forward to hearing from you! Thanks -Cody

Kevin Kromer · 6 years ago

Reading some of these reviews, it seems a lot of people are just bitter. Pay your bill like you should, then there's no problems. I normally pay biweekly, but several times they have let me delay and pay the whole month on the following payment date. Bought a couch, laptop and tv from these guys and never one issue. The team is friendly, helpful and polite. Highly recommended

Owner's response · 6 years ago

We are happy to hear that! And thanks for the great rating! -- Phil

Christina Garlach · almost 5 years ago

Yes you pay way more then what the product is worth but you get to do it at your own pace and they are understanding when you have to move payments around. Not always fast service but always happy to help when they get to you and always have so many options. They try to make there customers happy before leaving the store. I have purchased many items from them

Owner's response · almost 5 years ago

We are happy to hear that! And thanks for the great rating! -- Phil

Melissa Leon · almost 2 years ago

Always get my stuff from here! Been a loyal customer since 2015. Great deals. Always clean. Great customer service

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Hi Melissa, Thank you for the 5 stars! We greatly appreciate your business and we VALUE you as our customer! --Anna

Sabrina Shreck · 5 years ago

Yes they have good product. The accounts manager is very rude. Their employees are under trained. The "new" employees mess up customers accounts and are not held accountable for it. The accounts manager blames the customer. The accounts manager alejandra does not follow up with the customer at all when she sees a mess up on an account. They need to have a training session for all their employess on customer service. When I first got my product I paid for a full month. My next payment I paid for 2 weeks and the employee that helped me said what I paid would get me for the next 2 weeks. When I called to pay my next 2 weeks the accounts manager told me I owed more than what I paid 2 weeks ago. She said she seen the mistake on my account but didnt feel like she needed to call me. When I told her I could pay what I paid 2 weeks ago she refused to work with me cause the employee that took my payment last time messed up. When I asked to talk to her boss the general manager she rufused to let me talk to him. When I called back to see when he would be in she told me he wasn't there and she hung up on me. These places are suppose to be available to people that can't pay straight out for things that they need for their home. I pay my bills but when you refuse to take any money from me and work with me to help me out when I haven't missed a payment at all there is something wrong. All she could say to me was when can I pick up my product. That's all she wanted to do was come pick up my stuff instead of help me out. I never refused to pay. I also called corporate and filed a complaint

Owner's response · 5 years ago

We are sorry to hear this, and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will look further look into this issue for you. If you have any additional information, please email us at [email protected]. Thanks -- Phil

Jennifer Hermon · almost 2 years ago

We had to deliver our own stuff to our house, granted it was a computer, we also got an arcade game, and my husband had to put it in the truck they did not provide anything to cover the screen, if my computer hadn’t crashed I would not have went their.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hi Jennifer Hermon, We would love to hear more about your experience with Aaron's. Please email us at [email protected] with details of your experience. Be sure to include the primary name on your lease, a copy of this review, the local store that you work with, your email address and your best contact number. Thanks, JB

Photos

Service options

Kerbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Offerings

Assembly service
Repair services

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby furniture stores that people also search for!

place hero0.04 miles
Rent-A-Center
48
Furniture store, Appliance store, Cell phone store, Electronics store, Furniture rental service
place hero0.17 miles
Ben's Furniture Galleries
41
Furniture store, Electronics store, Mattress store
place hero0.17 miles
Ben's Furniture
3
Furniture store
place hero0.78 miles
The Weathered Willow Market, Ltd.
43
Home goods store, Antique store, Collectibles store, Furniture store
place hero0.79 miles
Charley & Co. Market
10
Clothing store, Candle store, Event venue, Furniture store, Home goods store