place hero

Alacrity™ Travel & Lifestyle

    900 E Pitkin St #101, Fort Collins, CO, 80524, United States
    Closed · Opens at 9 AM
    alacritytravel.com
    +19702249392
    Wednesday
    9 AM - 5 PM
    Thursday
    8 AM - 5 PM
    Friday
    9 AM - 4 PM
    Saturday
    Closed
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9 AM - 5 PM
    Tuesday
    9 AM - 5 PM

    Reviews

    5
    75%4
    13%3
    0%2
    0%1
    13%
    4.4
    8 reviews
    Daniel Hamer · 1 year ago

    I was looking for a travel to help me plan to trip to visit my sister in Missouri this summer. I had called or looked @ the websites for several other travel agencies here in Fort Collins, but was disappointed until I contacted Kristen @ Alacrity Travel & Lifestyle. She listened to what I was looking for & was very helpful in planning & booking the either trip, taking care of all of the details, down to even the littlest ones. Thank You Kristen !!!

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you for the review, Daniel. We are pleased you reached out to us to assist with your birthday celebration trip. It was great to hear how thrilled your family is to celebrate together!

    Joyce Dempsey · 1 year ago

    Definitely do NOT recommend this agent. Met with them more than a month ago and was charged a $400 fee. They have not returned calls or replied to emails since. Requested a refund. Anticipating they will not even respond to request

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Joyce, we appreciate your frustration when planning a 3-month long vacation that includes many destinations and experiences. We are surprised by your comments that we had not corresponded. You had even replied to our last email to set up another appointment to discuss the research and proposed itinerary. We were delayed the day you called because we were handling urgent client flight cancellations and explained this to your husband the next day. We explained at our first meeting that it would take a while to put together the proposal due to an ongoing high demand for travel and the holidays. We waited a couple days to reply to this review for your correction after discussing and addressing the concerns and clarification. We refunded* your non-refundable fee so you can work with another agency. In addition, we have increased our team members to handle the travel requests. We wish you happy travels. *Edited

    Shannon Helvie · 6 years ago

    Kirsten was very helpful and found the very best destinations and deals for our trip!

    Owner's response · 6 years ago

    Thank you, Shannon. Appreciate your comment. Enjoyed working with you as well!

    J MCRAE · 6 years ago

    Nice people 😊

    Owner's response · 6 years ago

    Thank you.

    Vero Martinez · almost 11 months ago
    Owner's response · almost 11 months ago

    Thank you, Vero.

    Neil Danekind · more than 6 years ago
    Thomas Kern · more than 3 years ago
    Owner's response · more than 3 years ago

    Thank you, Thomas! We appreciate your review.

    Zachary Epps · almost 6 years ago
    Owner's response · almost 6 years ago

    Thank you, Zachary!

    Photos

    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned

    Service options

    Online appointments
    On-site services

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

    Planning

    Appointment required

    Similar

    Other nearby travel agencies that people also search for!

    place hero2.43 miles
    AAA Ft. Collins
    131
    Travel agency, Insurance agency