place hero

Advance Auto Parts

Parts & accessories for auto repair

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
7070 CO-2, Commerce City, CO, 80022, United States
Open · Closes at 9 PM
stores.advanceautoparts.com
+13032885429

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Saturday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Sunday
9 AM - 8 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 9 PM

Reviews

5
49%4
22%3
12%2
5%1
12%
3.9
312 reviews

Summary

"Greatest parts store in town great people quick hands and great service."

"Year old battery died and gave a bad battery report on my smart charger."

"Great customer service and knowledgable staff."

Genavie Sisneros · almost 11 months ago

Joseph the manager is a rock star I truly appreciate his help over the last year everytime I go in he is willing to help every customer including those that pose to be complicated he is extremely helpful well knowledged & experienced with large variety of parts. he definitely goes above and beyond every time I've had to go in to the store. I love how his none judgemental approach is a tremendous help when it comes to unexpected complications. as a female tech I appreciate not being treated like I'm ignorant due to my age or gender. he is always vary polite friendly and respectful as well as timely with every transaction. If u ask me. Dude deserve promotion preferably same store. Just sayin.

Owner's response · almost 11 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our Commerce City location, Genavie. We are happy to hear that Joseph was able to go above and beyond to Advance your customer experience! We have forwarded this to our Field Leadership Team so that he can be recognized for his hard work. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Alex Valenzuela · almost 11 months ago

I took a battery today 7/27/2023 and thue guy told me that in one hour i wen back after an hour and the guy said that he forgot to conected to the charger and he just give me the battery back i will never go back to that store costumer servise guys are just lazy

Owner's response · almost 11 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Alex. We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience while shopping at our Commerce City location. We appreciate you letting us know so we can forward this to our Field Leadership Team and use this as a coaching opportunity. If you would like to discuss this further, we would recommend reaching out to us directly here at the support center. We hope you would be willing to shop at one of our Advance Auto Parts locations moving forward. 

Holly Poitra (Holly Hall) · 1 year ago

Great customer service above and beyond at thislocatiom. I wish I could remember these fella's names because they were so helpful to me

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi Holly, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our Commerce City location. It is great knowing our Team Members are going above and beyond for our customers. We hope to remain your go to store for your automotive needs. Thank you so much for choosing Advance Auto Parts, and we look forward to helping you again soon.

Sam Trevizo · 3 years ago

The first part I ordered was wrong, but the staff there quickly got it figured out and found me a replacement the same day super happy with there service

Jorge Sandoval · 1 year ago

I guess they are struggling in keeping their employees. It always takes a long time to even pick up on line orders. They don't even have the parts that their website says they have in stock.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Jorge. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our Commerce City location. We are very sorry to hear about your experience as we strive to have the best customer service, but we appreciate knowing what we can improve on. We have sent this information to our field team so they can address your concerns. Thank you for shopping with Advance Auto Parts, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

J.R. Rudd · 1 year ago

Got in an argument with the clown behind the counter when I went in knowing the exact part number I needed. I just left and went and spent my money elsewhere.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello J.R., thank you for leaving this feedback for our Commerce City location. We are sorry to hear you did not have an exceptional experience while shopping with us. Our goal is to always ensure we are friendly and professional when we are assisting our customers, so they can get back on the road as quickly as possible. We have forwarded this review to our Field Leadership Team, so we can use this as a training opportunity. We hope you are willing to give us another chance to assist you and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Marnie Wilson · almost 2 years ago

I always go to this store when I need something. They are helpful. They care if I leave with the right part. I went today, and not only did they make sure I had the right headlights, Rich helped me install them. I don't even check prices, a lower price does me no good when I leave with the wrong part. Today I needed to change my headlight bulbs, Jesus helped me find the right bulb, and directed me in getting the right one for my money. Other places may be cheaper, but if you want it done right, go to this store. This store has my business as long as I drive.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our Commerce City location, Marnie. We are happy to hear we are your go to store location for your automotive needs. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Kristi Larez · almost 2 years ago

I called to verify an item. I was told they were open until 10 and they were only accepting credit or debit, but when I got that 2 to 4 minutes before closing the does were already locked. I called and they answered I was told hold on and they never came to the door.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback Kristi. We do apologize for any confusion about the hours of operation our Commerce City location has. On Sunday's this store is only open until 8 PM. We are not sure why you would be told 10. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would like to further discuss your experience.

Jumpman 23jam · almost 2 years ago

Horrible! This advance opens up at 9am on sundays smh. Ordered online saturday night got to store about 8:30 only to realize they dont open until "9am" only to wait until 9:20am because the workers get there late. NEVER AGAIN. Ill take my business to the other autoparts stores that open up at 7:30am.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Thank you for the feedback, Jumpman. We are sorry to hear you did not have an exceptional experience at our Commerce City location. We always want to ensure our Team Members are providing our customers with the exceptional and helpful service they deserve. We hope you are willing to shop with us again moving forward and thank you for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Alden Richmond · more than 1 year ago

Very helpful. Year old battery died and gave a bad battery report on my smart charger. Guy swapped it right out, didn't even plug into theirs.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Hello Alden!  Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our Commerce Cityy location. We are so pleased to hear that your experience with us was a positive one! We always want to ensure we are going above and beyond for our customers to assist them with their automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Photos

About

Chain stocking a wide variety of automotive parts & accessories such as batteries & oil filters.

Service options

Kerbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safe space

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Cheques
Debit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.10 miles
AutoZone Auto Parts
445
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service
place hero0.19 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
283
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero1.15 miles
FleetPride
57
Truck parts supplier, Auto parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store · $$
place hero1.52 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
67
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop · $
place hero1.73 miles
AutoZone Auto Parts
115
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service