place hero

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Delivery
  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
6101 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO, 80226, United States
Closing soon · 10 PM · Opens 7:30 AM Mon
autozone.com
+13032321414

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Sunday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM

Reviews

5
57%4
20%3
12%2
5%1
6%
4.2
732 reviews

Summary

"Service was great and staff very friendly."

"People like this man should not work in customer service"

"This is the location that is closest to my house and my personal favorite store."

Luis Molina · more than 7 months ago

Deedee was very helpful and ensured I bought the best parts for my truck. She also helped me troubleshoot my engine noise and suggested some additives to try. Excellent help overall!

Owner's response · more than 7 months ago

Thank you for the shout out, Luis! We're glad to hear Deedee helped you out with everything you needed. We want to make sure we're providing you with excellent customer service. We hope you visit us again soon!

adel montes · 9 months ago

This store is very knowledgeable. Steven was able to let me know what to expect and things to keep in mind for doing the timing chain on my car. Recommend extra parts that I didn’t believe I needed that saved me later.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Thanks for the shout out, Adel! We pride ourselves on our crew's excellent customer service and extensive product knowledge, so thank you for letting us know how we're doing. We look forward to helping you out again.

Adrian Hernandez · almost 6 months ago

Pretty boy with white glasses taking his time talking about a car & rims for a escalde taking his time talking with a second client when I got there first at the battery zone when I was waiting first

Owner's response · almost 6 months ago

We're sorry to hear about this, Adrian. Customer service is our priority and you should always get prompt assistance from our team. Please contact us at [email protected] so we can continue to hold ourselves to the highest standards of professionalism.

Ray Borrego · almost 8 months ago

My only problem with this place is when i went into the store today to buy breaks, an employee told another employee that he had to change the music. That no mexican music is aloud anymore. And i immediately said that that was racist. Most of your customers are mexican including me and half your staff is mexican. Ridiculous.

Owner's response · almost 8 months ago

Hello Ray, we don't tolerate any sort of discrimination. Every customer should be treated with dignity and respect. We are forwarding your review to the appropriate team to investigate. Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can follow up with you. We hope you give us another chance to win back your trust.

Victor Sierra · more than 8 months ago

I borrowed tools from 2 different locations but the associate that helped me at the assumed store made it smooth and easy. I got my job done and turned the tools back in same day and got my deposit back

Owner's response · more than 8 months ago

Hello Victor, we're happy to hear you had a great experience at our store. You can always count on us to help you out with your automotive needs. Thank you for trusting AutoZone!

Jesse Hollebeke · 7 months ago

This particular store saved my butt this past Friday, being the only auto parts store open until 10pm. I needed battery terminals and/or posts, at 9:17pm and I had to drive from Golden in order to get my mobile-home mobile. A mobile home that isn't mobile is a studio apartment wherever it gets stuck at... Lol. Towable at that. No thank you. I digress.... I had looked at all other stores including O'REILLY'S which all closed at 9 or in some cases, as early as 7:30pm. I strongly recommend making this location your home store and go to for all your automotive needs, albeit, for emergency situations or regular upkeep.

Owner's response · 7 months ago

We're glad we've got you covered, Jesse! You can always count on us to help you out with your automotive needs whenever you need us. Thank you for trusting AutoZone!

Ronnie Haywood · almost 8 months ago

The service was quick and consideration was excellent of the situation.I was having a trying day.The service made me feel that things can change with a kind act. Thanks Again

Owner's response · almost 8 months ago

Hello Ronnie, thanks for the feedback! Customer service is a priority for us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We hope to see you again soon!

J Luna · almost 10 months ago

Had an issue with a set of spark plug wire set. Quickly resolved by Adrian. Will drive a few extra miles for the great service. Thank you

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Thank you for the shout out, J! We love to hear about our fantastic crew and their hard work. We want to make sure we're providing you with excellent customer service. We look forward to helping you again.

Robert Palomares · 9 months ago

Im going to fully recommend shopping for car parts online moving forward. This place is full of Edgar cut kids who can't answer a single car part question. No customer service experience other than the ability to type car info into a computer, I can do that at home with no attitude and rude kid acting like he's being bothered from his social media time. I get AutoZone probably doesn't pay well enough to hire competent employees but geez can figure how to make it so don't leave your stores completely aggravated and with the right parts ?

Owner's response · 9 months ago

We're so sorry to hear about your experience, Robert. Our team strives to exemplify the AutoZone standard of service and expertise. Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can help you out. Thank you for sharing your review.

Ginger Bread · almost 1 year ago

Honestly, super great because they know there parts and how to help with different vehicle knowledge. Had to wait a while because of under staffing. And really they need more people buying parts. Their parts are not the cheapest and that's good because from my knowledge that their parts are original equipment manufacturer and quality matters. PLEASE SHOP HERE!

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello, we appreciate your review. Our team strives to exemplify the AutoZone standard of service and expertise, and we want to make sure we are providing the best automotive products. Please contact us at [email protected] so we can help out. We hope you'll give us another chance for a speedier experience in the future.

Photos

Service options

Same-day delivery
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.61 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
213
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero0.64 miles
Advance Auto Parts
147
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store
place hero1.11 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
202
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop · $
place hero1.50 miles
Colorado Auto Trim Supply
22
Fabric store, Auto parts store, Leather wholesaler, Upholstery shop
place hero1.68 miles
Advance Auto Parts
159
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store