place hero

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Delivery
  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
901 W 84th Ave, Denver, CO, 80260, United States
Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM
autozone.com
+13034870160

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM

Reviews

5
51%4
19%3
12%2
6%1
13%
3.9
552 reviews

Summary

"Excellent service and friendly staff."

"Decent customer service decent prices"

"They should have honored the price."

Margie Fetchik · almost 9 months ago

This store has the best customer service I have ever experienced. I needed new wipers for my car. Wasn’t sure which wipers to get. Arthur came over and helped me to find the best ones for my car and budget. He was very courteous and very knowledgeable. He went as far to help me out then on my car. He turned a dreaded chore into a great experience. Will go back to this Auto Zone for everything I need for my car! Thank you again Arthur !!

Owner's response · almost 9 months ago

Thank you for the shout out, Margie! We love to hear about our fantastic crew and their hard work. We want to make sure we're providing you with excellent customer service. We look forward to helping you again.

CIA · 10 months ago

I want to start out by shouting out the manager (Matt) at store #835! He's truly a professional at his job! Extremely helpful. Friendly. Just an overwhelming, amazing experience at this autozone store #835! Corporate already knows about this absolutely great, amazing customer service and you never know which customer can be a corporate executive or DM!

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Thanks for the great feedback, J! We love hearing about our great team. Customer service is a priority for us, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Thanks for trusting AutoZone!

Caleb Eads · almost 1 year ago

It was rather busy, and I approached the counter with limited information. So when I asked about the item. I was shuffled aside to look up the exact items online before I could get the assistance I had been looking for. So, since it was so busy, I ended up leaving and not getting anything.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello Caleb, we're sorry that you did not have a great experience with us. We want to ensure we are providing expedient and courteous service, and it seems like we missed the mark. We will look into this. Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can follow up with you. We hope you give us a chance to win back your trust and confidence.

Monica Purple Roses · 9 months ago

Manager was awesome. Helped get my parts and found best deal for me.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

We're glad you had a great experience with us, Monica. We want to offer the best value for all drivers. Happy to hear you got what you needed at a great price! We look forward to helping you out again.

Alondra Lopez Haynes · 1 year ago

Wow! This staff is so friendly! They answered my questions and never seemed annoyed. Will be recommending.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Alondra, we're glad you had a great experience with our team! We want to make sure all of our customers feel welcome and supported at our store, so thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Monique Sanchez · 9 months ago

I just seen the store Manger on the side of the building smoking meth trying to hit on teenage girls this is disgusting do they not drug test there employees especially there store mangers

Owner's response · 9 months ago

This is concerning to hear, Monique. We are forwarding this to the appropriate team right away and will look into this further. Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can follow up with you. We hope you give us another chance to win back your trust and confidence.

K'Lean Haynes · 1 year ago

I want to thank Hector for taking the time to install my wipers even though they were busy. Thanks again.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thanks for the shout out, K'Lean! We're happy to hear that Hector helped you out with your wipers installation. We always want to make sure we're providing you excellent customer service. Thanks for trusting AutoZone!

Ali Abu-Okal · 2 years ago

Tried stopping here for convenience to pick up windshield wiper fluid since it was right by the house. I will no longer waste money or time here especially when Wal-Mart has far cheaper windshield wiper fluid and oil, and rockauto has far cheaper parts with the same name brands as AutoZone. Arrived at store at 9:55pm and literally saw another customer leave as I was pulling in. I know they close at 10:00pm but figured I would be in and out within a couple minutes(good luck trying to do that during the day with the day crew), and felt reassured that they were still open after seeing the other customer leaving. The red shirt cashier saw me parking and walking up, walked quickly from behind the counter and literally locked the door right in front of me after asking the manager what to do and then ran to isle 2 as if I was blind and did not see her. The manager just smiled from behind the counter and said they were closed as she was counting the drawer. There was 5 minutes left until close. Pretty shady night Manger, and red shirt employee, glad to know AutoZone was "going the extra mile to fulfill my cars needs." Post did not upload on January 6th, and was saved as a draft, so sorry if the times seem off.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

We're disappointed to hear about your experience, Ali. Please send us an email at [email protected] so we can make things right. You should always be able to depend on us for your automotive needs whenever you need us, and it seems like we let you down. We hope you give us another chance in the future to give you the proper AutoZone experience.

adel montes · 1 year ago

Arthur was great. Helped me install my battery and got me back on the road quickly.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thanks for the great feedback, Adel! We're happy to hear that Arthur helped you out with installing your battery. We always want to make sure we're providing you excellent customer service. Thanks for trusting AutoZone!

Jillian Schaar · 11 months ago

She was so helpful to get the commercial cost, right products and a quick install

Owner's response · 11 months ago

We're glad you had a seamless experience with us, Jillian! Customer service is a priority for us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Thank you for trusting AutoZone!

Photos

Service options

Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.06 miles
Advance Auto Parts
139
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store
place hero0.12 miles
Discount Tire
863
Tire shop, Auto parts store, Tire repair shop, Used tire shop, Wheel store
place hero1.05 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
232
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero1.18 miles
place hero1.28 miles
Advance Auto Parts
227
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store