place hero

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Delivery
  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
10105 N Washington, Thornton, CO, 80229, United States
Open · Closes at 10 PM
autozone.com
+13032801000

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
8 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
8 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM

Reviews

5
57%4
21%3
9%2
3%1
10%
4.1
506 reviews

Summary

"I will def go back to this location to get this sale service."

"Friendly service but need to add some hours or staff."

"He explained the differences in prices and batteries, which was super helpful."

Chanc Bennion · 3 years ago

There's just something about this auto zone I never have a negative experience here. The Employees are always super friendly Especially a young man named Bryson. Definitely my go to auto zone even though it's a little out of the way and there's another one closer doesn't matter.

Owner's response · 3 years ago

Thank you for the shout out, Chanc! We're glad you had a great experience with our crew. We want to make sure we're providing you with excellent customer service. We hope you visit us again soon!

Diangelo Childs · 11 months ago

Do not believe nothing the cashier says I explained to them exactly what part and told him to check out the picture in the system he told me yes it's exactly what I'm explaining buy looking at the picture in there system I drove 1hr to that location to get there everything he stated was a lie ....do not trust nothing that They say and to top it off the part I was getting do not fit at all and it the only one that pulls up for my 2010 s550 4 matic Mercedes Benz I went to two locations and had to return them ..ps always take your original part to match it unless you're ready to waste time and money dealing with AutoZone Im changing my parts store because it happens all the time and do they pay for our gas ..no its sad (BEWARE OF THE INEXPERIENCE PART FINDERS)

Owner's response · 11 months ago

We know how important it is to get you all the correct parts the first time, Diangelo. Providing excellent service is what AutoZone is all about, and we're disappointed to learn we missed the mark. Please contact us at [email protected] so we can continue to hold ourselves to the highest standards of professionalism. We hope you give us a chance to win back your trust and confidence.

Mick Cain · 1 year ago

I have no idea how this place has such a good rating. My experience with the Manager Frank was terrible. I came in looking for battery warranty help and was initially helped out by younger man in the store who was great, but could not help me with what I needed. I asked to speak with the manager and waited for roughly 45 mins to speak to him. After waiting in the car for him, he never seemed to come out to help out so I went back in the store and saw him at the front packing his stuff trying to rush out the door. When I approached him about my issue, he was a total a$$hole and trying to dodge helping me out. He couldn't seem to comprehend the warranty process and kept saying that the computer won't let him process it although the battery was within warranty. I would totally understand if it wasn't in warranty, but because their computer showed it was (6 months left) but couldn't be processed, I wanted to understand why. He raised his voiced, brushed me off, and showed me an example of another product where the warranty worked (that doesn't answer my question). I have no idea how this store is still running with under his management. I guess the quality of management doesn't have to be high to run an Autozone, because guy was a terrible representation of the stores brand. Avoid any help from the GM, "Frank".

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Mick, we're sorry you had a frustrating time trying to get help with your warranty. We're glad you had a pleasant experience with one of our employees but we're disappointed to learn we fell short. Customer service is our priority and you should always get courteous assistance from our team. Please contact us at [email protected] so we can continue to hold ourselves to the highest standards of professionalism. We hope you give us a chance to win back your trust and confidence.

Gloria Babbitt · 1 year ago

Awesome staff. Got a great deal on wiper blade. And the friendly young man installed them and I was on my way! I didn't get his name but he was great. Also aist. manager lady also.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for the review, Gloria. We're happy to hear you had a great experience at our store. You can always count on awesome people, the best products, and great prices at AutoZone! We hope you shop with us again.

neil tottle · 1 year ago

I had just installed a new alternator and was having issues with it and I had also just changed my battery. Zach helped me figure out why I was having issues and why my battery light was still on he went above and beyond autozone has a good crew and I go here for all my car needs

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for the review, Neil! We're happy to hear how Zach went above and beyond to get you back on the road safely. We know we have the best crew around and we take great pride in our customer service. Thank you for trusting AutoZone, and sharing this experience.

Jimmy Blann · 1 year ago

Have to wait 7 days for shipping. Amazon does it in two days, and the guy said no one has it. Sad for auto zone

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We're sorry for any inconvenience with your order, Jimmy. We want to make every shopping experience easy and seamless for our customers. Please send us an email at [email protected] so we can look into this and follow up with you.

J3SSICA C3RVANT3S · 1 year ago

Never an issue with auto zone at all. If I could afford it I'd own a franchise of their company. Great customer service always.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We're glad you had a great experience at our store, Jessica! You can always count on us to help you out with your automotive needs whenever you need us. Thank you for trusting AutoZone!

Jannet UMLLC · almost 1 year ago

Commercial Department is great I would recommend to anyone who needs commercial services

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

We always enjoy hearing from our customers, Jannet! You can count on us to help you out with your automotive needs whenever you need us. Thank you for trusting AutoZone!

Emily Klenk · more than 1 year ago

Good evening management, I meant to post this a few weeks back and did not. When I came here for an installation, I was under the impression that whoever was going to install my car battery would do so properly. This was not the case. When I went to turn on my car after getting ready for work, I found that nothing electrical in my car functioned until AAA showed up several hours later. AAA did a proper job in 10% of the time that it took when I came here. To say that I am beyond peeved with your associates is an understatement. FOR $200 DOLLARS, I had a shoddy installation. I lost an entire shift of pay because I was stranded for hours. I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience, Emily. Our team strives to exemplify the AutoZone standard of service and expertise. Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can make this right. We hope you can give us another chance to win back your trust and confidence.

Joshua Busnelli · 6 years ago

Bought a scanner at 136th location last night. It’s not compatible with my Jeep for Live Data. Went to return it at this location. Anti theft buzzer goes off as I enter the door and I’m greeted with negative attitude from one of the employees as I explain how I’m returning the item. He asks me to give it to him and he compares it to other ones they carry. He says they don’t carry that one and although they carry a handful of other ones from the same manufacturer they won’t accept my return and tell me I have to go to the original location for a return. The man was very rude from the moment I entered the store. I will not step foot in this location ever again and I will be reporting them to corporate.

Photos

Service options

Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.47 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
87
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop · $
place hero0.55 miles
Advance Auto Parts
340
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store
place hero0.56 miles
Brakes Plus
787
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Oil change service
place hero1.01 miles
AutoNation USA Denver 104
925
Used car dealer, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car dealer, Truck dealer, Used truck dealer
place hero1.08 miles
AutoZone Auto Parts
693
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service