place hero

Advance Auto Parts

Parts & accessories for auto repair

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
1300 E 104th Ave, Thornton, CO, 80233, United States
Open 路 Closes at 9 PM
stores.advanceautoparts.com
+13034572886

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Saturday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Sunday
8 AM - 8 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 9 PM

Reviews

5
62%4
17%3
9%2
4%1
8%
4.2
340 reviews

Summary

"Good customer service they always price match any time I find something cheaper."

"Incredibly high prices and rude service."

"Dave, installed the parts for the battery, great conversation, work done."

A Lopez9 months ago

Unfortunately didn't make a purchase at this store. The manager Mark directed me to make the purchase online instead of helping me in his store to earn my business. No customer service 馃え He's supposed to be the manager. He could've done an override. Other retailers have provided this kind of service in store. I'll drive the few extra miles to any other advance

Owner's response9 months ago

Thank you for the feedback, A Lopez. We are sorry to hear you did not have an exceptional experience at our East 104th Avenue location. We always want to ensure our Team Members are providing our customers with the exceptional and helpful service they deserve. We hope you are willing to shop with us again moving forward and thank you for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Harry Wagnermore than 8 months ago

Always by my parts at advance Auto I've always been a member ever since I could fix a car or trucks 馃浕馃浕馃浕馃浕 I just never get any coupons in the mail I still need to get some rotors and break pads

Owner's responsemore than 8 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our 聽East 104th Avenue location, Harry. We are happy to hear we are your go-to store location for your automotive needs. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Lindseyalmost 10 months ago

I always mildly panic when there's people waiting in line behind me but the clerk was very calming and kind. He took the time to find my account which was nice. I got what I went in for and got out in a timely fashion.

Owner's responsealmost 10 months ago

Thank you for giving our store a 5-star rating and choosing Advance Auto Parts! We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs.

tukstr 2almost 2 years ago

I buy a LOT of Auto Parts and get them from the 4 main stores. Aa, Az, Np, and O'r. The one I visit and get the most from is Advance on 104th. They have what I need, when I need it. If by chance they're out, Marc finds them, and has a receipt in my hand so the order's ready when I arrive! Last week he was giving me my order and I digress into a sob story about a month long hunt to locate wheel bearings and races for a 97 F250 HD 4x4 Extended. No sooner did the last word leave my lips, Marc spins the screen and asks they look somethin like this? Yep trouble is it came with 4 different axels. Three or four questions and he located the right parts across three different stores. I walked out with receipts and picked them up on my journeys. Thank You Marc!

Owner's responsealmost 2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our East 104th Ave location, Tukstr. We are happy to hear that, Marc, was able to go above and beyond to assist you with your automotive needs. We have forwarded this to the stores Field Leadership Team so he can be recognized for his customer service provided to you, as we love to give credit when it is due. We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Jacob Larsen10 months ago

Was recommended to this store by another AAP. Called, put on hold for 20 minutes. Called again and never answered.

Owner's response10 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Jacob. We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience while shopping at our East 104th location. We appreciate you letting us know so we can forward this to our Field Leadership Team and use this as a coaching opportunity. Our goal is to always ensure we are providing our customers with the friendly and professional service they deserve. We hope you would be willing to shop at one of our Advance Auto Parts locations moving forward.聽

Omar Diaz1 year ago

Went in to do a starter warranty exchange. I was helped by Marc. Marc went above and beyond in helping me. He called another store for my receipt (I didn鈥檛 have mine). He was kind, listened, and extremely helpful. Will be coming back again. Marc is awesome!

Owner's response1 year ago

Hello, Omar. Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our East 104th Avenue location. We are so pleased to hear that your experience with us was positive! We always want to ensure we are going above and beyond for our customers to assist them with their automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Kenny Tvmore than 1 year ago

Well I was happy they had my part that's about it. Ordered it online because I had 15% off, went in store about 10 mins later. That's when I met the not so wonderful associate ALEX , he was rude about even looking up my order because I said I put it in about 10 mins ago. " takes 30 mins you have to wait" in a rude manner. I was like ok no problem. Walked around and found a window decal that was marked down to 3 bucks from 12. nice! Went back up about 10 mins later and a different extremely nice associate (didn't catch his name) had my part in his hand. He Was ringing me up for the sticker and it came up to 0.05 and always rude and helpful Alex noticed and said it's discontinued and took the box away. I said I didn't mind paying the 3.99 for it but apparently that was not ok according to the wonderful Alex. I'm assuming he wanted the decal for his subaru out back. With employees like that I will stick to the way more helpful autozone up the road.

Owner's responsemore than 1 year ago

We apologize for the actions of the Team Member at our East 104th Avenue location, Kenny Tv. It is regretful to hear that they are rude when we strive to provide the best-in-class professional customer service available. We do hope that you do not let this experience deter you from shopping with Advance again. Your feedback has been forwarded directly to the Field Leadership Team of the store so they can address this behavior. In time this should be fixed, and we wish for you to return so that you can be properly served.

Shauna Archambaultmore than 1 year ago

It was set up great and the employees very friendly and are so willing to help and determined to find parts you need..Mark supervisor is friendly and reserved and also tries to see what his team can do to help ...and Alex he goes the extra mile to be helpful to customers and seems to know what he's talking about which is awesome . Mark seems to have his team on the same page they all are helpful.. thanks again

Owner's responsemore than 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our East 104th Avenue location, Shauna. We are happy to hear that, Mark & Alex, were able to go above and beyond to assist you with your automotive needs. We have forwarded this to our Field Leadership Team so that they can be recognized for their hard work. We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Jeremy Frantialmost 2 years ago

Great experience! Fast friendly service. My car battery was having a hard time starting my car, which I've experienced before about 3 years ago when the battery did die. So I took my car to advanced, they tested the battery with their machine, found my battery was near death, offered to switch it out for me right then and there. No charge for the service, just the cost of the battery.

Owner's responsealmost 2 years ago

Thank you for the positive review of our East 104th Avenue location, Jeremy. We are happy to hear our Team Members were friendly and able to assist you with getting and installing the correct battery for your vehicle. It is great knowing they are going above and beyond for our customers! We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you again for choosing Advance Auto Parts.

Ben Hernandez1 year ago

I called ahead to ask if they had tire chains for my vehicle & they confirmed my size, took down my info, and told me to come in. I arrived to a rude cashier who said they don鈥檛 even sell tire chains! Your customer service is horrible.

Owner's response1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Ben. We apologize for the experience you had when visiting our E 104th Avenue location. We have forwarded this to our Field Leadership Team of this store so they can address this concern promptly and ensure it does not happen again. As this is not the level of service we want any of our customers to have. We appreciate you visiting us at Advance and hope for another chance to earn your business in the future.

Photos

About

Chain stocking a wide variety of automotive parts & accessories such as batteries & oil filters.

Service options

Kerbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safe space

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Cheques
Debit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.01 miles
Brakes Plus
787
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Oil change service
place hero0.55 miles
AutoZone Auto Parts
506
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service
place hero1.02 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
87
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop$
place hero1.39 miles
AutoNation USA Denver 104
925
Used car dealer, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car dealer, Truck dealer, Used truck dealer
place hero1.45 miles
AutoZone Auto Parts
267
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service