place hero

Wells Fargo Bank

  • Drive-through
9828 Grant St, Thornton, CO, 80229, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM Mon
wellsfargo.com
+17209292540

Hours

Closed on Sunday
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday
Open 24 hours
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 12 PM

Reviews

5
13%4
7%3
7%2
7%1
66%
1.9
136 reviews

Summary

"Staff is ok but their waiting time always is almost an hour."

"Excellent service,great help and very pleasant people."

"Horrible customer service and wait times like being at the DMV."

Serena Becker · more than 10 months ago

There is plenty of drive-through’s, but not very much parking the outside ATM looks like you could get mugged at it pretty easy I don’t know how much camera they have on it but it’s a little sketchy. Getting in and out of here because it’s on such a busy street is also not very easy

Matthew Hellebrand · 7 months ago

Perla was absolutely amazing. I’ve been trying to cash this fidelity check all day and no one will cash it. Then I get a tip to try Wells Fargo. Perla helped me. It was fast and easy. Coming back to Wells Fargo to cash every check from now on. Thank you for saving my day!

Owner's response · 7 months ago

Hi. Thank you for the kind words and we are happy to hear about your experience with us. We appreciate your time in leaving us a review and will make sure Perla is recognized for this. Have a great day! -Klarissa

Jill · 8 months ago

Why can’t I ever deposit cash in the drive thru ATM on the weekends?? It’s absurd especially with 1 ATM working. If you aren’t accepting deposits, post a sign somewhere for all of us waiting in a long line wasting time at Wells Fargo.

Owner's response · 8 months ago

I appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and I’ll do my best to ensure this matter is addressed. Please send an email to [email protected] with your full name, phone number, and address (no account numbers). Be sure to also include your Google username, and mention you posted a review on a Wells Fargo location. Thank you for your time. -Tania

Lisa Thompson · almost 8 months ago

Horribly slow and spend more time chatting with each other than actually serving customers. When I arrived, I was the second car in line for drive-through and it took 40 minutes to cash one check.

Owner's response · more than 7 months ago

I apologize for the wait, Lisa. To ensure I’m able to look into this matter and forward your feedback appropriately, please send an email to [email protected] with your full name, phone number, and address (no account numbers). Please also include your username, and mention you posted a review on a Wells Fargo location. Thank you for your time. b-Tania

Susana Marisa · 8 months ago

If I could give the bank no stars I would. The service here is HORRENDOUS! The manager (male) is worthless. According the the only banker at this branch he doesn’t have the qualifications to do basic work. There is only 1 banker ever here and she never has time to help customers (I have been here more than once). I wouldn’t come here again!!

Owner's response · 8 months ago

Hi, Susana. I'm disappointed to read your review, and I'd like to hear more about your experience with the associates at this location. Without sharing account numbers, please email me at [email protected] with your full name, phone number, and a link to this Google review. I assure you I’ll do my best to address your concerns. Thank you. -Anel

Patricia Guzman · almost 10 months ago

I got here for an appointment, @ 9:30 and nobody approached me till 9:48 only to tell me that they couldn’t except my Xcel bill from my excel app then to continue to tell me that they cannot provide me service because they were fully booked so basically, I sat here and waisted 30 minutes. I recommend just take your business somewhere else as a 10 year Customer I will be doing that.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

This is not the customer experience we strive for, and I want to make sure the appropriate team addresses your concern. Please send an email to [email protected] with your full name, phone number, and link to this Google review (no account numbers). I look forward to hearing from you. -Becky

18wheeler 80 · more than 8 months ago

Charge for using ATM on my own bank? To get my own money. Greedy bankers must be Biden family.

Owner's response · 8 months ago

I'm sorry to hear about your experience at this location. We want to learn and improve from this feedback, and I’ll do my best to ensure this matter is addressed. Please send an email to [email protected] with your full name, phone number, and address (no account numbers). Be sure to include a link to your review on a Wells Fargo location as well. Thank you for your time. -Angel

Devon Lovato · 6 months ago

I wish I can give 0 stars. EVERY TIME I try too deposit money or take money out ALL 3 ATMs out side NEVER EVER WORK!!!!!!!

Owner's response · 6 months ago

Hi, Devon. Your review caught my attention, and I will have the appropriate team look into what happened with this. To do so, please email me at [email protected] with the applicable ATM error message, and more details about what happened. Include your full name, phone number, and the link to this Google review (no account numbers). I look forward to hearing from you. -Alfredo

David Fillner · 1 year ago

I was frustrated on Friday when 2 of 3 outside ATM's were not working. I messaged Wells Fargo's survey saying how frustrated I was after finding another branch emptied out. Next business day, Monday, I received a call from this branch's manager apologizing and asking questions to clarify the problem(s). He was very concerned with my satisfaction.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

I am glad to hear the branch manager reached out. If you have any other questions or concerns, please share your full name, phone number, and address in an email to [email protected] (no account numbers). Be sure to include the link to your Google review as well. I look forward to discussing this further. -Erin

Lizette Mena-Teran · 8 months ago

The after hour drop box is always locked, what’s the point of having it if we can’t use it. It’s so frustrating.

Owner's response · 8 months ago

Hello. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I truly apologize for inconvenience. To ensure the appropriate team looks into this, please send an email to [email protected] with your full name, phone number, and the link to this Google review (no account numbers). -Cedrick

Photos

Service options

Drive-through

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Similar

Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.07 miles
PNC Bank
23
Bank, ATM
place hero0.19 miles
place hero0.21 miles
Bank of America (with Drive-thru ATM)
32
Bank, Financial consultant, Financial planner
place hero0.30 miles
Bellco Credit Union
82
Credit union, ATM, Bank, Mortgage lender
place hero0.33 miles
TCF Bank
43
Bank, Loan agency, Mortgage lender