place hero

KeyBank

  • Drive-through
603 Peoria St, Aurora, CO, 80011, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM Mon
key.com
+13033633180
Make an appointmenttimetrade.com

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM

Reviews

5
44%4
2%3
8%2
0%1
46%
3
63 reviews

Summary

"Very great location and I'm always recommending people to go there."

"Convenient location to shops for food, difficult parking and unfriendly service."

"This ATM here did not give my money when it charged my account for $500."

Marisol Vizcaya · 10 months ago

So disappointed on this Bank Husband Deposit a check for $3,135 the same day I checked balance to make aure money was there and didn't see no pending deposit at all so called customer service,so they can check on their end and the didn't see no deposit or or pending deposits, so I opened a claim, following day I checked balance again to see if check appear, and for my surprise, I was negative $2, thousand and some dollars negative and still not showing the deposit of the check,so went to a branch and spoke to a banker she said ist weird, she didn't see any deposit but only that the check was on hold, she couldn't explain why was my account negative $2, thousand something , and why deposit not showing and the money I I had in there was not able to get out. oh and other things the same day the check was deposite , the money was taken out of the guys who made the check out of his account.. banker at this branch was o negative and rude

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hi Marisol - Did you need additional assistance or have more details on your concern? Feel free to email us at [email protected] and include case# 92240 in the subject line. In the meantime, we will forward this on to our Branch Management Team. Thank you, ^DD

Brenda Rocha · 1 year ago

I am usually a fan of this bank but today I was so disappointed! I came to realize that I was charged over 100+ dollars on atm fees aside from the atm fees I had to pay at the atms I used. I was never advised I’d be charged an additional fee at the end of the month for not using a key bank atm. I came to try to get asstiance at this bank. The banker was very rude. As well as the lady who helped set up my appointment! Very unprofessional individuals. I know good customer service and this was not it. I needed to speak to a manager immediately and I couldn’t because he or she was leaving early. So ridiculous

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Brenda, we appreciate your feedback. We'd be happy to forward your concerns to the appropriate area for review. Feel free to email us at [email protected] with your full name, contact number and any additional details. Please reference case #89765 in the subject line. Thank you. ^PR

Ghost · almost 1 year ago

They locked me from my account and held my paycheck now homeless because of an old overdraft fee staff is rude and its atm is sketchy outside with a massive parking lot anyone can rob you if ur not in a car

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello, I'd like the opportunity to find out more about what happened. If you'd care to share, send an email to [email protected] including some details, along with your full name and phone #. Also, please include case #90775. Thanks! ^LH

Yarabid Chavez · 1 year ago

I recommend this location to update their hours. This locations actual closing hours are from 20 to 30 min before 5pm.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Yarabid, thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. We’d be happy to forward this to the appropriate area for review. ^PR

Nick Vizcaya · 1 year ago

The ATM needs fixing so bad it's broken literally every time I go please fix this please it's such a hastle and there's no other banks around why don't other people report this it happens so often the past year

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Nick - Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we will forward this on to the appropriate team. If you need additional assistance or have more details on your concerns, feel free to email us at [email protected] and include case# 89257. Have a great day, ^DD

Rachel Ortiz · more than 10 months ago

I have to get my money out of this bank. Their has to be a better bank.

Owner's response · more than 10 months ago

Hello, please provide additional information on your branch experience, email us at [email protected] with your full name, contact number & reference case #91716 in the subject line. We'd be happy to forward this over to the proper area for review. Thank you. ^PR

Christian B · 2 years ago

This location was crazy busy. They had all three teller stands open along with all the personal banker desks with a line forming almost out the door. But service was quick and personable with me only spending about 10 or so mins to complete my whole banking transaction.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hi Christian - We appreciate your feedback. If there's anything more we can look into, please email us at [email protected] and include case #72964 in the subject line. ^SH

Nick Vizcaya · 1 year ago

Terrible ATM service that ATM needs replaced it's broken three times a month and it's soooo slow

Key Notes · 1 year ago

Never has pens or envelopes what kind of penny pinching bank is this also charges more than cash checking places for a money order even though I do have an account here.** Update for response** Get some better customer service and care

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi Key, Is there anything we can do to improve your experience? Please reach out to us at [email protected] if you have any additional concerns or questions. Please reference case #83724 in your subject line. Thanks ^DR

A Google User · almost 2 years ago

Jaun Medina helped my friend and I from Hazelbrook LLC, with our notary needs. Jaun went out of his way to save me personally from issues due to my own negligence. My notarization was extremely important for a DMV appointment and on top of this he didn't even want to charge us. You got yourself 2 Keybank customers with that kind of service. Thank you very much!

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Hi Jacob- Thank you for taking the time to create this review. We will forward this great feedback to our branch colleagues. We are always here to help if you need us. Thanks and have an amazing day! ^KC

Photos

Service options

Drive-through

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Similar

Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero1.17 miles
FirstBank
56
Bank, ATM, Financial institution
place hero1.38 miles
Bellco Credit Union
17
Credit union, ATM, Bank, Mortgage lender
place hero1.42 miles
place hero1.47 miles