place hero

Wells Fargo Bank

  • Drive-through
9000 E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO, 80010, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM Tue
wellsfargo.com
+13033604846

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Open 24 hours
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

5
43%4
10%3
8%2
4%1
35%
3.2
102 reviews

Summary

"Great staff very well run bank"

"Take a hour to just deposit some money on the Colfax location."

"The manager Debra Stallings is very rude and should not be in management."

Bekah Heine · 1 year ago

Julius is amazing. His customer service and smile makes my trip to the bank so nice. He is great at helping and answering any questions or concerns I have. He makes sure that I have all I need before leaving everytime. Shawn is great his customer service and conversation is wonderful THESE 2 GENTLEMAN ALWAYS HELP ME WHEN I NEED HELP PLEASE DONT LOSE THEM

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, Bekah. We are happy to hear this and have sent recognition to Julius and Shawn on your behalf. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. -Tania

K. Anderson · 1 year ago

Wells Fargo at this location will also get reviews removed. I left one last month & now it’s gone. At least they could have attempted to follow up. Maybe because the review was in part due to a subcontracted person. They could have informed me of the name of the company he worked so I could leave a review for an cruel & unprofessional man who clearly needs help. His behavior was scary & I wouldn’t be surprised if he hurt someone based on his reactions

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi there. I sincerely apologize to hear about your experience. We take this issue seriously and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. To ensure I can ask the appropriate team to look into what happened, please share some additional details along with your full name, phone number, and address in an email to [email protected]. I ask that you include a link to your Google review as well (no account numbers). Thanks. -Isaiah

john denver · 1 year ago

Wanted to use drive thru, but no Open signs on any lanes. Went inside and employee in lobby said he'd tell someone about it. That's fine. What is not however, is the inside teller refusing to complete a deposit transaction of a check payable to both my wife and I, endorsed by us both, into our joint account. My wife has made deposits identical to this one at several WF branches. I just called the E. Colfax Ave branch phone and message says no one is available at this time (it's mid-day btw). So I call a different branch on S. Monaco Parkway who said that both account holders need not be present to deposit, so I'll now be heading there. Way to go Yosemite/Colfax branch!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi John. I'm very sorry to hear this has been your experience. Please email me at [email protected] with your full name, phone number, address, and more details about your visit (no account numbers). Also, please share the link to your review on a Wells Fargo location. I’ll forward your concerns appropriately. -Alex

Jeffrey “J.R.” Roth · 1 year ago

Needed information for an account that I had closed over 5 years ago. When no information was available, the gentleman helping me actually called corporate headquarters and they got the information even though I didn't have the account number. Thank you for your time, help, and professional demeanor.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi, Jeffrey. We are happy to hear about your pleasant experience. If there is somebody specific you would like to recognize, please send us an email to [email protected] with the banker's full name and more details about your experience (no account numbers). Be sure to also include a link to your review on this Wells Fargo location as well. Thank you for choosing Wells Fargo. -Isaiah

Lea Redmond · almost 10 months ago

OMG!!! The bank was clean. Plenty of tellers to help customers. All the tellers were very friendly and helpful,and patience

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

I appreciate you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. I am so glad that we were able to cater to your needs appropriately. Thank you for being a valued customer. -Desiree

S Strib · almost 2 years ago

The worst customer service ever. Called and stated you do not need an appt for certain account help, and we arrive and we can't get what we need done, though several bankers were walking around not helping anyone, including one that had helped us previously. The tall, fat, male manager was dismissive and very unhelpful, while a female manager at least spoke to us, asked if we'd been helped, tried to find someone, and communicated with us... though no one was at her desk the entire time we were there, at least she responded different than the man. Every time I've taken my mother to that location, we are treated like that. It is obvious, if you are not hispanic, they will not help you the same. This location only has hispanic employees and they cater to customers that look like them. I refuse to take her to that location again! Glad I do not bank at Wells Fargo and I bank with more reputable, customer friendly, niche banks!! Avoid this location if you can.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Hi there. This is not the customer experience we strive for, and I want to make sure the appropriate team addresses your concerns. Please mention your review and Google username in an email to [email protected] (no account numbers). I truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to discussing this further. -AJ, Wells Fargo HL Social

Jaison James · almost 2 years ago

I went through the drive thru and was harassed by the guy in the wheelchair who is always there because I couldn't afford to help him out, no one at this branch answers the phone. So I guess you guys don't have a problem with letting people harass your customers at the drive thru as this happens every time I go through here with different people walking up to you while making transactions. Wells Fargo and this branch in particular is a joke.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Hi, Jaison. This is not the customer experience we strive for, and I want to make sure the appropriate team addresses your concerns. Please mention your review and Google username in an email to [email protected] (no account numbers). I truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to discussing this further. -AJ, Wells Fargo HL Social

Philip Greenberg · almost 2 years ago

I helped a refugee family with a banking issue at the Yosemite branch on 7-14-22. The Wells Fargo personal banker we met with, Mario Hinostroza, solved the issue with patience, professionalism and courtesy. We were extremely pleased with this experience.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

I truly appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words with us, Philip. It’s wonderful to see that you’ve had such a positive experience with Mario. Thank you for choosing Wells Fargo. -AJ, Wells Fargo HL Social

Victor Tsai · 2 years ago

Worst customer service! I went in to make a wire transfer and the lady at the door, Mary, told me to take a seat. So I went sit down and waited for almost 40 minutes, then realized people came after me has already been helped. So I went up to her and ask what’s going on, she basically shouted back saying I told you you need to make an appointment. If she had told me that, I would have left and come back with an appointment. People need to learn to admit your mistake and apologize.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hi there. This is not the customer experience we strive for, and I want to make sure the appropriate team addresses your concerns. Please mention your review and Google username in an email to [email protected] (no account numbers). I truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to discussing this further. -Shaun, Wells Fargo HL Social

Daniel Nieto · almost 2 years ago

Gave them my Id and card for Wells Fargo to deposit my check and they somehow put my money in someone else’s account and then tried say it was my fault as if I gave them the wrong card.. lol sounds fishy to me but whatever don’t let Irene handle your info in the drive through

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Hi, Daniel. This is not the customer experience we strive for, and I want to make sure the appropriate team addresses your concerns. Please mention your review and Google username in an email to [email protected] (no account numbers). I truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to discussing this further. -AJ, Wells Fargo HL Social

Photos

Service options

Drive-through

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible lift

Similar

Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.70 miles
place hero0.71 miles
place hero0.87 miles
place hero1.30 miles
Community Banks of Colorado
19
Bank, ATM, Business banking service, Financial institution, Mortgage lender, Savings bank
place hero1.54 miles