place hero

U.S. Bank Branch

    11051 S Parker Rd, Parker, CO, 80134, United States
    Closed · Opens at 10 AM Mon
    usbank.com
    +13038058917
    Make an appointmentappointments.usbank.com
    Saturday
    9 AM - 3 PM
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Tuesday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Wednesday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Thursday
    10 AM - 6 PM
    Friday
    10 AM - 6 PM

    Reviews

    5
    27%4
    9%3
    9%2
    0%1
    55%
    2.5
    11 reviews

    Summary

    "I was caught of guard and answered the question."

    "Went to give my Personal Representative paperwork for my parents recents death."

    "Very bad experience, not professional."

    Angie Austin · 1 year ago

    I’ve been banking with USBank for 23 years. I went into this location in Parker to open an additional business account at 5:20 P.M. on Monday May 8. On Monday nights, they are open until 6 P.M., but I was told the manager was gone and I couldn’t open an account. The young woman at the counter was very courteous, but couldn’t help me. She sent an email to the person who opens accounts from a home office, or something like that. Basically, she handles the new account virtually so I called her right away. I never heard back from her. I called her again the next day, Tuesday, I never heard back. Then I sent two texts, one in the morning, and one in the afternoon, I never heard back. Are they just not interested in my business, because I am perfectly willing to close all of my accounts and move somewhere else. Terrible customer service. Just terrible. If you want me to email you, I will send you the name of the woman who won’t call me back.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The experience you described is very concerning. We'd really like to speak with you about the situation so that we can investigate this matter further. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and reference number 11667. Once we receive your number, one of us will give you a call within 2 business days. We look forward to hearing from you. ^Chris

    Willy Beumer · 1 year ago

    Several weeks ago I stood in line for 10m and when it was my turn I mentioned that I had to send 2 wire transfers. Even though no-one was behind me I was told to go to the another branch because they were short staffed. This week I reminded the cashier of this incident asking for the Mgr. to give me a call the next day...3 days later...still no call from the Mgr...been a customer here for 20+ years but never experienced such lack of basic customer service and the Google reviews reflect it...

    Lori S · 1 year ago

    Went to give my Personal Representative paperwork for my parents recents death. The manager who helped my was rude, dismissive and stated “ your POA status is no long in effect. Which I knew that’s why I I was presenting the paperwork for executor of the estate - I asked to set up a “ estate account “ which said “you just can’t ask that.” Which again was wrong. I called my attorney at the same time she called someone for help. My attorney said - she has no idea what’s she talking about - at the same time she realized by talking to someone she was wrong - only then was she nice and helpful. I opened up an estate account somewhere else.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Lori, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We welcome the chance to discuss your comments further and offer our help where we can. Please send us an email with your phone number, reference #9175, and any additional details you may have to [email protected]. Once we receive this information, one of our ambassadors will contact you directly. We look forward to hearing from you soon. All the best, ^Kortnee

    Helen Bassett · almost 1 year ago

    Not sure why this place has such negative reviews. I’ve been banking here since I opened my very first account 12 years ago as a teenager and have had nothing but great experiences up to now that I’m managing multiple accounts. Rarely a long line and great customer service.

    Mary Ann Ryan · 4 years ago

    We have been a customer since 1985, and have loved this branch and US Bank. The branch in Safeway is customer centered and has always given us excellent service with no discrepancies or errors. Today I came with several checks to deposit and questions for a banker and the branch had closed with no notice and no communication. What is going on?! They have been opened during COVID so why close now? I WANT ANSWERS! Online banking keeps crashing, which hasn't crashed before, and now the branch isn't there to help! OPEN THEM UP! I will NOT do banking on my phone, and need branches without a 45 minute wait in the drive thru. I had to drive 15 miles to find a branch. THIS IS NOT OK. I want a person not a machine. Please don't make me close my accounts because of poor service after years of excellent customer relations and service. Two weeks ago this was a five star review, now a one star.

    Owner's response · 4 years ago

    I understand your frustration, Mary Ann. We appreciate that you’ve trusted us for your banking needs since 1985. Please know that the well-being of our customers, colleagues and communities continues to be our top priority. We must strike the right balance between continuing to serve the banking needs of our customers, while supporting public health efforts and ensuring the safety of our employees. To continue providing this essential service while providing a safer service operation for our customers and colleagues, we have temporarily adjusted the operations for our branches across the country. We are doing this by decreasing lobby usage, encouraging drive through use, and consolidating operations. We apologize that this is causing such an inconvenience for you. We appreciate your patience as we work through this unprecedented time. We don’t want to lose your business. Please send us an email to [email protected] detailing the experience you had. In your email, please include your phone number and reference number 6015. We look forward to hearing from you. ^Heather

    Biorythmic · almost 4 years ago

    Overall a good bank to be in a financial relationship with. They're easy to understand and use. My only problem is the misdirection they have given me in my time of need. The closest bank which is this one is closed and my car doesn't work making incredibly difficult to solve my problem especially when I have people on the phone telling me to go to a bank and the bank tells me the call their number. I wish this bank was open so that I didn't have to struggle so much because of one little thing.

    Bob Wacker · 4 years ago

    This is a great branch when open. I also showed up one day and found the branch closed. There are time I am there 3 to 4 times a week. This past week I had to wait 50 minutes and 40 minutes in line at the nearest drive thru. I don't have the time to wait in line let alone the time to and from. There are cash transactions that require 2 of us to be present and one of us works 8 to 5 so the new hours don't quite work. Are there any branches doing appointments or have open lobbies at all?

    Owner's response · 4 years ago

    Hello Bob, Thanks for reaching out. Many of our locations are accepting appointments. Please contact your local branch by phone to set up an appointment that will work for you. You can find the contact information for each location on our website at: usbank.com/locations The current hours at many of our locations are also temporary. We are keeping the locator updated as changes are made. I hope this helps. ^Caitlin

    Subaru Technica · 2 years ago

    The rep helping me asked me where a deposit came from. I was caught of guard and answered the question. I don’t think a bank teller should be concerned where I get my money from. What a joke. Horrible customer service. Probably bc I’m Mexican.

    Owner's response · 2 years ago

    Good morning Subaru, thank you for bringing this to our attention. The experience you described is very concerning. We'd really like to speak with you about the situation so that we can investigate this matter further. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and reference number 0958. Once we receive your number, one of us will give you a call within 2 business days. We look forward to hearing from you. ^Chris

    allyson black · more than 6 years ago

    Absolutely the best bank because the bankers are amazing here! Especially Daniel Brady. He is so helpful and treats everyone with such a personal touch. Thank you!

    Du Jiewen · 1 year ago

    Very bad experience, not professional. will not be coming back.。

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hello, Du. Thanks for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear you had a poor experience at this location. We don't want to lose your business. If you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail, please send us an email to [email protected] detailing the experience, including your phone number and reference number 9080. We will give you a call directly. We look forward to hearing from you. ^Heather

    Photos

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance
    Wheelchair-accessible lift

    Similar

    Other nearby banks that people also search for!

    place hero0.02 miles
    place hero0.10 miles
    FirstBank
    30
    Bank, ATM, Financial institution
    place hero0.15 miles
    KeyBank
    21
    Bank, ATM, Mortgage lender
    place hero0.19 miles
    place hero0.25 miles