place hero

U.S. Bank Branch

  • Drive-through
8441 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO, 80123, United States
Open · Closes at 5 PM
usbank.com
+13039727989
Make an appointmentappointments.usbank.com

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 4 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM

Reviews

5
30%4
2%3
5%2
7%1
57%
2.4
44 reviews

Summary

"Don't waste your time or money trying to work with these incompetent fools."

"Fatima is one of the rudest bankers I have ever dealt with."

"It was very reassuring to be in such a kind happy environment."

Cassidi Villano · 1 year ago

Best banking experience I’ve ever had! I came to this branch to open a business account. Leslie helped me open my account, and she let me know that she’s only opened a few business accounts and she may have to grab her manager for help on some things, I appreciated that! Each time Alex, the manager came over he was very helpful and kind, and kept letting Leslie know how amazing of a job she was doing, and the process was quick and easy. It was very reassuring to be in such a kind happy environment. Thank you Leslie, Alex, and US Bank for such a wonderful experience!

Thomas Greene · almost 10 months ago

Nick helped me set up a savings and checking account and super professional and relatable. It's nice knowing I can put money into a bank where they're not going to steal my money, and the people are super friendly.

Jocy Ram · 1 year ago

Fatima is one of the rudest bankers I have ever dealt with. Not only is she condescending but will belittle you. I honestly don’t know how she was hired at all to work with costumer service. On top of all this, she was not willing to provide any type of assistance or help. I’m honestly surprised she has a job like this one considering her ugly attitude. I recommend going somewhere else.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Jocy, I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at your local branch. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please reach out to our 24-Hour Customer Service team at 800.872.2657. All the best, ^Rick

Ceaira Downing · more than 1 year ago

Colorado Secretary of State website says a notary can accept a drivers license that is expired by one year or less. This branch refused to notarize a document because the disabled elderly man’s ID was a few months old, causing major issues. The elderly couple could barely get themselves there to begin with and this branch was no help in getting their needs met. That couple has used US Bank for 50 years. Other banks I spoke to afterwards were willing to do it but nope not this US Bank.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this feedback about the branch, Ceaira. If you'd like to discuss this experience further, feel free to send an email to [email protected] and reference #3954 and a Social Media Ambassador will follow up with you. Take care! ^Ryan

Ale Moreno · 1 year ago

they lose the receipts when the depository is used. it does not provide you with information necessary to clarify the status of your deposits. and never has staff.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Ale. We appreciate the feedback regarding your experience at our location. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please email us at [email protected] and include your reference number: 8322. All the best. ^mr

Briana Gienger · almost 1 year ago

Stephanie at this location is top notch! She helped us get our accounts in order!

J Seif · 2 years ago

Worst branch ever. Their drive thru is never open and when I politely asked one of the 3 tellers inside why they couldn’t have their drive thru open she claimed it was because they were short staffed. I understand this pandemic has taken its toll on staffing everywhere, but to have 3 tellers inside and not one of them can work the drive thru makes no sense. There was also another employee sitting on his phone in the main part of the bank. I’m sure he’s there for loans and such but the teller, who rudely explained why they didn’t have the drive thru open, Stephanie G., said she was also serving as back-up for him. As he sat on his phone. Poor management, poor customer service. This event alone would not be enough to warrant a review like this, but throughout the years this has been a resonating theme with this branch.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hello, thank you for taking the time to reach out. We are concerned about your recent experiences and would like to discuss them further. Please send us an email with your phone number and reference #0330 to [email protected] and we'll contact you within 48 business hours. I hope you have a great weekend. Kind regards, ^Kortnee

Lauren Simpson · almost 2 years ago

I have always had a great experience at this branch, everyone is always very nice and professional. I unfortunately had to close my account because I moved to another state. Michael was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to assist me.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

We appreciate the kind words, Lauren. We hope you had a great move! All the best. ^Michael

bogus stuff · 3 years ago

Slow and inattentive service. I was visiting to get $2700 worth of Cashiers checks to pay rent and other bills. I ended up being stuck in the drive through for approximately an hour because the rep FORGOT why I was there, gave my ID and debit card to a different guest, AND gave me someone elses ID. I told them about their mistake and sent the ID back immediately. It took ages for them to retrieve my ID and debit card, I received no apology and the rep cut communication off without telling me what was going on. When I pressed the call button to speak with the rep after waiting a very long time, assuming they forgot about me again, the rep got huffy with me and was clearly upset that I was asking where my $2700 in cashiers checks went. Of course a few days later I started getting unauthorized transactions, locally, on my debit card that I had to dispute and was forced to request a new debit card as a result.

Owner's response · 3 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear about your recent branch experience. Our goal is to provide great service, so I am sorry we have fallen short. We welcome the chance to discuss your visit further. Please email your phone number and reference #8959 to us at [email protected] and we'll call you within 2 business days. All the best, ^Kim

Almina Kaselis · almost 2 years ago

Really no stars. Welcome to the hidden-cost economy, where sneaky fees are lurking everywhere: cashiers check to get the money from your own account cost you $10 while transfer to Europe via Western Union $7.50. Let it sync.

Photos

Service options

Drive-through

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible lift

Similar

Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.06 miles
place hero0.17 miles
place hero0.38 miles
place hero1.00 miles
Chase Bank
58
Bank, ATM
place hero1.06 miles
FirstBank
12
Bank, ATM, Financial institution