place hero

U.S. Bank Branch

  • Drive-through
6766 W Coal Mine Ave, Littleton, CO, 80123, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM Mon
usbank.com
+13039328440
Make an appointmentappointments.usbank.com
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 1 PM

Reviews

5
50%4
6%3
6%2
0%1
38%
3.3
16 reviews

Summary

"All of the employees are extremely helpful and knowledgeable."

"Was told by another customer avg wait time to get to teller is 40 min."

"ATM machine has been broken for a while."

Katie Braley · 6 months ago

This US Bank branch is fantastic! All of the employees are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Specifically, Dan and Maria always welcome me, help me with everything I’ve ever needed, and are patient and kind. The employees are never rude or rushed like other banks I’ve used in the past. I am so thankful I found this bank! I highly recommend US Bank, and the Coal Mine branch specifically!

Owner's response · 6 months ago

Wow….5-stars! It sounds like you had a great experience, Katie. Thank you for sharing it with us. We will be sure to pass on your compliments. We hope you have an amazing day! ^Tevin

Bobbie Kanary · 10 months ago

I'm so pleased with my experience at this branch. I've been coming here quite a while now, and find the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Certainly the best of any branch I've been to! I always feel happier when I come out than when I went in. You all know who you are, and I thank you.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Bobbie. We appreciate your kind words and hope this message finds you having a great day. If there is anything you may ever need, whether it be today, tomorrow or the next, please don't hesitate to contact us. All the best. ^Chris

Benjamin Michael · 6 months ago

Us bank is now withholding money of mine that their app says is available in my account. Tried to call them to fix it and they are trying to get me to popen new accounts. This bank is a fraud!!

Owner's response · 6 months ago

Hello Benjamin. Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We're sorry to hear it has been a less than favorable one and certainly don't want our customers to feel the way you do currently. We would be glad to discuss your experience further and offer our help in any way we can. Please send us an email with reference #17838 to [email protected], and we are happy to continue the conversation. Kindly, ^Katii

TF 303 · 2 years ago

Representative Collins keeps you standing at his desk until his personal phone call (filled with laughter) goes on and on so long that it makes other bank reps do his job. (terrible service. and rude.) **Thank you to the young Asian lady bank rep that stepped up. Thanks for the help! 5-stars to her!!

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hi, thank you for taking a moment to reach out. We're sorry to see you had an unfavorable experience at one of our branches. This is certainly concerning to us and we welcome the chance to discuss it further, and offer our help in any way we can. Please send an email with your phone number and reference #0387 to [email protected]. Once we receive this information we will contact you within 24-48 business hours to further assist. We look forward to speaking with you soon. All the best, ^Kortnee

Adam Livingston · more than 1 year ago

ATM machine has been broken for a while. The option to withdraw cash is just grayed out. They have not put up a sign and when I went into the branch they said they knew it was broken. Don't waste your time.

Scott Westerkamp · 3 years ago

This bank is a joke. As I sat in line I calculated avg time per car at 7 minutes. Was told by another customer avg wait time to get to teller is 40 min. To make matters worse their hours make it so a person working 9-5 can't get in. I showed up at 355 (they close at 4) and was told in a a not so nice manner they wouldnt be able to help that day and to come back the following day. I have business deposits they won't take electronically because of amount limits (a whole other issue they claimed to be helping with but never resolved). When you do get to teller ladies seem pleasant enough but are slow. There is one lady who I would not describe as pleasant or driven by customer satisfaction.

Owner's response · 3 years ago

Hello Scott, I thank you for submitting a review. I assure you not only do we want to provide exceptional customer service, but we want to create that sort of atmosphere that's inviting. If you would like to speak with us surrounding your experience, then please send an email to [email protected] containing your phone number as well as reference number 7516. Either myself or one of my peers will be happy to contact you within 2 business days. Best regards. ^Chris

Elsy lazo-sosa · 3 years ago

spoke to Matt over the phone and i couldnt be more pleased with the way he handled my situation. thank you for your kindness and patience. i am happy there is still kindness in the world. again i thank you very much for what you did. it changed my aspect on many things. May God Bless you.

William Meyer · more than 3 years ago

Customer with over 30 years at this branch... walked in an they didn’t know me, couldn’t verify with ID that I was on an account, never apologized and basically showed me the door...WOW and gave the worst customer service ever! Don’t ask for Collins

Owner's response · almost 5 years ago

Hello William, we are terribly sorry to hear that you were treated as if you didn't matter. If you have not been told this, I want to tell you know that we appreciate you, as a customer and as a person. If you would like to discuss your sentiment regarding your recent interaction, then please send your phone and reference number, 1330 to [email protected]. Either myself or one of my peers will be happy to contact you directly. Hope to hear from you soon. ^Chris

Robert Sutton · 3 years ago

In drive-thru for 30 minutes plus! If I wasn't locked in, I'd leave. Unbelievable!!

Owner's response · 3 years ago

Hello Robert, we're sorry to hear you experience long wait times during your recent visits. We understand time is precious and it is not our intention to take up more time than necessary to complete your banking tasks. If you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail, please send us an email to [email protected] detailing the experience, including your phone number and reference number 8807. We will give you a call within 24-48 business hours. We look forward to hearing from you. ^Heather

cheating gravity · 5 years ago

Competent, friendly staff. It is a pleasure banking here.

Photos

Service options

Drive-through

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible lift

Similar

Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.27 miles
Vectra Bank - Columbine Valley
8
Bank, ATM, Mortgage lender
place hero0.97 miles
place hero1.16 miles
FirstBank
12
Bank, ATM, Financial institution
place hero1.52 miles
place hero1.56 miles