place hero
4617 Centerplace Dr, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States
Open · Closes at 7 PM
local.firestonecompleteautocare.com
+19705399747
Make an appointmentfirestonecompleteautocare.com
Electric vehicle charging

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Friday
7 AM - 7 PM
Saturday
7 AM - 6 PM
Sunday
9 AM - 5 PM
Monday
7 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday
7 AM - 7 PM
Wednesday
7 AM - 7 PM
Thursday
7 AM - 7 PM

Reviews

5
45%4
12%3
4%2
5%1
34%
3.3
337 reviews

Summary

"I think this location wins for me in the immediate area for service."

"Mark up prices are 400% for pieces that cost 28$ when they have them in stock."

"No place to put air in tires parking lot has way to many cars!"

Paige Mireles · 11 months ago

I would think twice before bringing your vehicle here! Never had any type of issues with my car at all I mean at all! I only had 2 lights on which I warned them about & asked to not worry that I knew what they were for. A check engine light & tire monitor system light. I now have a ABS & traction control light that doesn't want to turn off my car shakes while coming to a complete stop as well as squealing when turning a certain direction. I did take it back to get looked at & their excuse was that my brakes is what's causing the shaking which my brakes were changed a month in a half prior to getting new tires & never did I have that issue at all & this is an every day car so if it was my brakes don't you think it would've gave me a problem within the first week of getting them. I needed new tires so purchased all 4 along with a life time alignment and balance and I used them in the past which was not a bad experience but yet that was a few years ago, things change even employees maybe who knows but now I have more issues with with my car which isn't gonna be cheap so now I'm left with paying a bill on my card along with these issues really sad I had to leave a poor review!

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Hello, there. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the appropriate management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

Cheyanne Sinkhorn · 1 year ago

If I could give no stars I would. Took my truck here for an alignment... yet the techs were not confident enough to do my alignment after he waited over an hr for them to do the service? When i made the appointment i told him why i needed one he said ya well take care of you!! If they are not confident enough to do an alignment why even offer alignments or agree to do the alignment after suspension mods? Apparently the mechanic here are not good beware of any work you have done here. I'd recommend to go literally anywhere else for car mechanics.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hi Cheyanne, this doesn't sound like our usual service, and we definitely want to ensure that you are a satisfied customer. Please email us at [email protected] with these details, your invoice number and your contact information. We look forward to working with you to get this resolved. ^Bryan

Reen F-D · 1 year ago

Discovered a pesky nail in my back tire after getting an alert that the pressure was very low. The Firestone in Loveland was full for the day but did fill my tire up so I could make it back to Greeley. Made an appointment here which was super easy. Had my tire fixed up in less than a half hour and for a great price. A previous company told me I'd need both back tires replaced for over $600...I am glad the guys at Firestone didn't try to make a buck off me. I know my service was inexpensive but I will now bring my car there for everything I need. Thank you!

Greg Thomason · 1 year ago

Made an appointment for major service work, two weeks in advance. Dropped my car off ahead of the scheduled drop-off time. Dealt directly with the store manager who, according to her account that evening, knew they were overbooked and would not be able to get to my car that day. When I stopped by to check on my car at closing, I was told they were not able to do any of the scheduled work, and would get to it the next day. No one called, as they stated would occur. To them, it was fine to just lock the car up for another day. Again, the manager admitted that she knew that morning, when I dropped the car off, that she had “overbooked” her mechanics, and would not be able to work on my car, yet said nothing. Goodbye Firestone, this is the last time I will entrust my car to your store, and haphazard way of dealing with customers.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, there. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the appropriate management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business, and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

Sandy Rippetoe · more than 10 months ago

Our car broke down while on a cross country road trip, this placed saved us. They squeezed us in, fixed the problem promptly and we were back on the road in just a matter of hours. Friendly, helpful staff to make the whole experience easier. Very grateful

Owner's response · more than 10 months ago

Hello Sandy, and thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! We're pleased to know our team took great care of you, and got you back on the road safely! We appreciate you choosing Firestone, and hope you have a blessed rest of your week! Nicholas

Clinton S. · 1 year ago

Had an appointment for an alignment. Took 30+ minutes to get the vehicle on the rack. Only then did they say their tech didn't feel comfortable doing an alignment on the vehicle. 2021 f150. Was lowered 2" in the front, which they knew about before I brought it in. Place is a joke.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Clinton, we apologize about your experience with alignment service at this location. We'd like to properly address this with you as we can understand your frustration. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, and any pertinent details of your visit. Thank you for choosing Firestone, and we look forward to assisting you. ^Nicholas

Amanda Guel · 1 year ago

I went there for a tire repair because it had been leaking. Well they had my car all day essentially and told me they couldn’t fix it because the “hole was too big”. When I asked them to put the tire in car they acted like it was weird and then quoted me $900+ for new tires. Instead of asking me what my budget would be, ought to be stupid for assuming your customers can dish out that type of money. I took my tire to Discount Tire for a second opinion and they told me that Firestone lied to me, the whole is fixable but there were previous patch work done that it just wouldn’t make sense to patch the tire again. I’m sorry that their tire mechanic isn’t confident enough to say that herself? Just that the hole is too big? Like I’m sure she has big girl eyes and can see there’s two poorly done patch works done. I don’t recommend this place especially if you’re a young female like me, they will treat you like you’re stupid🤬🙃 I highly recommend Discount Tire on 23rd Ave for good and timely service!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Amanda, our goal is to provide excellent service to each of our customers, and we apologize you had this experience at one of our Greeley stores. We'd like to learn more about your visit to this store. Please email us at [email protected] with any other imperative details, the store's full address, your contact information, and your invoice number (if applicable). You are a valued Firestone customer, and we look forward to hearing from you. ^Shonya

Steve Jaramillo · 1 year ago

Was such an honest place for years Had an oil change in Mar 2023 and they did not put the correct amount of oil . I added 2 courts today May 4th and it still did not register on the dipstick. I Do not have any oil leaks they just shorted me on oil. I will never return . Had a coupon from prior oil change that was supposed to save me $25 it looks like that was not used still paid $61 . I will never return . Do not recommend this place

Travis Infante · 1 year ago

Stopped in Saturday and was told the service would take 2 days due to their volume so an appointment would be recommended for it to be done in a single day. It took 3 days even with the appointment. I would recommend going somewhere else if you need a vehicle but if you're going out of town or would like some short term storage take it here, they'll make sure you won't have it for days. If you want quick and speedy work go anywhere else.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Travis, we apologize about the delay in your vehicle service at this location. We'd like to help with addressing this with you, as we understand your time is valuable. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, invoice number from service, and any other pertinent details of your visit. We look forward to hearing from you, and thank you for being a Firestone customer ^Nicholas

Ashley Simons · 1 year ago

Got my car serviced and within days of having it done, noticed my car leaking oil. Called and told them my car was leaking after my oil change and they told me to bring it in. Brought it in, and they told me they didn't know what was wrong but put a new oil filter on my car. Went back to work as I did this on my lunch and had a feeling so I checked my oil before I left work. My car was 2.5 quarts low on oil! They replaced my filter and didn't refill the car after I told them it was leaking! Then called, upset and the manager was supposed to call me the next morning. He never called, I called them and he asked "well what can I do for you?" Do yourself a favor and save the headache. They could have seized my engine.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Ashley, we are sorry to hear you experienced these issues after an oil change service at our Greeley store. We would like to address your concerns, please email us at [email protected]. Please provide the complete details, the store's full address, your contact information, and your invoice number. You are a valued Firestone customer, and we hope to hear from you soon. ^Shonya

Photos

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
Credit cards

Blink Charging Station

J1772·8.5 kW
Total2

Similar

Other nearby car repair and maintenance services that people also search for!

place hero0.03 miles
Jiffy Lube
232
Oil change service, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Car inspection station, Car repair and maintenance service, Tire shop
place hero0.48 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
278
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero0.93 miles
Greeley Nissan
2204
Nissan dealer, Auto broker, Auto repair shop, Car dealer, Car finance and loan company, Car leasing service, Car repair and maintenance service, Truck dealer, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer
place hero1.74 miles
Christian Brothers Automotive Greeley
495
Auto repair shop, Car repair and maintenance service
place hero1.85 miles
Midas
172
Car repair and maintenance service, Auto repair shop, Brake shop, Muffler shop, Oil change service, Tire shop