place hero

T-Mobile

  • In-store shopping
7159 W 88th Ave #300, Westminster, CO, 80021, United States
Closed · Opens at 11 AM Thu
t-mobile.com
+17207678214

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
10 AM - 8 PM
Thursday
11 AM - 7 PM
Friday
11 AM - 7 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday
11 AM - 6 PM
Monday
10 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday
10 AM - 8 PM

Reviews

5
68%4
4%3
2%2
3%1
23%
3.9
155 reviews

Summary

"Awesome staff, extremely helpful and friendly, very knowledgable as well!!"

"At least Verizon didn’t treat the customers like trash."

"Very good service and customer care"

Ron Schell · 1 year ago

This store and it's techs are excellent. I've always had great experiences at this store. After receiving garbage 'service' at another store for a new, 4 day old defective phone, these guys took excellent care of us. Apologized for the other store, refunded our money, waived the restock fee, and setup our replacement phone. Thank you!

Hannah Olivarez · 9 months ago

We had a great, friendly experience with Jorge. He was extremely helpful and turned a stressful situation for us into a lighthearted one. Will be back for sure!

samantha smith · almost 1 year ago

Worst customer experience ever!! I’ve had Tmobile for years and had nothing but positive experiences until today. Devin, the manager, kept saying “we were telling him how to do his job” ?! because we were trying to figure out apple care came off an account. His attitude was unreal!! He literally told us “bye” in the middle of our interaction then told us “not speak to managers that way” my boyfriend and I are in shock over this. He escalated a perfectly professional interaction to a yelling match across the store. Unreal. Unless you feel like being part of a Jerry Springer episode, take your business elsewhere!!!

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello Samantha, we apologize for your less-than-ideal experience. Our team should always be courteous, respectful, and professional. We appreciate you being a T-Mobile customer and hope we can win back your trust and confidence on your next visit. Please email me at [email protected] so we can chat.

Monica Singh Erazo · almost 1 year ago

This complaint regards the stores inability to efficiently process payments. There should be a way in which customers can process payments, without having to interact with an employee. If the interaction is a requirement, then make the process efficient. No need tio wait for 30 minutes for a 7 minute ordeal. Maybe perform triage of customer's needs?

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Sorry for the long wait Monica. We know how important your time is and we’ll continue to improve the speed in which we help customers. We hope you’ll visit us again so we can take care of you.

Jill Graves · 10 months ago

I visited the store on 88th and Wadsworth on Wednesday. I am a disabled woman who was served by a employee that made me feel stupid, uncomfortable, very upset as well as making my anxiety levels go up. I do not appreciate being treated badly at a place of business no one should feel like this.

Owner's response · 10 months ago

I apologize for any unprofessional service you received. That’s not the experience we want for our customers, and it sounds like we fell short this time. Please email me at [email protected] so we can chat.

Linda Mosier · 1 year ago

Well this is sort of a double review. My first review is actually only a one star. I walked into the location and was greeted and told they'd get to me as soon as they could. It didn't take very long and Devin came over to ask me why I was there. I told him I needed a new screen protector and he told me that LG no longer sold phones and they didn't carry any of their accessories. I started talking to him about the possibility of purchasing a new phone and I was interested in a good quality camera. I don't have the money to buy a very expensive phone and he told me that the more expensive phones obviously are going to have a better camera. By now you could just tell he was getting aggravated with me he had a bit of an attitude and then he told me he'd be right back and he went over and started helping some other customers. I stood there for a few minutes and Andrew came over and asked me if I needed help. I explained briefly what I had just told Devin Andrew immediately asked me for my phone number pulled up my account wanted to check and see if there were any special offers going on right now for me for a trade in unfortunately there wasn't. He asked me if I might be interested in one of the watches which there was an offer on that, I could get it for free with a 2 yr agreement and just a monthly service charge. He explained the whole deal to me and I said that I wanted to do it. He was very helpful very informative he's the one that gets a five star Devin gets one. Andrew made me feel like a valued customer Devin made me feel like I was wasting his time. Good job Andrew thank you very much

Jc jc · almost 1 year ago

Absolutely awful service. The manager devin was beyond disrespectful. Worst customer service I have ever received in my life dealing with t mobile. My plan was changed with absolutely no one ever changing the plan, and he refused to do anything about it, he asked me to leave his store, and said we were “telling him how to do his job” after we were nothing but respectful and professional. Choose another store.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello jc, we apologize for your less-than-ideal experience. Our team should always be courteous, respectful, and professional. We appreciate you being a T-Mobile customer and hope we can win back your trust and confidence on your next visit. Please email me at [email protected] so we can chat!

Matt Masters · 10 months ago

We were promised good coverage throughout the metro area. Instead we got constant dropped-calls, no service, texts that never make it and poor reception. A COMPLETE SCAM.

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hi Matt! It's disappointing to learn that we did not live up to our high standards for service. We are always improving and hope you'll give us another chance to provide better service in the future.

Tina Johnson · almost 11 months ago

The staff was super helpful and patient with me since I had a lot of questions. I will always go to this location because of how amazing they treat their customers ❤️

Vadim Campbell · almost 1 year ago

The manager, Devin, is very rude, disrespectful, and unprofessional!!! I will never come to this store while he is working there. He thinks that I am wasting his precious time? Well, I hope that his manager will read this and do something about his unprofessionality!

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hi Vadim! It's disappointing to learn that we did not live up to our high standards for customer service. We are always improving and hope you'll give us another chance to provide better service in the future.

Photos

Service options

In-store shopping
Delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible car park

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safe space

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.30 miles
Verizon Authorized Retailer - Cellular Plus
989
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store
place hero0.90 miles
GameStop
358
Video game store, Cell phone store, Collectibles store, Electronics store · $$
place hero1.30 miles
Target Mobile
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store · $$
place hero1.43 miles
Verizon
354
Cell phone store, Telephone company · $$
place hero1.43 miles
AT&T Store
231
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store, Telecommunications service provider · $$