place hero


Source for wireless plans, phones & more

  • Delivery
  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
14583 Orchard Pkwy Suite 100, Westminster, CO, 80023, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM


9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 7 PM
9 AM - 7 PM


285 reviews


"She gave us the best service to set up a five line business account!"

"It’s unprofessional to assume people who your business processes."

"Service associates have no ability to do what’s right for the customer and help."

Jaime Courtnage · almost 1 year ago

High praises for Dominique. Efficient, well mannered, hears your needs, and makes it happen. Loved my interaction with her. I figured I would be there forever this morning being sold excessive items but she was genuine and cost considerate while also thoughtful of time. Thank you for a quick and easy experience!!

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Thanks for the positive feedback, Jaime! We strive to provide you with the best service possible, and it's great to hear Dominique was able to help you with everything. You can always depend on us. Come back again soon if you need further assistance.

Kymberli Nyberg · 1 year ago

We were simply given our phones without any explanation of the new process of switching over services, going over our new service plans or getting our phones set up. We had to think of questions we might have had including how we trade in our phones while the sales person simply stood there staring at us without much conversational help. Inevitably, I have to go back and get something done that could have been done during the original visit. It’s unprofessional to assume people who your business processes.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Kymberli, we're sorry to hear about all the hassle you went through. We want to make sure all the information on the phone plan you're purchasing is made clear and we make your transactions as easy as possible. We appreciate you sharing this experience, and hope we can win back your trust and confidence.

Marc InColorado · 1 year ago

Had connectivity issues on my phone and they said I need a new Sim card, cool. BUT because my wife was not standing there to show her I.D. there is no possible way they would do it. Forget the fact that it is my phone that I pay for and had the phone in my hand. Her name is on the account so I am potential fraud. Can we call her to authorize this? Nope, go pound sand buddy. Maddening and complete waste of time. Preventing fraud is fine but going to the point people can't their own phone fixed is plain stupid.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We're sorry to hear that you had a frustrating time trying to get help with your phone, Marc. We want to help you as much as we can whenever you visit our store. We're disappointed that we could not resolve your issue last time. Your feedback has been escalated for further review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you visit us again so we can make it up to you.

Kaitlyn Atkins · 1 year ago

Went into the store to transfer a line and upgrade a basic phone to a smart phone. Was greeted when we walked in (which is the reason this is getting two stars not one) and was told I needed to call a number and come back when the line transfer was done and then they would sell me a phone. We were handed a piece of paper and then dismissed. As someone who has done plenty of transfers in store, might I add, it comes across as lazy and an unwillingness to help. I had a lot of other questions about plans and upgrading phones and whatnot so to be dismissed because they seemed unwilling to complete this part of the process was not fun. I thought the whole point on brick and mortar locations was to help customers, if I had known I would have to do this on my own, I would have done it and ordered the phone online like I have done the past few times (due to lack of decent service in store might I add). Overall disappointing, and won't be returning to this location if I choose to even go to a location to purchase in the future.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We're so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Kaitlyn. Our goal is to not only provide the best wireless network, but provide the best possible experiences for our customers. We want to make sure we're accommodating you as efficiently as possible. We are always improving and hope you'll give us another chance to win back your trust and confidence.

Danya Ibrahim · 1 year ago

Would give 0 stars if I could. Nothing against Verizon in particular but the customer service here was horrendous. Stephanie should be demoted to a customer as she is a horrible representation for Verizon and this store. Would not even bother to answer my questions without a condescending tone and kept staring me up and down. Really… we need to make sure when we are hiring individuals that their personal views on politics and people don’t get in the way of the customer service they provide. I cancelled my service and went back to AT&T.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi Danya, we are certainly concerned to hear about this. This does not represent our values at Verizon. We will escalate your review and look into this right away. Please fill out this issue resolution contact form, and reference Review ID #1314460913 so we can get in touch with you.

Chuck Baumgart · more than 1 year ago

Have been with Verizon for many years. My phone that was about 7 yrs old died today. We were immediately greeted as we walked into the Verizon store and it took only about 15 minutes to purchase a new phone. The rep also went out of her way to tell us that the 5 phone family plan we were on was now outdated and we could switch to a new plan for about $50 less per month! Good service!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Chuck, thanks for the positive review! We aim to provide excellent service for our loyal customers. Glad to know we were able to meet your expectations. See you again soon!

Alex Bennett · 11 months ago

Ana was fantastic, I was in and out with a quote for a new phone and line in less than 10 minutes.

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Thanks for the shout out, Alex! We value your time and want to get you taken care of as quickly as possible. Glad to hear Ana was able to help you out. Check us out again if you need anything else!

Daniel Graves · 1 year ago

Don't waste your time trying to purchase services through Verizon wireless. Costumer services is terrible Verizon will hold you Hostage on money spent trying to collect on good and services that have been paid for.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Providing excellent customer service is a priority for us and we apologize for any unprofessional service you received in our store. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this situation, Daniel. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improve our customer service.

Sadie Hughes · almost 2 years ago

Found out more than a year after purchasing 2 new phones at this store that the representative had misinformed me regarding device protection. I was told by the representative that I could ONLY cover my new devices with a $50 a month protection plan. We just found out in an online chat with Verizon that we were misinformed and that we'd been paying nearly $20 a month extra for the last year and a half. We DID not, in fact, need to upgrade our protection plan at all. When we called Verizon, they told me they'd give me a small credit that did not come close to what I had over-paid. So frustrating. My family feels cheated. Not to mention, my mother went to the store to inquire about problems with her phone. The store called me to add her as an account manager (something we have been told was already done many times by Verizon), but the app would not let me add her name to her phone number even though she was an account manager. Long story short, after trouble shooting for nearly an hour with the woman in the store on the phone, the app would not make the changes needed. Her store manager informed her that if I could not attach my mother's name to the device, they could not help her with her phone. Honestly, I feel so sad for my mom and for the situation all together. WAY TOO MUCH TIME is spent trying to work WITH Verizon. Service and resolution could be MUCH BETTER.

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

We're sorry to hear about the miscommunication and the issue with your account, Sadie. We always want to be completely transparent about the full terms and policies of our warranty plans so that we may avoid any confusion. We will be escalating your review so the appropriate team can look into this. Please fill out this issue resolution contact form, and reference Review ID #1258098947 so we can get in touch with you.

Sarah Hultgren · 2 years ago

I gave the review two stars instead of one because the nice person helping me did find the phone and my second choice color at a different store where I could drive to and pick it up at if I wanted to buy it. However, I made it very clear that I have always shopped at this store since it first opened for all my phones for myself and family and it was important to me to come to the store because I have appreciated the past help in getting the phone set up for me. I was told they no longer do that because it takes hours to do it in the store and takes up too much of their wireless and their wireless isn’t that good in the store. They added it is so easy to do at home. As I again repeated that that is the only reason I was driving to the store is to have it set up for me, they said while they sometimes make an exception, I would need to first schedule an appointment online. As I looked around there was one other customer in the whole store, so it seemed odd that I was being told to go schedule an appointment online for a phone set up and come back at the scheduled time. Which by the way, is an hour drive round trip. Again very disappointing because in the past when we have tried to set up a phones from home, there have been problems. We ended up having to bring it in anyway to have it set up. What happened to the excellent service I received in the past when the they ended with a great sale, selling us two phones and chargers, cables, shields, cases, and an extra line because we were so pleased with the staff person who held my hand through the whole sale and set up process? Apparently, the Verizon store at Orchard mall doesn’t want customers in the store anymore. They’d prefer people shop online.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hello Sarah, we're sorry we let you down. We want to make sure our team is always willing and able to assist you with your wireless needs, so it's disappointing to learn how we're doing. We're glad one of our employees was able to help you. We appreciate that you've been with us for a long time, and hope you'll give us another chance to take care of you in the future.



Telecommunications store offering cell phones, wireless plans, accessories & more.

Service options

In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance




Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.02 miles
Fix My Phone
Mobile phone repair shop, Cell phone accessory store, Cell phone store, Phone repair service, Screen repair service
place hero0.03 miles
AT&T Store
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store, Telecommunications service provider · $$
place hero0.12 miles
Target Mobile
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store · $$
place hero0.18 miles
Cell phone store · $$
place hero2.86 miles
Cell phone store, Electronics store, Internet service provider, Telephone company · $$