place hero


  • In-store shopping
14456 Delaware St #300, Westminster, CO, 80023, United States
Open · Closes at 8 PM


10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 8 PM


172 reviews


"Great customer service friendly people I will return to the store."

"Uneducated staff that will offer you deals that will screw you over later."

"The whole family enjoyed their food."

Nick Zuniga · 10 months ago

So, I almost didn’t go in today because I know that switching providers can be long and tedious BUT I’m really happy I did. I got to link up with Raquel (sorry if I’m getting this wrong) and she was so patient with me. I said that I was with a different provider and was interested in switching to T-Mobile, but only if it made sense financially. Listen, I’m so happy with the customer service she provided. She was patient, attentive, transparent, and everything in between. I’m not the best with phones and technology and she helped me with all of it. I’m will definitely refer people in my network, especially to Raquel! Thank you for what you do!

Brooke Fleischmann · more than 10 months ago

We went to T-Mobile because our cell service from Xfinity was terrible all around town. While I can’t yet say if the connection is better with T-Mobile (it’s only been two days), the customer service we received from Kiley at the Orchard location was excellent; she was so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly, and made the switch quite painless and quick. Honestly, it seems that friendly customer service has become hard to find these days, so we really appreciated Kiley’s professionalism and upbeat attitude. Kudos to Kiley!!

Travis Mcvay · more than 9 months ago

My 2 week old phone broke. We came in and was nicely greated by a young lady . She set up a warranty but the z fold phone was on back order. So she ordered it. When the phone came in Noga refused the warnty. Saying it is a warnty but he won't do it. No matter what we said and what was going on there are no warinty phones. He had no respect or concern. Only offering for us to buy a new phone. My phone is 2 weeks old! And there is no physical damage. All they had to do was exchange it. But there is no money in it for him so he refused. We loved this store before we ran into this Noha guy. This store is going down hill . Found out they sold my warranty phone. Tech support threw them under the buss. Great job hope that commission was worth it.

Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

Hello Travis and Tricia, I'm so sorry for the frustrating experience- I completely understand why your visit was less than ideal, but I did want to clarify a few of the points from your review. Initially when you brought your phone in with an issue it was in a condition that was eligible for a warranty replacement, i.e. it did not have any physical damage. However, as we discussed, when you returned to pick up the replacement device there was new damage on the LCD which unfortunately voided the manufacturer warranty. The good news is that you are still covered with our P360 protection so I offered to help you with the claim process to get a replacement device or potential screen repair, but you refused that option. I also feel compelled to reiterate that not only are we unable to sell a warranty device, but we would never make a financially-motivated decision that would negatively impact any of our customers. The device that was slated to be your warranty replacement is still present in store but will be sent back to our warehouse given that we are no longer able to process the exchange given the device condition. If you would like to explore any other options or if I can help in any other way please feel free to contact me at [email protected]. Take care

Alex Bennett · 10 months ago

Went in for a quote. They wouldn't give me one because I'm not an authorized user. I understand wanting to protect privacy, but if I'm asking for a price to keep my number, just give it to me. They didn't even want to provide a printout. Can't wait to leave this company for good.

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hello Alex, we apologize for your less-than-ideal experience. Our team should always be courteous, respectful, and professional. I completely understand your frustration and I apologize that we were unable to provide a quote for you. There are many factors on an individual account that impact what promotions, device pricing, and plan pricing for which you may or may not have been eligible, so it is not possible for us to provide an accurate price quote or estimate until we can review the details on an account. Unfortunately, without being authorized we're simply not allowed to access the account to retrieve the necessary details, and it's very important to us that we're always thorough, accurate, and transparent whenever we provide information regarding device pricing, promotion information, or recurring monthly charges. We appreciate you being a T-Mobile customer and hope we can win back your trust and confidence on your next visit. If you'd like any assistance or more information regarding getting authorized on the account, please email me at [email protected] so we can chat!

Stephanie Reynolds · 10 months ago

Awesome experience! Raquel was kind and very knowledgeable. Even though it was a Saturday, the manager greeted me after wrapping up with a customer. I was able to get what I needed. The store was clean and the entire team was on it.

min ma · almost 1 year ago

THANK GOODNESS I CANCELED ALL MY LINES LAST YEAR! I brought my friend from Canada in for a pay as you go sim and a one year contract. This sales representative is 1000% rude never let us finish our conversation. She interrupted us each time we talked. All she did was rush rush rush while I was mid sentence she would say “so yes?” NOT ONCE BUT TWICE I told her let us finish talking. Also, $95 a line or $50 pay as you go. I am happy I pulled my friend out of the store and I was saying how rude and expensive the line is and it’s one of the worst carriers. I how I know is 10 years I had T-Mobile until I switch to AT&T. And guess what everyone it’s $65 per line and $130 for 4 lines. There is $30 a plane pay as you go.

Owner's response · 11 months ago

Hello Min Ma, we apologize for your less-than-ideal experience. Our team should always be courteous, respectful, and professional. I hope you can give us a chance again in the future and I'd love an opportunity to win back your trust and confidence on your next visit. Please email me at [email protected] so we can chat!

Cathy Duran · almost 1 year ago

If I could give zero stars I would. I went into this store to see if a phone my grandson purchased would work okay on their network. Three different female staff members were involved and they refused to check the phone because I did not purchase it there. They told me they could not help me because I was not an authorized user on my phone account with my sister. I never asked to do anything with my service or my phone I simply wanted to see if my grandson's phone would work on their network. I was very upset and was animated talking with my phone in my hand. One of the females came up and started shaking her finger in my face saying how does that feel do you like that? I asked for her name and she refused to give it to me several times. Once again, when I got upset she opened the door and told me to get out or she was calling the police. I proceeded to a different T-Mobile store at 136th and Colorado boulevard where Jade immediately helped check the phone out and said it would work fine on the T-Mobile Network. it took all of 30 seconds. In my opinion, all three people at the T-Mobile store on 144th in Orchard Square should be fired including your key holder. I did not deserve that treatment. It has been reported to their district manager.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

I apologize for any unprofessional service you received. That’s not the experience we want for our customers, and it sounds like we fell short this time. I take reports such as this very seriously and I'd really like to learn a bit more about the interaction. Please email me at [email protected] so we can chat!

Nathan Breedlove · almost 1 year ago

Camille at T-Mobile Orchard Mall handled our phone needs in an impressively thorough way. My wife's been a long time T-Mobile customer and I've been a long time Verizon customer. I was shocked that I actually left Verizon but Camille showed us the tangible value in coming to T-Mobile.

Ashley Grey · 1 year ago

I am writing this review for my husband because he doesn’t have access to his phone. We recently switched from AT&T to T-Mobile. My husband has no service on his phone because his new sim is not working. He went into the store to get help (he doesn’t remember the persons name that helped him). This person didn’t want to help my husband told him that he is going to have a lot of trouble and that he needs to go to the AT&T store. Instead of trying to find a solution they kept telling him how hard it’s going to be. He asked them where the nearest AT&T store was and told them they don’t don’t and won’t look it up. My husbands phone doesn’t work so he had to come all the way home to look and see where the nearest AT&T store is. Hire people that actually want to help find a solution.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi Ashley! It's disappointing to learn that we did not live up to our high standards for customer service. We are always improving and hope you'll give us another chance to provide better service in the future. If you still need further assistance with the device unlock issues, please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected] and I will do everything in our power to help facilitate through the process, and perhaps find some other creative solutions to ensure both you and your husband have the experience and service you expect and deserve.

Xzandriah Rachel-Rose Slater · more than 1 year ago

Don't trust the sales people because they will lie to you and have you upgrade your phone and all these things and swear that it brings down your bill by like $20 a month but then it ends up raising your bill by like $30 a month. Make sure you ask the right questions because they will take advantage. It was my 1st time buying a phone on my own and it made me feel very vulnerable and now I feel like I can't trust anybody or any phone service at this point without being used.


Service options

In-store shopping


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance




LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safe space


Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.16 miles
AT&T Store
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store, Telecommunications service provider · $$
place hero0.18 miles
Cell phone store, Telephone company · $$
place hero0.19 miles
Fix My Phone
Mobile phone repair shop, Cell phone accessory store, Cell phone store, Phone repair service, Screen repair service
place hero0.23 miles
Target Mobile
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store · $$
place hero2.92 miles
Cell phone store, Electronics store, Internet service provider, Telephone company · $$