place hero


Pit stop for snacks, drinks & sundries

  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
11099 E I-25 Frontage Rd, Firestone, CO, 80504, United States
Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours


83 reviews


"Awesome service and awesome staff!"

"Worst people work here , employees are very rude unprofessional"

"To be honest I like this place it is one of my stop place to my way to home."

OVERLANDING JAY · more than 9 months ago

Terrible management. DO NOT BUY propane tanks from them. I bought two and found out one of them was leaking due to a broken seal. Tried exchanging it FULL and they asked me to pay again, taking ZERO responsibility for how dangerous this was to me and my family. Took the tank to the 711 on Kenpratt and they were super helpful and happy to exchange the defective tank for $0.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

Maria Parker · almost 10 months ago

I’d give zero if it was an option! Their credit card machine wasn’t working and made my daughter feel like she was doing something wrong. I go to pay and machine still doesn’t. They obviously needed to shut that machine down because as soon as they rung it in the other machine it went straight through. They proceeded to ask me if I need a receipt and I said yes then she said on you know what my machine is broken. I said well I want to check if I was charged correctly and a random girl behind the register says why are you so rude? Excuse me? Why did you ask me If I wanted a receipt and as a customer I am entitled to one! I want someone in corporate and the store manager to contact me. This behavior is unacceptable.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store is sorry to hear about your troubles during a recent visit. The store would be happy to take a look into this for you, please contact us at Thank you.

Amanda B · 9 months ago

I can see they they have a Laredo Taco inside but haven’t ever seen anyone working at it. It always looks closed. I would love to be able to order some tamales online for PICKUP but it’s thru DoorDash? Calling the store seems like a huge hassle and I would be concerned with not getting anyone to answer the phone or getting the order wrong. Very confusing and not user friendly. Also y’all need to fix that broken register that doesn’t read credit cards properly, it’s annoying.

Ready Player CookieDog800 · 1 year ago

The managers are like dictators. I watched them scream at a poor kid for not greeting people loud enough, then writing another up for not selling rewards programs. One kid literally BEGGED me to buy a bag of tortilla chips that some manager forced her to sell. Then in the same location, a day or two before I post this, some kid was harassing people to sign up for the rewards programs. I asked why, they told me that they can be fired for not getting enough people to sign up for the rewards. I watched the managers act horridly to the employees. If you want to see a bunch of cashiers cry and beg for help to keep their job, go here. But I’m not coming back EVER!

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Your local 7-Eleven store would like to look further into your comments. Please send us a note at so that your local 7-Eleven store can follow up.

Dennis Herrera · 1 year ago

The air machine once again didn’t work properly and actually ended up releasing more air than it gained. If they aren’t managed by the fuel center you should request them be removed. They just take your money.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

That doesn't sound right. Can you give us more information at so that your local 7-Eleven store can investigate?

Shawn Brown (Theoderik) · 1 year ago

Price is $3.50 until their pumps are out of service and for repair or replacement but they choose to THEN change their price to $2.33/gal. So everyone seeing the sign on the freeway pulls off to get the cheap gas only to see that all they can get are sodas and snacks. Pretty big $^%& move. Shame on you. Oh, and I wasn't going to leave a review. I politely called the store and mentioned their sign should be turned off due to confusion. She said "it is a corporate thing" and hung up on me.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Your local 7-Eleven store understands the frustration that can happen when your visit doesn’t go as planned and would like to try to make it better. Could you send us the details at

Elite-penguin · 1 year ago

The 7 eleven is AWESOME with the looks. They have an uncommon bakery and you wouldn’t expect them to be in a 7 eleven. I know most 7 elevens don’t really have the kind of feature. And speaking of features they have the Coolest walk in colder as-well. The reason I am giving this 3 stars is because I really expected to have Apple Pay or Google Pay etc, but they don’t have that. I wish they would update their technology there. And I can’t believe only some accepted Apple and Google.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

Burgandy Nichols · 1 year ago

For the past month I have been coming in to get some lunch, tasty food... but my hang up is, THEY STILL HAVE COKE ZERO HOOKED UP TO THE DIET COKE DISPENSERS! Why?? Its been going on for a good month... has no one noticed or said anything?

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Your local 7-Eleven store would like to look further into your comments. Please send us a note at so that your local 7-Eleven store can follow up.

Iridessa Gaby · almost 2 years ago

Store was beautiful, and kept stocked and cleaned. Bathrooms clean and D'Angelo was so professional and very nice and I'm impressed at his age that he has phenomenal customer service skills. Continue to do a good job, show this generation what to be like. Thank you so much for your service❣❣❣💯

Owner's response · almost 2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words! Your local 7-Eleven store will be glad to hear you had such an awesome experience. Can’t wait to see you again soon. P.S. Your local 7-Eleven store will be waiting with some hot taquitos and an ice-cold Slurpee!

Victor Buck · 10 months ago

Dudes that work there are weird. Just sell me my stuff I don't need jokes.

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hi, please help your local 7-Eleven store understand more about what happened when you stopped by. Please share the details by writing to



Convenience chain offering grab-&-go bites & beverages, plus assorted newsstand items.

Service options

No-contact delivery
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Cheque cashing
Prepared foods




Quick visit


Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.22 miles
Gas station, Beer store, Breakfast restaurant, Convenience store, Snack bar
place hero0.24 miles
Circle K
Convenience store, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station · $
place hero0.29 miles
Convenience store · $
place hero0.44 miles
Murphy Express
Gas station, Convenience store · $$
place hero1.80 miles
Drug store, Beauty supply store, Convenience store, Cosmetics store, Greeting card shop, Perfume store, Stationery store · $$